Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Arizona Painting Company

4.7

(586) Verified Reviews

Founded 2001 • With Angi since August 2004

Licensed
Trade License Number
251484
Trade License Locale
Arizona
Trade License Authority
Arizona: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
12/31/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
6:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
6:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
6:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
6:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
6:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

330 E Chilton Dr

Chandler, AZ 85225

https://www.arizonapaintingcompany.com/

Description

We specialize in residential house painting and commercial painting, both interior and exterior. We pride ourselves in offering the best warranty in Arizona on our exterior house painting jobs. All of our workers are employees, we do not sub-contract any work so you can rest assured that you are getting the best and highest skilled painters in Phoenix. We are a drug-free company and background check each of our employees. We pride ourselves in constantly training our crews and working on always improving our quality, we focus on setting the standard for all other painting companies to strive towards....

Verified Reviews

4.7

(586) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

488

4

38

3

28

2

16

1

16

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

4.7

Responsiveness

4.7

Read reviews by category

house painting (454)interior painting (200)stucco (51)wallpaper removal (6)epoxy flooring (1)pressure washing (56)drywall (28)door installation (17)woodworking (8)plastering (8)iron work (6)handyman (6)
Showing 1-10 of 586 reviews
5.0

06/18/2022


Lois K.

The job went well. Brandon and Garrett were punctual and professional and did a great job. I couldn’t be happier, my house looks great.

Description of Work
Painting interior of house

Category drywall,interior painters,doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/18/2022

5.0

05/18/2022


Anna F.

Best paint job ever! Dallas and Nate did a thorough job, from prepping our house to the painting. Both my husband and I are very pleased with the finished paint job. Overall outstanding, professional work.

Description of Work
Paint exterior of house

Category pressure washing,house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/17/2022

5.0

04/21/2022


Barbara I.

everything went smoothly, Fredy did a great job prepping the ceiling for painting

Description of Work
walls and ceiling of garage painted

Category drywall,house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/21/2022

5.0

04/16/2022


JAMES H.

On time on quote with excellent job done.

Description of Work
Home Interior

Category drywall,interior painters

Cost $4,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/15/2022

5.0

04/04/2022


Sandy C.

We got off to a rocky start due to arrival times, but the job itself was completed well. The painter and his assistant pressure washed and went over and took care of problem areas that were of great concern, ie cracks in the stucco which mafe me very nervous. They took care of every crack they could see and then took care of the ones I spotted. They also took care not to paint any other surfaces and left the site clean. Thank you Dominique and Tyler for the beautiful job.

Description of Work
Exterior paint

Category pressure washing,stucco,house painters

Cost $3,339

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/04/2022

Images

Review for Arizona Painting Company - 330 E Chilton Dr, Chandler, AZ - 39685010

+1 More

5.0

04/01/2022


martin C.

We are extremely happy that we selected Arizona Painting to make our 20-year-old home look new again! The painting crew of Tony and Jonathan were hard-working, professional, and always on time. Before starting the 5-day job, both men walked the property with us, explained the process, and answered all of our questions. The Project Manager, Alberto, stopped by numerous times to make sure we were satisfied with the project. Recommending Arizona Painting is a “no-brainer”! Martin & Katharine C.

Description of Work
Exterior Painting

Category drywall,house painters

Cost $5,000

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/21/2022

5.0

03/29/2022


ALBERT W.

We received bids from several other companies. We selected Arizona based on their outstanding work history, a very favorable estimate of the time to complete the project, a thorough explanation of how they would perform the work and an unexpected discounted price. They started work on the day promised and we were immediately impressed with how organized they were. Manny was available by phone and in person. Any issue was addressed immediately and all of the workers were professional and polite. The effort and attention to detail were outstanding. We full expected the painting of ten townhouses to take longer and were quite surprised that the job was completed in only 5 days! We look forward to a bid from them next year for our remaining painting project.

Description of Work
Exterior painting of ten townhouses.

Category pressure washing,stucco,house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/07/2022

Images

Review for Arizona Painting Company - 330 E Chilton Dr, Chandler, AZ - 39678146
5.0

01/24/2022


Robert T.

Crew of 3 were prompt and professional. Work was completed and the house was clean. Would hire this company again.

Description of Work
Entire interior was painted...ceilings, doors, woodwork and walls.

Category drywall,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/21/2022

5.0

01/08/2022


Joe S.

Everything went smoothly just as soon as the weather cleared. Robert & Angel did a fantastic job. Two very personable gentlemen. I had a great rapport with both. They were always on time and were able to complete the job in 2 days. The house turned out perfect. I already received several complements on the finished job.

Description of Work
Exterior home painting

Category pressure washing,house painters

Cost $3,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/04/2022

Images

Review for Arizona Painting Company - 330 E Chilton Dr, Chandler, AZ - 39591448
5.0

01/08/2022


HELEN H.

Excellent Luis and Jesus were courteous, punctual, hardworking. Good at communicating what to expect. Very detail oriented. So happy with the results.

Description of Work
Painting kitchen and laundry room cabinets

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/07/2022

Services Offered

Residential Interior & Exterior House Painting. Popcorn Ceiling Removal. Stucco Repairs. Fence & Gate Painting.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Arizona Painting Company

How is Arizona Painting Company overall rated?

Arizona Painting Company is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

What days are Arizona Painting Company open?

Arizona Painting Company is open:

Monday: 6:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 6:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 6:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 6:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 6:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

What payment options does Arizona Painting Company provide

Arizona Painting Company accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal

Does Arizona Painting Company offer free estimates?

Yes, Arizona Painting Company offers free project estimates.

Does Arizona Painting Company offer eco-friendly accreditations?

Yes, Arizona Painting Company offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Does Arizona Painting Company offer a senior discount?

Yes, Arizona Painting Company offers a 10% senior discount.

Are warranties offered by Arizona Painting Company?

Yes, Arizona Painting Company offers warranties.

What services does Arizona Painting Company offer?

Arizona Painting Company offers the following services: Residential Interior & Exterior House Painting. Popcorn Ceiling Removal. Stucco Repairs. Fence & Gate Painting.