Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Arizona Family Painting, LLC

With Angi since February 2017

5.0

(21) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1900 W. Chandler Blvd Suite 15 132

Chandler, AZ 85224

Description

Painter ...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/29/2021


Rich L.

I had two projects and AZ Family Painting was great to work with on both. We are selling our home and did not need complete painting. Charles the owner was a valuable consultant on what they should paint and what only needed touching up. The quality was excellent and our house shows well. Highly recommended.

Description of Work
Exterior and interior painting

Category house painters, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the business greatly appreciate it Charles Johnston
5.0

08/23/2017


Debbie B.

It went great! I had 110 color schemes to choose from and was overwhelmed trying to decide. The owner, Charles, came out gave me a color wheel to look at the selections the pros and cons of each and made it a very easy process.

Description of Work
I needed the exterior of my home painted.

Category pressure washing, stucco, house painters

5.0

07/03/2017


Greg P.

excellent quality of work and speed at getting it all done.

Description of Work
painted exterior of house, security doors, pool fences, block walls, and master bathroom inside

Category pressure washing, house painters, interior painters

5.0

06/08/2017


Joyce D.

Great. After waiting 45 days for HOA approval, they came to paint the next day. They did a great job, cleaned up and came out again to answer a question I had regarding one spot I wanted checked. It looks great. Very pleased.

Description of Work
They painted the exterior of my home.

Category house painters

5.0

05/01/2017


R D.

Excellent! Charles was prompt, friendly, and did a great job of explaining what the process was. His crew showed up within an hour and got started right away - amazing how fast they got it done and they did an awesome job! Thanks Charles!

Description of Work
Exterior house painting.

Category house painters

5.0

04/25/2017


Nadine S.

Chales team did a great job of repairing cracks in the stucco and holes prior to painting. The exterior paint job looks good and was done professionally and in a short amount of time.

Description of Work
Painted the exterior of my house.

Category house painters

5.0

04/11/2017


Melanie W.

They used high quality products and got the job done in a timely manner. The painters were professional, thorough, and provided a high quality result.

Description of Work
They painted the exterior of our rental home.

Category house painters

5.0

04/07/2017


Amber B.

Everything with so easy working with Charles. He was very responsive and professional. I would hire them again for other painting needs.

Description of Work
We had the exterior of our home painted.

Category pressure washing, stucco, house painters

5.0

04/06/2017


Liz W.

Very well. They got it done in record time, so I could put it on the market. The cost of service is a total for all work completed.

Description of Work
house painted, interior and exterior. Roof repair. Look at Realtor.com for pictures, 6425 E. Menlo St. Mesa....the new pictures will show a dark garage door, the color is Double Latte by Sherwin Wms (so you know you are looking at the right ones, old pics to be replaced by new)

Category deck cleaning, pressure washing, house painters, interior painters

5.0

04/06/2017


Gary S.

A couple of weeks later Charles made good on the promise, a painter show up, and stayed late to finish the job. Charles even followed up with me on his findings with the paint supplier. Bottom line, integrity in service is what makes a business great, Charles is a man of his word, and his work is outstanding. You want a quality job, with peace of mind, this is the company I'd choose.

Description of Work
Charles was outstanding, and here is why. After 3 years the pain home was fading, the pop-outs had changed color. Charles promptly came by my how to inspect, then brought a representative from the paint supplier. After the assessment Charles made a promise to remedy the problem.

Category house painters

5.0

03/31/2017


Jeff C.

This company did a fabulous job on our home. Work was completed quickly and professionally at a very competitive price. Our house looks brand new! Excellent customer service. I highly recommend Arizona Family Painting.

Description of Work
Exterior paint (power wash, prep, paint)

Category house painters

5.0

03/29/2017


Julie T.

It was great! everything was simple, they were nice, Charles was fantastic, we had 40 different color schemes to choose from and it was nice for him to help us out with that! He walked around the house with us and showed us the colors and what they would look like on the house. He was well versed with colors and was very tidy. They cleaned up everything and you could tell they really cared about what they did. We were really happy!

Description of Work
They painted the entire exterior of our home. They painted the BBQ, the garage, trim, and our back wall.

Category deck cleaning

5.0

03/21/2017


Bill L.

It was great. If there are any issues, he's right there to take care of them. Usually, his work is top notch the first time around. On my previous homes, he's done complete exterior house painting and trim-work. There were always good cleanup and he always did an excellent job.

Description of Work
Painted interior of new home

Category house painters, interior painters

5.0

03/16/2017


Melanie L.

Very please with quality of work and professionalism of the company. Addressed all my concerns with exeterior of house and made the house look brand new. Was extremely throughout on initial estimate and walked around property to explain the entire process of having the exterior of the house painted, and explained in detail everything that would be done.

Description of Work
Exterior house painted

Category pressure washing, house painters

5.0

03/15/2017


Andres H.

Very easy to work with and gave us a great rate. Everything was done very well and they even fixed one of my walls, which was going above and beyond what they were there to do.

Description of Work
Painted entire interior of my house to prepare to sell.

Category interior painters

5.0

03/15/2017


Sue W.

Super well and very fast!

Description of Work
We had the exterior of our home painted, all the fencing and BBQ area. They did an excellent job and very efficient. I am having them back now to paint the interior of our home. I have and will continue to recommend Charles Johnston and his company!!

Category pressure washing, house painters

5.0

03/10/2017


Richard S.

Very professional. Timely. Quality work. Great prep work. Great job overall.

Description of Work
Whole house repainted. One story.

Category deck cleaning

5.0

03/10/2017


Richard S.

Perfect very well done coordinate great with all owners.

Description of Work
Block wall and iron fencing painting in HOA common area

Category deck cleaning

5.0

02/28/2017


Rich L.

The quality and customer service of this company was outstanding. We had the whole exterior of our house and roof painted. The work was done professionally, using quality paint and materials, with the owner, Charles Johnston, keeping us informed on every step. He and his workers were considerate, and friendly. We had a small issue with our garage door sticking from the paint, and Charles took responsibility and paid to have it fixed. Top notch and I highly recommend them to anyone needing their house painted.

Description of Work
Power-washed, prepped, and painted entire exterior plus the flat roof of our home. Stained the roof slats of ourramada and touched up wrought iron fence.

Category deck cleaning, pressure washing, house painters

4.0

11/30/2009


Kirby P.

The job was good but they tried to bypass the HomeOwners Association. The Home Owners Association did get on him.

Description of Work
He painted the exterior of the house.

Category house painters

5.0

11/09/2005

Description of Work
THEY PAINTED THE EXTERIOR OF MY HOME.

Category house painters

    Other local Pros in your area

    Recabinet AZ LLC

    ReCabinets AZ is a family owned and operated business since 2014 providing Cabinet Painting Services in Mesa, AZ and surrounding areas. Here at ReCabinets AZ we specialize in taking your old, outdated cabinets and making them brand new. We also help you save thousands of dollars refinishing what you currently have as opposed to replacing or refacing them. Refine, Refinish & Transform your culinary space into the kitchen of your dreams within 3-4 days. Tried & true our quality products are affordable, durable, long lasting & will provide you & your family with a luxurious kitchen for years to come. Fall back in love with your kitchen, with the helping hands of Recabinetsaz!!!  

    BLACK DIAMOND POWER WASH LLC

    Black Diamond Power Wash LLC is family owned and focused on quality. We provide all types of exterior Pressure Washing and Cleaning services and ensure complete customer satisfaction. We look forward to working with you. Please give us a call or click for an estimate today! 602-295-6300  

    Armentas Painting & Drywall

    We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Paint

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Arizona Family Painting, LLC

    How is Arizona Family Painting, LLC overall rated?

    Arizona Family Painting, LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Arizona Family Painting, LLC open?

    Arizona Family Painting, LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: Closed

    Tuesday: Closed

    Wednesday: Closed

    Thursday: Closed

    Friday: Closed

    Saturday: Closed

    Does Arizona Family Painting, LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Arizona Family Painting, LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Arizona Family Painting, LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Arizona Family Painting, LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Arizona Family Painting, LLC?

    No, Arizona Family Painting, LLC does not offer warranties.

    What services does Arizona Family Painting, LLC offer?

    Arizona Family Painting, LLC offers the following services: Paint