Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

A Plus Integrity Painting LLC

Founded 2007 • With Angi since May 2015

4.9

(27) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1691 E San Tan St

Chandler, AZ 85225

Description

Interior and exterior painting, drywall/stucco repair, popcorn removal...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/21/2017


Anne T.

Fantastic. We asked him back a couple weeks later to paint out garages.

Description of Work
Elliott painted our entire house before we officially moved in. We relocated from Indiana and didn't have a painter. His company was highly rated and based on the results we agree.

Category interior painters

5.0

06/14/2017


Cassie T.

Great! The crew showed up on time and masked off a portion of our house so overspray wouldn't hit it. They even covered nearby plants so they wouldn't get overspray on them. They did a great job.

Description of Work
I needed a roof and beams painted in our yard.

Category house painters

5.0

05/15/2017


Gayla D.

Excellent very professional.

Description of Work
Outside house and exterior walls

Category house painters

5.0

05/10/2017


Chad W.

I guess the name says it all... A Plus Integrity! They provided a competitive bid, performed work in the timeline that we had agreed upon, and were tidy and mindful of other projects going on at the same time in the facility. No surprises, and they delivered as promised. Since doing our commercial work... A Plus has also handled my residence, along with those of quite a few of our employees. I haven't heard anything but positive feedback, and for that reason... I will always recommend them.

Description of Work
We hired A Plus Integrity Painting to paint our newly acquired 33,000 sf building. They did the entire exterior, perimeter fence, interior office space, some drywall repair, and also did epoxy flooring in a few areas.

Category drywall, house painters, interior painters

5.0

05/05/2017


James B.

Very well. The crew was thorough, fast and professional. Best work imaginable!

Description of Work
Exterior house painting

Category house painters

5.0

05/04/2017


David T.

Work began and completed on dates discussed. Excellent job! Cost of painting a 2,800 sq. ft. home was $3,500.

Description of Work
Elliott is professional to the core! painted our entire house prior to us moving in... Had two other helpers who also did all of the baseboards. We used Elliott in our other two houses prior to this and have always appreciated the great job he does. Has you indicate any spots missed and he goes over everything that you indicate.

Category interior painters

5.0

05/03/2017


Drew D.

Elliot did a very good job painting the entire interior of my house. Will be hiring him to do the exterior. Thank you

Description of Work
Interior walls, ceiling, wood beams, base and trim. 3 colors

Category interior painters

3.0

05/02/2017


Alice S.

Although this was not the cheapest bid, the painting went well and we were satisfied with it. HOWEVER, there was damage done to our patio which the owner said he would get fixed; it wasn't a major thing, but it was noticeable. The owner took pictures and seemed genuinely concerned. We foolishly paid him our balance. After a number of weeks, I began to be concerned that the company was NOT going to fix the damage, but after a somewhat contentious dialogue I agreed to spool out the deadline to May 1 (original painting was done in February). Of course, we've not heard back. So beware. I don't know how people can rationalize such behavior.

Description of Work
We had the outside of our house painted.

Category drywall, house painters

Service Provider Response

The damage that the customer is speaking of is a chip in the concrete coating which is an acrylic overlay. The deck is failing miserably in all areas. There is no proof that we caused the damage when there are issues of concern all over the deck. The customer forgot to mention that even though we were not the cheapest, we donated our time and materials to paint the kitchen at their church FOR FREE! I was happy to make a donation and give back to the community. I appreciate all the positive referrals and business that Angie's list provides. We will continue to do great work in a timely manner at a fair price. Thanks for reading. Thanks Elliot

5.0

02/21/2017


Paul B.

The painting went great. Eliot did a great job. My guest bedroom looks great. He is a perfectionist as painter. I will have him come back for further painting in the future.

Description of Work
I had a guest bedroom painted. I had the trim painted, along with the doors, ceiling, and walls. I provided the paint.

Category interior painters

5.0

01/15/2017


Amy F.

Elliot responding quickly to my phone call, we scheduled time within the next week for him to come by and give us an estimate, and the work was done the following week. We are SO happy that our doors are done and they look beautiful. The person who hung our doors, initially, came back over to help us get the doors re-hung, and he was amazed with the quality of the paint job.

Description of Work
We are remodeling our house and had doors installed that only had a primer coat. We thought we would get around to painting the doors, but working full time and doing a complete remodel of a home is more work than most people can handle.

Category interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the kind words. We are grateful for the business and look forward to helping you with the exterior of your home when you are ready. Thanks! Elliot

5.0

11/15/2016


Julie H.

Elliot and his crew did an excellent job! They arrived exactly on time and were very careful and about prepping the surfaces (including protecting the carpet) and cleaning afterward. They even suggested including a section of the cross beam I hadn't thought about painting, and it added a beautiful touch to the finished look. They were pleasant, efficient, skilled, and knowledgeable, and the price was extremely reasonable.

Description of Work
Interior walls and trim of living and dining room with vaulted ceiling and cross beams

Category interior painters

5.0

07/27/2016


Adam W.

We found Elliot last second while looking for someone to fix our attempt at painting our own home during our remodel, we had a bad batch of paint, did a horrible job cutting and we're just done with trying to paint ourselves, Elliot came out and gave us an estimate within an hour or calling him and was friendly and very honest, he did an AMAZING job not only painting the entire house but fixing our botched job and cleaning up the previous home owners mistakes painting, he was reasonably priced and a perfectionist we would hire him again in a heartbeat, fairly priced, completed fast and did a great job

Description of Work
Painter our entire home

Category interior painters

5.0

06/28/2016


Cindy S.

It went fantastic, very professional, priced fairly and did an excellent job.I would highly recommend.

Description of Work
They painted a bedroom.

Category interior painters

5.0

06/27/2016


Donna R.

Elliot and his partner did a great job. He was quick to respond and give a quote, and was able to schedule the work more promptly than any other company I called. His bid also beat all other bids I received. Things were thoroughly covered and taken care of, and the work was completed in two days. The condo sold in 2 days, and I know that it was the fresh, quality coat of paint that made the biggest difference!

Description of Work
A Plus Integrity Painting painted a 2 bedroom condo in preparation for selling.

Category interior painters

5.0

06/25/2016


Susanne M.

Elliot was great to work with and very professional. He and his drywall contact (Rigo with Super Cactus Drywall) were very helpful in offering input and suggestions and got the job done in about 3 days. I'd definitely contact Elliot (and Rigo) again for any future projects.

Description of Work
Painted our house interior, including a room with a very high (20+ ft) vaulted ceiling. Also provided a contact for a drywall guy to resurface some walls.

Category house painters

5.0

03/29/2016


Cynthia W.

It went awesome! They did a beautiful job. The Owner was excellent to work with, and his worker was very diligent. One of the reasons I went with him, is because they could paint the door hinges. I would have had to pay to get new hinges but he was able to paint them. They look beautiful! They were done at 3 in the afternoon on Thursday. They also did an accent wall that turned out beautiful. I will recommend them everybody. They are awesome.

Description of Work
They completely painted the interior of my home, closets, pantries, and doors included.

Category interior painters

5.0

03/26/2016


DANA B.

This is the best hired experience I have ever had. Elliott was responsive, honest and fair. I had started painting myself and realized I was doing a terrible job and I had no time and was wasting time and money fixing my own mistakes and causing more work for myself so I called Elliott. He arrived when he said he would and left when he said he would. He did a great job and was so clean and orderly. He was quite and fast working and I felt totally comfortable having him in my home doing this work. His prices are very fair and I intend to use him in the near future to paint the outside of my house.

Description of Work
Painted nearly entire interior of newly purchased older home.

Category interior painters

5.0

02/18/2016


John C.

Elliot lives up to his company's name. From the start, he was responsive, thorough and professional. He worked with my schedule and was punctual each day of the job. His attention to detail is phenomenal and he is extremely careful, treating my house like it was his own. Thanks to Elliot and his crew, the house looks brand new again. I will definitely be a repeat customer!

Description of Work
Painted interior walls, baseboards, window frames and living area ceiling,

Category interior painters

5.0

12/16/2015


Tim F.

I purchased the "painter for the day" deal from Angie's list. Elliot was very prompt in contacting me to set up a date and time for the service. He was able to accommodate my limited schedule availability with no problem. Elliot followed up the day before to confirm the time and details of the job. The next day the painter showed up promptly at the scheduled time, He was very courteous and precise with preparing for the paint job. The work was excellent and he checked in with me prior to departing to make sure that everything was to my satisfaction. The next day, Elliot followed up with a phone call to make sure that I was happy with the service. I will definitely use them again when needed!

Description of Work
Painted a kitchen and bathroom

Category interior painters

1.0

12/14/2015


Theresa A.

After the first email from Elliott on 12/3/15, he abruptly emailed me to give him 'some clarity' Although, I had given complete detail from the beginning. I needed a regular size master bedroom, bath room painted and a powder room if possible. No answer for 10 days, and then I receive the following response from Elliot: I think that amount of work is more than one man can do in an 8 hour day, if you would like to call me and we can chat about the project that would help. Customer response: I appreciate that you got back with me after 10 days. I do believe it could be done as its a new home with white paint on the walls without much prepping involved. However, in saying that, I have a small back yard with concrete wall/fencing, that I'm needing painted ( 2 side walls open to a green belt) Im sure this could be done in less than a half day. Second response from Elliot: Sorry for the delayed response, I have been working in California. I will be traveling back there tomorrow and will not have time to take on any more work currently, I apologize for the inconvenience and if you contact Angie's list they will happily refund you your money. Customer response: How very unprofessional! You advertise specials and then say your are to busy... I guess this special deal was not your most favorable for the cost, and since Its not the higher price deals that your offering, you are to busy. I had requested a second workable option that could have been done in less than a day, as you well know. You should be removed from Angie's List! Shame on you! Now my question... Why would you have 3 to 4 deals on Angie's List if you are to busy to make good on them. A Plus Integrity Painting you are not!

Description of Work
Delayed in responding for service deal purchased. Service was not provided.

Category house painters, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Ladies and gentleman I will respond to Mrs. [Member Name Removed]'s review which consists of no work being done by myself or a representative of my company. I never once committed to do the job or schedule a date of work to start. The coupon deal of "one painter for a day for $349 is a great value when the work requested by customer fits that criteria, the work requested by Mrs [Member Name Removed] was not clear and I asked for clarity.. Once I received clarity I was out of state for previously scheduled work and could not commit to her job and time frame. I am not obligated to perform any work when a coupon deal is purchased, it has to be scheduled according to what's available on our work calendar. A plus Integrity Painting comes highly recommended by all customers that we have served, we are new to Angie's list and if you read reviews from customers who we have served you will see nothing but great compliments. I stand by our company and the name and what it means. My name is Elliot Geitner and I am the proud owner of A+ Integrity Painting! Please call me direct @ 480-558-6338 if you have any questions or concerns regarding all of your paint needs Thanks!

5.0

11/15/2015


susan M.

Elliot was great. He was on time, he was polite and professional, and I thought his price was very reasonable. He helped me take down a curtain I couldn't reach and move a bed I couldn't do alone. He did so graciously and without much help from me. I was so impressed with how well he painted a room that had different colored walls; his lines were straight, the color coverage was perfect and he completed the work on time with no extra charge. I would highly recommend him. In fact, I wish I had used his services for other paint jobs I did myself. There was no comparison. I will call him again when I need another room painted.

Description of Work
He painted 2 interior rooms.

Category interior painters

5.0

10/18/2015


Nancy S.

He arrived on time with all his preparation tools , drop clothes etc. Very meticulous and very through and very polite. Have to say in my many years of having painting done he is the very best would hire him again in a minute. He even went beyond the call of duty and pulled out stove and refrigerator and cleaned and painted behind them. The very best!

Description of Work
He painted hall, bathroom and bedroom and kitchen.

Category interior painters

5.0

09/04/2015


Gregory C.

Elliot was great! As I was on a time constraint Elliot made sure that he started on time (he actually showed up early) and finished on time. He made the process go smoothly and less stressful, which is what I needed. I would highly encourage hiring Elliot for your next painting job. He is professional, on time, honest, and truly wants the job done right! I'm very impressed. My neighbor even asked me for his card!

Description of Work
Painted interior and exterior of home.

Category interior painters

5.0

06/06/2015


Scott H.

It went extremely well, Elliot quoted us a fair price, and committed to a start date that they stuck to. They were done in a matter of just a few days, and now we have an amazing looking freshly painted house, that we get compliments on all the time. We wanted to do some different colors than the usual, and he was very patient and informative in our color selection process, we even changed our mind about a trim color at the last minute that he was more than happy to accommodate. He and his crew were very diligent in masking off and keeping overspray to a minimum. Their attention to detail couldn't have been better, all the lines between paint colors are perfect, we couldn't be happier.

Description of Work
Painted the entire exterior of our home, along with all exterior doors, trim, pop-outs and about 150 feet of stucco'd block wall.

Category stucco, interior painters

5.0

06/05/2015


Lana S.

I got Elliot's name from my son-in-law, who got it from a friend. I called him out of the blue from our home in CA. He didn't know me from Adam, and I didn't know him. I explained what I needed done and how fast. I first contacted him On/about 3/13/15. He got right back to me. He was very nice and professional. I explained that I needed the painting done on an empty house, preferably by the end of the month. We wanted to get the painting done before we installed new carpet. He was willing to fit us in. He even referred us to a carpet guy to remove the old carpet first. He did a great job and finished by the time we rolled into the driveway at the end of the month. He worked quickly, and the house looks great! I will definitely hire A+ Integrity Painting LLC when it's time to paint the exterior!

Description of Work
Completely painted the interior of our 1560 sq. ft. home in Gilbert, AZ

Category house painters, interior painters

    Other local Pros in your area

    Maricopa Remodeling & Improvements

    2020 Super Service Award Winner on Angie's List! With years of professional experience we're a fully licensed and insured remodeling company, specializing in exterior house painting, roof repair and replacements, stucco application and much more. We offer "FREE ESTIMATES" and pride ourselves in customer service, 100% satisfaction and we look forward to making your home look it's best!. We proudly serve all of Maricopa County and beyond and can't wait to service you! Contact us today!  

    GPS Remodeling LLC

    Roofing, general repairs, maintenance, in business since 1982. Family owned and operated 3 generations of home repairs in the valley  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by GPS Remodeling LLC on Angi
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Interior & Exterior Painting. Drywall & Stucco.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about A Plus Integrity Painting LLC

    How is A Plus Integrity Painting LLC overall rated?

    A Plus Integrity Painting LLC is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are A Plus Integrity Painting LLC open?

    A Plus Integrity Painting LLC is open:

    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does A Plus Integrity Painting LLC provide

    A Plus Integrity Painting LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does A Plus Integrity Painting LLC offer free estimates?

    No, A Plus Integrity Painting LLC does not offer free project estimates.

    Does A Plus Integrity Painting LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, A Plus Integrity Painting LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does A Plus Integrity Painting LLC offer a senior discount?

    Yes, A Plus Integrity Painting LLC offers a 10% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by A Plus Integrity Painting LLC?

    No, A Plus Integrity Painting LLC does not offer warranties.

    What services does A Plus Integrity Painting LLC offer?

    A Plus Integrity Painting LLC offers the following services: Interior & Exterior Painting. Drywall & Stucco.