J&G Power Washing

About

Founded undefined

J&G Power Washing is a Pressure/Power Washing Company for residential homes and commercial buildings. Our Technicians are trained and certified to give you high quality work with 100% customer satisfaction guaranteed. With J&G we can prove to you we are the best with less money coming out of your pocket. Im a owner operated company with a few technicians ready to handle any job. Choose J&G to save money and to receive top quality work!! ...

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+16 more images

Full Exterior

Full Exterior

pressure washing2022
Costumer wanted there Air BnB Pressure Washed
Full Exterior  project
Full Exterior

pressure washing

2022
Driveway Cleaning  project
Driveway Cleaning

pressure washing

2022

Verified Reviews

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

driveway pavers (5)pressure washing (5)decks & porches (4)roof cleaning (2)window replacement (2)fence company (2)siding companies (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

08/14/2022


Brandon A.

Highly recommend. I reached out for an estimate and they were out within a few days getting the work done. They exceeded my expectations and were fair on price compared to other quotes I received. I will be using them again as they were timely, thorough and communicative.

Description of Work
House and driveway cleaned

Category decks, fencing, replacement windows, pressure washing, driveway pavers, roof cleaning

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/28/2022

5.0

08/10/2022


MATT B.

They come up and were very friendly. They gave me a good price and where done quick. I would hire again. 10/10 service

Description of Work
I needed my drive way wash

Category pressure washing, driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/05/2022

5.0

08/10/2022


Sean L.

Very friendly workers and did very good job cleaning my driveway and garage.

Description of Work
Driveway and garage

Category decks, pressure washing, driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/09/2022

Images

Review for J&G Power Washing  - Chandler Heights, Chandler Heights, AZ - 39830126
5.0

08/09/2022


Taitum H.

My floor went from black and grimy to the normal cement color I haven't seen the shop this clean since the day I purchased it I would highly recommend this company to anyone

Description of Work
I needed an entire shop floor covered in oil and dirt cleaned

Category decks, fencing, siding, replacement windows, pressure washing, car washes, driveway pavers, roof cleaning

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/02/2022

5.0

08/09/2022


Evan L.

Jake and his team did an awesome job cleaning up years of dirt and grime built up at my rental property. He was priced well, proficient and friendly, would absolutely hire him again!

Description of Work
Power washed my garage and driveway/walkway floors

Category decks, pressure washing, driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/09/2022

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    Chandler Heights

    Chandler Heights, AZ 85142

    Hours

    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Tuesday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Wednesday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Thursday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Friday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Saturday
    Closed

    Website

    jgpowerwashing.com

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    No
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about J&G Power Washing

    How is J&G Power Washing overall rated?

    J&G Power Washing is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are J&G Power Washing open?

    J&G Power Washing is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does J&G Power Washing provide

    J&G Power Washing accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal

    Does J&G Power Washing offer free estimates?

    Yes, J&G Power Washing offers free project estimates.

    Does J&G Power Washing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, J&G Power Washing does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does J&G Power Washing offer a senior discount?

    No, J&G Power Washing does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by J&G Power Washing ?

    No, J&G Power Washing does not offer warranties.

    What services does J&G Power Washing offer?

    J&G Power Washing offers the following services: J&G offers Driveways, Porches, walkways, Roofs , Exterior Siding, and Garages