Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Prestige Pressure Washing AZ LLC

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

23797 W Mohave St

Buckeye, AZ 85326

Description

We specialize in property enhancement services to better protect your investment through pressure washing and cleaning Heavy Equipment and Machinery, Concrete Cleaning and Sealing, House Washing - sidings, roofs, driveways, Deck and Fence Washing and Sealing, Fleet Washing, Commercial Building Washing - store fronts, sidewalks, Grocery Store Cleaning and Sanitation, Thermal Reactive Sealant. We have state of the art equipment and only use environmentally safe products. We are a family and veteran owned company with certified and trained staff....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

pressure washing (4)gutter cleaning (4)house painting (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

01/10/2021

Very pleased all the way around! Very professional, pleasant, good job, cleaned up well and best of all, did a great job!

Description of Work
Power washing and repairing and painting exterior .

Category pressure washing,house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/31/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the kind words! We strive to exceed our customers expectations!
5.0

07/22/2020

Did a great job! I would highly recommend.

Description of Work
Gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/10/2020

5.0

06/27/2020

Excellent: prompt, courteous tech, job well done, reasonable cost Already recommended to local Next Door group.

Description of Work
clean out roof drains and gutters

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/11/2020

5.0

02/10/2020

Gutters were left very clean. Was some gutter debris on walls and sidewalks in some places and he cleaned those spots up. He was prompt and efficient. He showed pictures on his phone of the cleaned gutters.

Description of Work
Roof gutters needed cleaning. Also clean out of drainage spouts

Category gutter cleaning,pressure washing

Cost $190

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/10/2020

5.0

02/10/2020

They contacted me immediately, were flexible about scheduling, arrived on-time and were professional.

Description of Work
Need gutters cleaned and repaired if necessary, before having them painted.

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/29/2020

5.0

10/18/2019

It was really good. I was very impressed. Their customer service was great. They were on time, good quality work, and very personable. I referred them to my neighbors.

Description of Work
They pressure washed my driveway.

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/04/2019

5.0

10/18/2019

The experience was really great. They were organized and friendly. They cleaned up my driveway and it looked like it was brand new. It was amazing.

Description of Work
They cleaned up my driveway which they pressure washed it.

Category pressure washing

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/04/2019

    Services Offered

    Bar Patios & Kitchens, Brick Driveways & Garages, Graffiti Removal, Heavy Equipment/Industrial Equipment, Multi-Level Parking Garages, Parks & Recreation, Patio Furniture, Paver Deep Cleaning, Playgrounds & Schools, Plaster Cleaning, Rust Removal, Sidewalks, Store Front Pressure Washing Stone, Thermal Concrete Sealant, Warehouses & Loading Docks, Waste/Dumpster Pad Cleaning

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No