Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Central Arkansas Guttering

Founded 1976 • With Angi since September 2006

4.9

(22) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

10 Industrial Dr

Ward, AR 72176

Description

Additional contact name: Greg Knight.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

04/10/2017


Donna G.

Estimate given (left on front door), and revised to reflect actual area to install gutters. Showed up on day they told me and within a couple hours were finished with the work. No mess left behind.

Description of Work
Installed gutters on front and back of house

Category gutter repair

5.0

01/01/2016


Michael M.

Description of Work
Storm gutter repairs to garage apartment. Quick and quality work. Have had no problems with work over the following year. I recommend their work and would use them again.

Category gutter repair

4.0

09/22/2015


Gregory R.

Great! I called for an estimate and they showed up the next morning. He even called me to say he was running about 10 minutes late for our scheduled time (YAY!). The estimate was lower than I expected and he agreed to do the installation in about 3 weeks. 3 1/2 weeks later when I hadn't heard from them I called and was told I was scheduled for the following Thursday. Returned from work Thursday with no gutters. I called and left 2 messages Friday morning and did not receive a return call but returned home Friday afternoon to find new gutters!! They returned Saturday (unannounced) to finish some trim pieces and he apologized for not installing them Thursday, saying there had been a mix up. That was my only disappointment - otherwise the gutters match PERFECTLY, seem to be top notch quality (he even offers a 5 year warranty on workmanship), they left no trace they'd been there (except the gutters) and the price was lower than I had expected. I would definitely recommend them.

Description of Work
Installed new gutters along the front portion of our home

Category gutter repair

5.0

06/22/2015


Kyle B.

Great price, workmanship and attitude. Would recommend ! Entire job took 30 minutes.

Description of Work
Five inch gutters/downspouts.

Category gutter repair

5.0

05/08/2015


Jo Ann I.

The company was on time. They matched the color of siding and the gutter perfectly. I thought the price was good.

Description of Work
The company put up guttering, covers and drains

Category gutter repair

1.0

11/12/2014


Bill L.

I have called this company 3 times at the following phone number (501) 843-7700. 2 out of the 3 times I have left messages because no one answered. I made sure to call during normal business hours with no success in speaking with an individual. It is apparent that they have TOO much business because they have NOT returned my phone call even after leaving my number on their voice mail. aOne of their local competitors will get my business.

Description of Work
Absolutely NOTHING.

Category gutter repair

2.0

10/29/2014


Dan A.

I was contacted the same day with a price via email and a phone message. I called Mr. Knight a couple of days later asked him to install the gutters. The next few days rained and on Oct 7th I sent an email via Angie's List letting him know I wanted the gutters and they replied and said they would call before the installation. That was 23 days ago and no word from Central Arkansas Guttering. I will call someone else.

Description of Work
I made contact via Angie's List on Oct 1st for installing guttering on a small front porch.

Category gutter repair

5.0

08/06/2014


Mike K.

Contacted several companies for estimates to install new gutters and downspouts. I chose central AR guttering and am very happy with the work and how quickly they were able to install. Great overall experience and I would recommend to anyone needing to install gutters.

Description of Work
Great experience

Category gutter repair

5.0

07/05/2014


Bill S.

Wayne Knight was very nice and explained what his recommendations were. Didn't try to sale me on the most expensive gutter toppers, just what I would actually need. Very polite and when they came to install they finished in less than a day and our house is 3 levels high in some areas.

Description of Work
Experience from initial meeting to installation was top grade. They used same quality materials as the previous company that gave a quote, but Central Arkansas Guttering was several thousand less than other company. Highly recommend.

Category gutter repair

5.0

04/07/2014


Marie W.

It went wonderfully from start to finish. They even had to put the front guttering on hold so we could cut a tree down that was in the way and no problem, they came back another day to complete the project. They worked very quickly, everything looks fantastic and they were the most pleasant gentlemen you could ask to have working at your home. I will be recommending them first and foremost to anyone who needs gutters! They beat everyone on price and value.

Description of Work
Installed 124 feet of guttering and four downspouts on front and back of house.

Category gutter repair

5.0

11/11/2013


christine S.

They are the best. I was having my house painted so they came out first and removed my gutters and did the repair needed on the facia. Then I had my house painted and called them when the painting was done and they promptly came out and put up my new gutters. They were professional, efficient, and my gutters look great! Good prices and really nice people!

Description of Work
They took down my all gutters and replaced them with new 6" gutters

Category gutter repair

5.0

09/19/2013


Sharon D.

Mr. Knight was professional and prompt in providing us with a quote. We contracted him to install Rhino gutters and are completely satisfied with the punctuality, work and cleanup. We highly recommend this company!

Description of Work
Install new rain gutters with shield.

Category gutter repair

5.0

05/15/2013


Chris B.

I contacted Central AR Gutter and they had someone go to my house and give me an estimate the next day. We agreed on a price and they performed the work as quoted to my satisfaction in a very timely manner. I would use them again.

Description of Work
They replaced a gutter on the back of my house that had been damaged by the snow last winter. They were able to reuse the downspouts. The gutter color was matched to the downspouts and looks good.

Category gutter repair

5.0

02/18/2013


Matthew H.

The team at Central Arkansas Guttering was fantastic. I got three quotes for my gutters and they were the first ones to call me after I submitted an inquiry through Angie's List. They were at my house that afternoon getting me a quote. Wayne answered all of my questions and did not try and 'up sell' me things I did not need. Wayne helped me figure out the right combination of materials for my house. I have some pine tree issues in my back yard and so we did a very fine mesh over part of the gutters as to keep the debris out of them. We did normal screens on the rest of the gutters. Their prices were very reasonable and happened to be the least expensive of my three quotes. Let me brag on them a little bit more. I have 39ft of gutters on the front of my house and that includes a valley in my roof that produces a lot of run off. Central Arkansas Guttering installed a second down spout on this section to help move the water (typically you put two down spouts for any section of gutter over 40 ft in length). After seeing the location of the new down spout, my wife and I decided we didn't want it for aesthetic reasons. I talked it over with Wayne and he happily sent a crew out two days later to remove the down spout and fix that section of gutter (at no additional cost). How about that service? I have nothing bad to say. They were fast, polite, stood by their word, used quality products, and had great customer service. I will happily use them on my next house. Thanks Wayne, Mike, and the rest of the crew! Matt

Description of Work
The took out 90ft of existing gutters and replaced them with brand new gutters (including downspouts). They also installed metal screens over all the gutters including an additional 'Rino' mesh over a sections of gutters in the back that get a lot of pine tree debris.

Category gutter repair

5.0

01/10/2013


gina F.

After reading many favorable reviews on Angie's list and the BBB I decided to contact Mr. Knight for an estimate on gutters for my home. I knew they were the company for me after hearing the estimate and prior experience. They were professional, timely, and left my home as they had found it when they arrived. I love their five year warranty and the fact that Mr. Knight came by to check the job when it was finished. I would recommend Central Arkansas Guttering to anyone in central Arkansas.

Description of Work
Install new gutters

Category gutter repair

5.0

07/02/2012


Tony F.

They did an incredible job. They were very professional and their pricing was reasonable.

Description of Work
They replaced our gutters.

Category gutter repair

5.0

03/16/2012


Chris D.

Description of Work
completely professional and timely. price was competitive and absolutely the best experience with a contractor! would use them again and again and again.

Category gutter cleaning, gutter repair

5.0

11/09/2011


Norma D.

The service was excellent. They did what they said they were going to do. I haven't had any problems yet. I would use them again.

Description of Work
I used Central Arkansas Guttering.

Category gutter repair

5.0

09/28/2011


william D.

They did a really nice job. They were real friendly and they were on time. They were prompt and did the work quickly. They didn't leave a mess. They were pretty neat about it. We were real pleased and they look nice. The price was about medium. They are not real inexpensive but they were not the most expensive. The work looks real good. We would absolutely use them again.

Description of Work
We used Central Arkansas Guttering to replace all of our gutters.

Category gutter repair

5.0

07/12/2011


David D.

They had to work with the helmets put on there as well. They came when they said they were going to come and worked really quickly; they got the work done within two days. They were very professional and did great work. They cleaned up after themselves. They were great, and I did not have any complaints at all. I would rate them highly and would use them again in the future if necessary.

Description of Work
I used Central Arkansas Guttering to put up new gutters for me.

Category gutter repair

5.0

07/29/2010


Kevin B.

This company had the lowest bid, but I went with them because the sales guy seemed the most informed and knowledgeable. Some of the other guys did not even use a tape measure. They did a pretty good job and cleaned up after the job was done. My only complaint was that they came a day early when I was at work and my wife had to deal with the install decisions. It turned out pretty well, but I would have liked to had one of the spouts a different direction. Overall, this was money well spent and I would use them again.

Description of Work
Installed gutters on a new home.

Category gutter repair

5.0

09/14/2006


PATRICIA B.

I thought that this company did an excellent job. They used the gutters that have the cover over the top so I don t have to have them cleaned as much. The company was very friendly and made me aware of all of the work that was being done. I would recommend them to anyone because of their great customer service and satisfaction guarantees.

Description of Work
We used a high quality gutter on our home. The gutters were ripped off and replaced with this expensive kind. The house is about 1300 square feet and I am not sure of the gutter square footage.

Category gutter repair

    Other local Pros in your area

    COMMUNITY BUILDERS INC DBA CBI HOME IMPROVEMENTS

    With a mission that started over 30 years ago, Community Builders has grown from a small family owned business into one of the most respected names for Oklahoma and Arkansas remodeling. By offering customer-first services and products from industry-leading manufacturers, we deliver value that you can count on for decades to come. Contact us to discuss your next project today!  

    Offers by COMMUNITY BUILDERS INC DBA CBI HOME IMPROVEMENTS on Angi
    Garcia & Son Roofing & Gutters LLC

    FAMILY OWNED & OPERATED. NO UPFRONT PAYMENTS.  

    Seamless Rain Gutters of Arkansas

    We install seamless gutters and give you the best water management options to protect your home and foundation. We also offer a variety of gutter protection options that best suit your specific needs.  

    Offers by Seamless Rain Gutters of Arkansas on Angi
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Seamless aluminum guttering, downspouts, awnings, windows & siding.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Central Arkansas Guttering

    How is Central Arkansas Guttering overall rated?

    Central Arkansas Guttering is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Central Arkansas Guttering open?

    Central Arkansas Guttering is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Central Arkansas Guttering provide

    Central Arkansas Guttering accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express

    Does Central Arkansas Guttering offer free estimates?

    Yes, Central Arkansas Guttering offers free project estimates.

    Does Central Arkansas Guttering offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Central Arkansas Guttering does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Central Arkansas Guttering offer a senior discount?

    No, Central Arkansas Guttering does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Central Arkansas Guttering?

    Yes, Central Arkansas Guttering offers warranties.

    What services does Central Arkansas Guttering offer?

    Central Arkansas Guttering offers the following services: Seamless aluminum guttering, downspouts, awnings, windows & siding.

    Are there any services Central Arkansas Guttering does not offer?

    Ask for details