Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Home inspection.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

RDB Inspections

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

736 Pine Hollow Dr

Van Buren, AR 72956

Description

Hello, my name is Russell Baggett with RDB Inspections. Inspections to me means attention to detail and making sure the client understands the home and its operating functions. What is most important to me is the client. The client always has worries and concerns and it's my job to help the client
Home inspection  project
Home inspection

home inspection

202172730

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

11/17/2021


Miranda J.

Amazing! Russell is always so professional and flexible to accommodate your schedule. He truly cares about his clients and their concerns. I will recommend him for anyone that is needing a home inspection or service that he can provide! He is the absolute best!

Description of Work
home inspection

Category home inspection

5.0

11/04/2021


Gina D.

Excellent. Russell was early arriving and began the exterior inspection promptly. He was very thorough and did everything he said he would and even added a few things to inspect that were concerns of ours. The report was easy to understand and included pictures and a separate section of the report for items that need to be addressed. He was very reasonable and a joy to work with. I’ve purchased a few other homes and this was the best experience for a home inspection by far.

Description of Work
home inspection

Category home inspection

5.0

10/26/2021


Kevin B.

Russell did a very thorough job with the inspection. He called out everything that was an issue, and included a ton of pictures showing areas of concern. I'd recommend him to anyone. He was very nice and easy to work with.

Description of Work
home inspection

Category home inspection

5.0

10/22/2021


David T.

Great. Responded to my request quickly. Very professional.

Description of Work
home inspection

Category home inspection

5.0

10/13/2021


Esther R.

We currently live out of state and are buying a house, site-unseen, in NW Arkansas. It’s a very nerve wracking experience and Russell has been so great in giving us piece of mind. His inspection was very thorough, he even went above and beyond to answer our questions about the property. I would recommend him to anyone needing a home inspection. He’s friendly, knowledgeable, communicative, and ready to help any time of day or night! Thank you for making this huge piece of relocating, much easier for us!

Description of Work
Home Purchase Inspection

Category home inspection

Service Provider Response

It was an absolute pleasure being able to take care of you in your relocation and home inspection. I told you that before the process starts that I would take care of you like family, and I stand behind that. We pride ourselves in saying that the client gets us as a lifetime consultant.
5.0

10/12/2021


Shannon C.

They did pretty good. they have a really good contact and communication with the services. They are knowledgeable about they were talking about and what they were doing. they are very thorough.

Description of Work
I hired them to do a Home inspection

Category home inspection

5.0

10/08/2021


Christie B.

Russell does an Amazing job each time he does work for me. He takes time to do the job right. He’s knowledgeable and quick. He’s fair in pricing and really cares about the work that he does. He’s an all around good guy. I have great trust in him.

Description of Work
home maintenance

Category handyman service, plumbing

5.0

09/08/2021


COLTON W.

Russell was a fantastic help that always kept his Clients (My fiancee and I) number 1 on the list. He was very detailed in the inspection and voiced everything wrong/not wrong clear and understandable.. and definitely made us feel more comfortable knowing what we were buying into! I would definitely spend my money for his service again.. Because everyone else should too! Thanks Russell.

Description of Work
Home Inspection

Category home inspection

    Business Highlights

    LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    6475
    Trade License Locale
    Arkansas
    Trade License Authority
    Arkansas: Plumbing
    Trade License Expiration
    12/31/2023
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Home inspection, Pre-listing inspection, New home inspection, Roof inspection, Foundation inspection, Insurance inspection, Bank inspection, Plumbing inspection, HVAC inspection, Electrical inspection, Attic inspection, Pool inspection, Crawlspace inspection, Sewer inspections.

    Services Not Offered

    Septic inspection, Appraisals, Footing inspection.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about RDB Inspections

    How is RDB Inspections overall rated?

    RDB Inspections is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are RDB Inspections open?

    RDB Inspections is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does RDB Inspections provide

    RDB Inspections accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does RDB Inspections offer free estimates?

    Yes, RDB Inspections offers free project estimates.

    Does RDB Inspections offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, RDB Inspections does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does RDB Inspections offer a senior discount?

    No, RDB Inspections does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by RDB Inspections?

    Yes, RDB Inspections offers warranties.

    What services does RDB Inspections offer?

    RDB Inspections offers the following services: Home inspection, Pre-listing inspection, New home inspection, Roof inspection, Foundation inspection, Insurance inspection, Bank inspection, Plumbing inspection, HVAC inspection, Electrical inspection, Attic inspection, Pool inspection, Crawlspace inspection, Sewer inspections.

    Are there any services RDB Inspections does not offer?

    Septic inspection, Appraisals, Footing inspection.