Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Sears Carpet & Upholstery Care

Founded 1995 • With Angi since July 2010

4.5

(10) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

123 1 st

Springdale, AR 72762

Description

Cost is determined by the job.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
4.0

06/02/2017


nancie and jeremy C.

.

Description of Work
They did carpet cleaning.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

12/07/2016


nancie and jeremy C.

I use them every 6 months. I get the whole house, 5 rooms, for $160. They do excellent work. They're very good.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

12/07/2016


nancie and jeremy C.

I've used them for years.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning.

Category carpet cleaners

1.0

08/30/2016


Ann M.

Description of Work
We had scheduled the cleaning for 1:00 pm, so we could get things off the carpet before they came. The night before, they called and said that they would have to come at 8 am instead, so we spent the evening getting things put away. They didn't show up until 10 am. They started right in cleaning the sofa, which I had not requested. Then they started on the carpet and couldn't get the equipment to work. They said nothing ever works and said they'd be back in the afternoon with another truck. That didn't work either. We have been pleased with other services provided by Sears, but cannot recommend their carpet cleaning.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

05/28/2014


Gerald G.

We never have any problems. The service always goes well and we are satisfied with the work.

Description of Work
They come out to clean our carpet about once a year.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

04/29/2014


phil W.

The techs explained the services and prices and procedures before they started. The receptionist we had spoken with on the phone had not mentioned there would be a charge for having to go under the house in the crawl space so it cost more than we expected. The tech pointed out it was in the small print on the invoice

Description of Work
Cleaned and sanitized ducts

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

07/15/2013


DesaRae L.

Great! Super easy, and quick

Description of Work
They showed up early, explained everything, and went straight to work. They were professional, considerate of my child, and efficient.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

03/15/2012


John H.

I would recommend them. The overall experience was excellent. They were punctual, responsive, and professional. I would use this service again.

Description of Work
They provided carpet cleaning services.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

02/28/2012


Bryan T.

I would tell my friends to use them.

Description of Work
They cleaned the carpet in one room. They moved the furniture out of the way, cleaned and dried the carpet, then moved the furniture back.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

02/27/2012


Katherine J.

They did a great job. I think that they over priced the job.

Description of Work
I had to get them to repair an appliance for me.

Category appliance repair

    Other local Pros in your area

    Dehart Carpet Cleaning Inc

    If you're looking for Rogers, AR, carpet cleaning you can trust, we're ready to help at DeHart Carpet Cleaning Inc. We use the latest equipment to get out the tough stains that your vacuum cleaner or other cleaning products can't, and we'll get the job done right the first time. The professionals in our Rogers, AR, office will have your floors looking their best.  

    Angi Certified

    Double Down llc

    Residential remodel construction company. We focus on the Northwest Arkansas market within a 40 mile radius. Fast and easy quote process. We take care of all demo and removal for no extra charge. Supervisors and Forman on every job site. We pride ourselves on quality over quantity. We do very unique tile accent walls with color changing flames. Excellent designs for kitchen and bathroom remodels. We do it all!  

    Angi Certified

    4 Boyz Installers llc

    We Install Ceramic Tile, Travertine, Stone, Linoleum Glue down, Vinyl Plank, Hardwood, laminate and Backsplash. We have 15 years of experience we are Licensed and Insured. We are affordable no job is too big or small. Call us for free quote and measurements. We would love to make your dream floor come to life  

    Angi Certified

    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for Details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Carpet, air duct, upholstery, dryer vent, tile and grout cleaning, water removal, indoor air quality & hardwood flooring.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Sears Carpet & Upholstery Care

    How is Sears Carpet & Upholstery Care overall rated?

    Sears Carpet & Upholstery Care is currently rated 4.5 overall out of 5.

    What payment options does Sears Carpet & Upholstery Care provide

    Sears Carpet & Upholstery Care accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Sears Carpet & Upholstery Care offer free estimates?

    Ask Sears Carpet & Upholstery Care for details on free project estimates.

    Does Sears Carpet & Upholstery Care offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Sears Carpet & Upholstery Care does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Sears Carpet & Upholstery Care offer a senior discount?

    No, Sears Carpet & Upholstery Care does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Sears Carpet & Upholstery Care?

    No, Sears Carpet & Upholstery Care does not offer warranties.

    What services does Sears Carpet & Upholstery Care offer?

    Sears Carpet & Upholstery Care offers the following services: Carpet, air duct, upholstery, dryer vent, tile and grout cleaning, water removal, indoor air quality & hardwood flooring.