Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

O’Franco Roofing & Remodeling

5.0

(44) Verified Reviews

Founded 2003 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
278580821
Trade License Locale
AR
Trade License Authority
Arkansas: Contractors
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

1810 Green Meadows Ave

Springdale, AR 72764

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Asphalt shingles Replacement, painting, chimney repairs, gutters, soffit, siding, flat roof, power washing and much more. We are here for any home improvements you might need.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

You are looking for fair priced roofing company near SPRINGDALE ARKANSAS? Call O'FRANCO ROOFING We are very serious and there is no job to big or to small for us. O'FRANCO ROOFING have the most skills roofers in residential and commercial asphalt shingles,flat roof (roll roofing),TPO roofing, chimney counter flashing, chimney siding, asphalt shingles repairs,gutters and much more. Call us today for your free estimate....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(44) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

42

4

2

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

roofing (40)gutter repair (14)chimney cap repair (9)chimney repair (2)interior painting (1)skylight installation (1)
Showing 1-10 of 44 reviews
5.0

02/16/2021

After a quick and painless estimate and a 2 week wait for the insurance check, O'Franco Roofing was on the job bright and early. They worked dawn to dusk for three days. By the end of the third day all the debris was cleaned up and the roof has never looked better. I highly recommend O'Franco Roofing for all your roofing and gutter needs. I will be a return customer from now on.

Description of Work
Roof Replacement

Category gutter repair,roofing

Cost $13,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/15/2021

5.0

11/30/2020

After months of delays with another roofing company, we switched to O’Franco, and Edwin showed up within an hour to schedule the work. It was completed in a few days, once the shingles were available and delivered (Covid delay). Edwin was friendly and communicated clearly in a timely manner. Overall, it was a very positive transaction.

Description of Work
Replace roof

Category roofing,chimney caps

Cost $15,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/20/2020

5.0

10/27/2020

Owner and crew were courteous, professional, answered all my questions...quality of work was excellent..took care of the small details to include a thorough clean up..owner came by at the conclusion of work to check the quality..he worked with my insurance company as well..a definite must hire for your roofing needs

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

Cost $13,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/28/2020

5.0

10/27/2020

Edwin and his crew were fabulous - they showed up on time and worked all day - we couldn’t be happier with the results- need a roof or gutter? OFranco roofing is a great choice

Description of Work
roof and gutters

Category gutter repair,roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/27/2020

5.0

09/17/2020

Excellent work! Thank yall so much. If anyone is looking for a great company please don't hesitate to call them, I promise you wont be disappointed. Thank you edwin

Description of Work
Roof and gutters

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/17/2020

5.0

08/09/2020

excellent - they were very professional very neat & did outstanding job gutter guard was installed incorrectly 9 years ago they reinstalled correctly - cleaned up when finished - would & did recommend

Description of Work
roof replacement

Category chimney caps

Cost $5,900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/20/2020

5.0

08/07/2020

Wonderful professional service. Edwin kept in contact with me every step-very knowledgeable, always pleasant and honest. Crew was very hardworking, polite and careful. Terrific job!

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

Cost $8,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/13/2020

5.0

07/30/2020

Great and they were very professional company and I was very pleased with work.

Description of Work
gutters and roof repaired

Category gutter repair

Cost $150,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/31/2020

5.0

07/27/2020

Edwin and his crew did a fantastic job. From start to finish they were attentive, making sure we were happy with the choice of shingles and paying great attention to detail. They even cleaned our drive and trimmed our bushes (which had got dried out during the job). I highly recommend O Franco

Description of Work
Roofing replacement

Category roofing,chimney caps

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/27/2020

5.0

07/25/2020

This was a fantastic and painless experience. Edwin and his crew did a great job for us. Edwin was very attentive to our requests, from choosing the roofing shingles to patching our siding and even cleaning our drive and trimming our bushes (that had got dried out during the job). The quality of the work was first class and the service friendly and efficient.

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/27/2020

Services Offered

Roofing Service, Roof Decking, Roof Fascia, TPO Roofing Installation, TPO Roofing, Roofing Contractor Roofing Contractor, Asphalt Roofing, Roofing Companies

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing Available
Senior Discount
3 percent
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes