Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Handyman Connection of NW Arkansas

4.7

(267) Verified Reviews

Founded 1998 • With Angi since July 2008

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Licensed
Trade License Number
361060221
Trade License Locale
AR
Trade License Authority
Arkansas: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
02/28/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Company Contact

411 N 40th St

Springdale, AR 72762

Description

With over 20 years of experience in providing top quality home restoration and repair services, and backed by satisfaction our competitors can't match, isn't it time to give us a call? Whether you have small or large projects for the interior or exterior, we offer the quality you expect and the customer care you desire to make your home repair and restoration project dreams a reality today. Skip the stress of unlicensed or inexperienced contractors with the trusted quality of Handyman Connection. We offer both residential and commercial handyman repairs, call us today - One call. One connection....

Verified Reviews

4.7

(267) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

200

4

32

3

17

2

7

1

11

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.7

Responsiveness

4.7

Read reviews by category

handyman (231)electrician (36)woodworking (35)plumbers (27)door installation (23)drywall (23)home remodeling (16)interior painting (14)lighting (14)decks & porches (12)tile installation (12)house painting (10)
Showing 1-10 of 267 reviews
5.0

06/05/2021

This company is so accommodating, friendly and provides quality services! I know when I call them I will get someone who knows exactly how to fix whatever I need to have done!

Description of Work
Door frame needed repair

Category chimney repair

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/04/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review and for your business. Please let us know when we can be of help in the future.
5.0

03/01/2021

It went very well, we ran into some issues but Sergio was able to help and volunteered to run out to the store multiple times. He was very friendly and understanding. I will definitely hire him again for additional services throughout my home

Description of Work
Handyman-- Install washer and Dryer and mount tv

Category handyman service

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/01/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review and for your business. Please let us know when we can be of help in the future.
5.0

09/27/2020

Perfect, could not have asked for more.

Description of Work
Burned out house fuse repaired/replaced.

Category electrician,small appliance repair

Cost $185

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/22/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review and for your business. Please let us know if we can be of help in the future.
5.0

09/03/2020

Both workers were very prompt, friendly, and hard working. There were no problems at all. I will hire them again.

Description of Work
The first time, I had someone do yard clean up and this time I had someone wash my windows.

Category small appliance repair,replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/03/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review and for your business. Please let us know if we can be of help in the future.
5.0

08/29/2020

Great, very prompt, friendly, very satisfied with works done. Recommend them to anyone. Price is very comparable Thanks

Description of Work
Changed out front porch posts

Category decks,small appliance repair

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/29/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review and for your business. Please let us know if we can be of help in the future.
1.0

06/22/2020

nothing being done yet to solve the problems

Description of Work
fascia painted and repaired

Category small appliance repair

Work Completed On 06/22/2020

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], We talked on the phone on Monday at 8.30 am, and as per our conversation we came to an agreement that it was best for us to stop work and refund you for the unfinished work. Thank you
5.0

06/18/2020

Super. Fast and clean and wore mask and sanitized as he left

Description of Work
Built a shelf above the washer & dryer.

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/18/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review and for your business. Please let us know if we can be of help in the future.
3.0

05/02/2020

I liked the man who gave the estimate. but the estimate was so ridiculously high I did not hire them

Description of Work
ceiling repair

Category handyman service,small appliance repair

Cost $350

Work Completed On 05/02/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review, and our estimates are free. We estimate the cost base on the work we have to perform.
4.0

04/18/2020

Excellent-extremely organized and detailed

Description of Work
Competed edging/trim around fireplace surround and spray painted insert

Category handyman service,small appliance repair,woodworking

Cost $1

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/17/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review and for your business. Please let us know if we can be of help in the future.
5.0

02/12/2020

The carpenter did an awesome job, plus had to dig up a couple of "old" floor tiles and replace it with new tile. It looks as though it has always been there! Very happy with the work and professionalism of the carpenter!

Description of Work
A doorway needed to be enlarged to accommodate a new refrigerator so door could open wider.

Category ceramic tile,electrician,handyman service,woodworking,home remodeling,doors

Cost $2,100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/12/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review and for your business. Please let us know if we can be of help in the future.

Services Offered

Carpentry, ceramic tile, remodel kitchen & bathroom, drywall, decks & fences, electrical and plumbing, flooring, painting, maintenance, shelving and storage, installations & repairs and more.

Services Not Offered

Foundation repair. Roofing. Appliance Repair.

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
MasterCard, Discover, Check, Visa
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No