Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Glass Doctor of Northwest Arkansas

Founded 2002 • With Angi since October 2010

4.5

(10) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Description

No description has been provided for this pro.

Other local Pros in your area

America's Best Choice Windows and More

Call us today for a free no obligation estimate. Our company is the leader in energy efficant windows starting at $198.00 and that includes the installation. We also offer low maintance vinyl siding with a lifetime warranty that includes the lifetime installation warranty, just like the windows,  

Ahmed Construction LLC.

With over 25+ years of general construction experience, we are here to build the home of your dreams or remodel your living space into a place you will be most proud.  

Condor General Contracting

Condor General Contracting is licensed and insured in commercial and residential construction in the state of Arkansas. Website condorgc.com (construction history and personnel). Condor General Contracting is responsible for all phases of construction to completion. All phases of construction are done by our own crew - we have no subcontractors to insure quality in any project. Construction of new homes. From grading needs and landscaping to interior and exterior remodels .  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by Condor General Contracting on Angi

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/25/2017

Very well. Work done as described, no surprises.

Description of Work
2 windows replaced.

Category replacement windows

4.0

09/29/2015

.

Description of Work
.

Category replacement windows

4.0

02/04/2015

unknown

Description of Work
unknown

Category glass repair

4.0

12/23/2014

They arrived to perform the work as scheduled and were very professional and knew what they were doing. My only issue and it isn't a big one, I thought the total charge was a little too much for the length of time that the job took

Description of Work
repaired side lights on front door

Category glass repair

5.0

12/23/2014

THey were prompt and professional. The service was reasonably priced. We would use again.

Description of Work
Replaced a window

Category glass repair,replacement windows

3.0

06/04/2014

The estimate that I received from them was 20% higher than anyone else I checked. I don't know how their workmanship is, but their estimate was out of sight.

Description of Work
I got an estimate from this company on replacing a sliding glass door.

Category doors

5.0

04/15/2014

unknown

Description of Work
unknown

Category glass repair

5.0

12/19/2013

They did an excellent job. They took the original trim off, and were able to use it again. They were timely and completed the job quickly.

Description of Work
They replaced a large picture window that had a broken seal.

Category glass repair,replacement windows

4.0

08/12/2013

They did a good job but missed the appointment time and wrote down the wrong service. They did come out the same day to remedy the issue so I thought it was a good recovery

Description of Work
Removed bathroom vanity mirror

Category glass repair

5.0

05/30/2012

I called because some sort of seal had come off my double pane window. They made an appointment to be here, and turned up exactly on time. I had tried to fix the loose seal, but was unable to. And before they arrived, I walked through a sliding screen door and knocked it out it's track. My husband and I both tried to fix it but could not. The 2 gentlemen from Glass Doctor arrived and fixed the dou...

Description of Work
I had a seal that came out of a double pane window we couldn't repair. Before their arrival I walked into a screen door and took it out of it's track and we couldn't fix it. They repaired the seal by putting it back into place, and put the screen door back (even though that is not normally the type of repair they do.)

Category glass repair,replacement windows

    Services Offered

    Insulated windows, shower & tub enclosures, office glass, door, table tops, mirrors, patio doors, replacement energy efficient windows & auto glass.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for Details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details