Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Luis Exterior & Interior Job Services

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Founded 2005 •

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

1088 Eglantine Rd

Shirley, AR 72153

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Full Services Offered

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

At Luis Exterior & Interior Job Services our belief is that our customers needs are the utmost importance. Our team with 14+ years experience is committed to meeting those needs. We welcome the opportunity to earn your trust and deliver you the best service. No job is to big or to small, please contact us for a free estimate!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Read reviews by category

decks & porches (3)interior painting (2)pressure washing (2)house painting (1)woodworking (1)siding companies (1)drywall (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

02/23/2021

They did an excellent work. I would highly recommend them to anybody. They were professional. They made sure that the clean up meticulously. They were dependable. They have excellent quality.

Description of Work
They did an interior painting.

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/23/2020

5.0

02/23/2021

He can do everything. The price was reasonable, and the quality was good. He does really good work. He cleans up after the job was done. Respectful of what you want it to be done. He has great knowledge. If there was a project that needs to be done, he does great work and can work by others or just by himself.

Description of Work
Construction and carpentry work.

Category remodeling,woodworking

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/23/2021

5.0

02/19/2021

It was a very good job. He got done. They were professional. They paid attention to details.

Description of Work
They did the drywall, pressure washing, and an interior painting.

Category drywall,pressure washing,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/19/2020

5.0

02/19/2021

He is trustworthy, responsible, does a great work, and he is a perfectionist.

Description of Work
He did a wrap around porch for me.

Category decks

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/28/2021

5.0

02/18/2021

He did a wonderful job, washing the siding of my home, he was extremely efficient and timely, he also pressure-washed the 2 decks and the window shutters, and he just a great job. He is an efficient worker and an asset to this community, it's very hard to find reliable workers around here.

Description of Work
Pressure washed the exterior of my home

Category pressure washing

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/30/2020

5.0

02/18/2021

He is highly efficient, he is speedy on his work, he comes and gets the job done and stays until it's finished, reasonable with his pricing and he's trustworthy and honest. I have used him more than once and I couldn't find any wrong with his work, he is just good all around and if you find a man that good, you keep him for future works.

Description of Work
Redid my back deck, new roof, and shingles and sidings, and painting

Category decks

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/01/2020

5.0

02/18/2021

Excellent work, he is excellent and a lot of people say the same thing, very meticulous and he had done a lot of work here in our street and he also did some repairs on my sister's place.

Description of Work
Sidings exterior and repairs of our home

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/18/2021

5.0

02/09/2021

Wonderful!! Better than expected! Will definitely use Luis again

Description of Work
Deck repair power washing. My mom had siding done and it was excellent!!

Category decks,remodeling,siding,house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/16/2021

    Services Offered

    Full Services For Remodels, Painting, Drywall and Carpentry.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes