Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

AQ Roofing, LLC.

4.9

(12) Verified Reviews

Founded 2007 • With Angi since July 2006

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

117 HILLWOOD DR

Sherwood, AR 72120

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

2 EMPLOYEES. USES SUBS FOR VARIOUS JOBS. COST IS DETERMINED BY THE JOB. NO TRAVEL CHARGES. LICENSE NUMBER 10275....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(12) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

11

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

roofing (12)gutter repair (1)
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
5.0

07/13/2020

They installed a metal roof after removing the old shingles. The house is able to stay cooler and the roof was able to handle the 10 inches of snow we had in 2021. It's nice to have a full year warranty. Also, they installed a larger gutter on the front of the house and put leaf protectors all the way around the house.

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/01/2020

4.0

05/29/2020

was able to repair the roof in a couple of hours

Description of Work
The was able to get to my roof before he had planned

Category gutter repair,roofing

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/28/2020

5.0

05/27/2020

I was contacted by AQ Roofing and set up an appointment for an estimate. The meeting went well and I chose to go on with a contract for the repair. I let them know when I could have the payment in full for the work and we set an estmated date for completion. I was called that they had an opening and if I was ok with them coming to do the repair. They were quick and the work was well done. The mate...

Description of Work
Hole in the front porch roof and some water damage repair.

Category roofing

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/13/2020

5.0

05/14/2020

Fast and professional. Finished roof in one day. Couldn't ask for more.

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/14/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review and your business. We look forward to working with you on your gutters in the future
5.0

04/08/2020

They were fast, did great quality work, and left our place tidier than they found it. Price was reasonable. Very impressed!

Description of Work
Roof tear-off, repair decking and chimney, install new asphalt shingle roof

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/11/2019

5.0

11/07/2018

Just as smooth as silk! They've done 60 houses for me and none of them have one leak!

Description of Work
They did roofing for 4 houses.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/14/2018

5.0

11/07/2018

It went fine! They also replaced some siding as well. They cleaned up after themselves.

Description of Work
They tore off the old roof and put a new roof on.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/16/2018

5.0

11/07/2018

They are on time and do quality work.

Description of Work
They've done a half dozen roofs for us.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/21/2018

5.0

11/07/2018

I think they did a good job! It looks good and they cleaned up well. All their workers were very professional.

Description of Work
They installed a new roof!

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/10/2018

5.0

11/07/2018

It went pretty well! They worked quickly and I don't have any leaks!

Description of Work
They did a single with a little TPO.

Category roofing

Cost $3,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/19/2018

Services Offered

ROOFING.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes