Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Spot Free Carpet Cleaning

4.7

(37) Verified Reviews

Founded 1997 • With Angi since October 2010

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

5218 S 60th Pl

Rogers, AR 72758

www.spotfreeservices.com

Description

Spot Free Cleaning Services was founded in 1997 by Corey Johns. Corey is 3rd generation in the carpet industry. Following his father and grandfather in exceptional carpet services. Spot Free asks all customers to provide us with a 24 hour notice to move or reschedule your appointment; If we do not get this notice it is near impossible to replace the appointment on our schedule. In order to keep our prices down this is greatly appreciated....

Verified Reviews

4.7

(37) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

32

4

2

3

2

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.7

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

carpet cleaning (34)upholstery cleaning (8)tile installation (4)oriental rug cleaning (3)carpet installation (2)floor cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 37 reviews
5.0

12/13/2021


Julie W.

The quality was a top notch. I've been using the service for 15 years now and he was my go-to carpet guy. He was prompt, affordable, and they did a great job.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning. There was a sewage backup and they sterilize the carpet.

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $345

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/06/2021

5.0

12/13/2021


Charlotte S.

He did an excellent quality of work and I've been using the service for years. He was thorough and meticulous.

Description of Work
Carpet, tile, floor, and upholstery cleaning.

Category carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning,floor cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/14/2021

Service Provider Response

So glad you all are happy!
5.0

09/20/2017


Jon M.

They arrived on time and went above and beyond in the services they provided.

Description of Work
Tile Cleaning + Rug Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners,ceramic tile,oriental rug cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/06/2017

5.0

06/09/2017


Jan P.

Excellent job! Our carpet looks brand new. And we had thought we would have to replace! We had used another company (that advertises widely) three times. They were never able to clean it. I can hardly believe it!!!

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/09/2017

4.0

01/03/2017


Donna W.

Showed up on time, took care to not damage walls. Stins removed well.

Description of Work
Three rooms of carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners,oriental rug cleaning

Cost $125

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/30/2016

5.0

07/14/2015


Edwin W.

Spot free arrived on time and did an outstanding job. They removed a paint stain that I thought would never come out. I had knocked over a paint tray that left a huge stain in the white carpet at the foot of the stairs. Spot Free completely removed the stain. I will use them again.

Description of Work
Cleaned carpets; removed spots.

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $116

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/02/2015

5.0

07/03/2014


Ronnie C.

It was really good. They did an excellent job. He also was very knowledgeable about what he was doing and explained everything to me what he was going to do and actually performed that service exactly like he said.

Description of Work
He cleaned some tile and grout.

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/08/2014

5.0

03/31/2014


Diane Y.

He was on-time, friendly, fair prices and great results!

Description of Work
Cleaned our carpet and 3 pieces of furniture.

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/31/2014

Service Provider Response

So glad the customer was happy with the service.
5.0

12/03/2013


Karla G.

They were great about contacting me when I was away. I moved out of state the same day they cleaned the carpet but when it was checked I was told they did a great job.

Description of Work
They cleaned the carpet when I was moving out of my previous home.

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/07/2013

Service Provider Response

So glad to hear customer was happy. It doesn't matter what the situation is. Weather we are being watched by the customer or not. We do not rush our jobs and are very thorough. The repeat and word of mouth is everything in business. Again glad to hear everything went well with the job.
1.0

10/13/2013


Jim S.

First, they were several hours late. I had planned the day around their being there at a reasonable time. When they got there, it was obvious they were in a big hurry and they claimed to clean the carpet in our Den, hall and stairs in about 15 minutes. I was rather stunned when the price was $237...more than twice what other companies advertise specials for. It was very evident within a few days that their "deep steam cleaning" was nothing more than just a quick brush over of the carpet. The only "deep cleaning" was my wallet. This is an update in response to the company's misleading response-1st they WERE late, by several hours. Second, the ONLY estimate I got was that they did the urine treatment "at their cost". Third, when I went back after the carpet was dry, the smells were still there and after an inspection with a black light, there were very little changes in the spots I had noted previously. His actual work time on the carpet was about 18 minutes. I didn't lie, this guy did. In my opinion, stay away from them. Quite frankly the arrogant little comment "you can't make everyone happy" kind of sums it up.... As a footnote, I called another company, had the carpet redone for about 1/2 the cost and there were NO residual odors or stains after their work.

Description of Work
Spot Free was to clean our den carpet, a hall and the stairs

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $237

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 09/03/2013

Service Provider Response

First off we were on time. The price eas expkained yo the customer before we went out. The reason for the higher price was the dog urine situation. When we have to run extra treatments for the urine to be fully removed from the carpet it runs more then just a basic carpet clean. The customer doesnt like the price. We were there for over two and a half hours. I dont know why somebody would lie about a company because they are upset about a price. Especially when it was explained up front. There was no reason to be stunned. When we enter the home it is explained before we ever start the job,so to say your stunned doesn't make a bit of sense. We took plenty of time to do a good job and removed the urine. His pets urinated on his carpet. This is why he didn't call for us to come fix anything. We did a good job. It's sour grapes over money. He should be mad at the dogs not us. Agsin I want to reiterate WE DID TELL HIM THE COST BEFORE WE STARTED. It's his dogs that caused him to have to pay more. You can't make everyone happy but we do try.

Services Offered

Spot Free Cleaning Services is a company that provides carpet cleaning, upholstery cleaning, and tile and grout cleaning in homes or business. We also offer flood restoration services as well as Concrete Restoration.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Spot Free Carpet Cleaning

How is Spot Free Carpet Cleaning overall rated?

Spot Free Carpet Cleaning is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

What days are Spot Free Carpet Cleaning open?

Spot Free Carpet Cleaning is open:

Monday: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

What payment options does Spot Free Carpet Cleaning provide

Spot Free Carpet Cleaning accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover

Does Spot Free Carpet Cleaning offer free estimates?

Yes, Spot Free Carpet Cleaning offers free project estimates.

Does Spot Free Carpet Cleaning offer eco-friendly accreditations?

No, Spot Free Carpet Cleaning does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

Does Spot Free Carpet Cleaning offer a senior discount?

No, Spot Free Carpet Cleaning does not offer a senior discount.

Does Spot Free Carpet Cleaning offer emergency services?

Yes, Spot Free Carpet Cleaning offers emergency services.

Are warranties offered by Spot Free Carpet Cleaning?

Yes, Spot Free Carpet Cleaning offers warranties.

What services does Spot Free Carpet Cleaning offer?

Spot Free Carpet Cleaning offers the following services: Spot Free Cleaning Services is a company that provides carpet cleaning, upholstery cleaning, and tile and grout cleaning in homes or business. We also offer flood restoration services as well as Concrete Restoration.

Are there any services Spot Free Carpet Cleaning does not offer?

Ask for details