Moran’s Painting

About

Founded 2006

INTERIOR & EXTERIOR RESIDENTIAL & COMMERCIAL. Painting,Drywall,Texture,Tile,Fence,Remodeling,Roofing,Gutters,Siding,Windows,Cabinets,Electric, House

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Verified Reviews

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

interior painting (5)house painting (5)cabinet refacing (1)lawn care (1)lawn & landscaping (1)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

08/14/2021


Harry S.

Professional service and great customer service!

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/13/2021

5.0

06/16/2021


Doris C.

Excellent! The result is perfect. The crew was fast and efficient. There was no disruption to my daily activities; I scarcely knew they were on the place. I couldn't be more satisfied! I have a whole list of other projects I intend to call on Moran's Painting to do. I have already recommended them to friends.

Description of Work
Exterior Painting

Category house painters

Cost $2,900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/16/2021

5.0

06/14/2021


Patti N.

Excellent! I would highly recommend Moran's painting services. They are easy to work with and they want to please the customer. Their work is top-notch and detail oriented. They complete jobs in a timely manner and address any concerns of the customer.

Description of Work
Painting - Interior

Category house painters, interior painters, cabinet refacing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/03/2021

5.0

06/08/2021


Kathryn E.

Excellent! I will hire them again and again!

Description of Work
Exterior Painting landscaping

Category landscaping, lawn service, house painters

Cost $13,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/08/2021

5.0

12/24/2020


shayne S.

Great service, great job!!

Description of Work
They painted an investment property for us.

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/04/2020

5.0

09/17/2020


Michael B.

It went very good and they did an excellent job. They came in and put plastic down over everything, they kept the door closed, they were very professional, efficient and they did a top quality work and it was better than as expected quality.

Description of Work
They did painting and texturing our master bathroom.

Category interior painters

Cost $1,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/02/2020

5.0

09/04/2020


Chris B.

Top notch communication, professionalism, quality, and great attitude.

Description of Work
insulation, drywall, texture painting, carpentry, re shingle the house, new siding, gutters.

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/22/2020

Service Provider Response

Morons paintings
5.0

08/20/2020


Colton K.

They were great and I will rate them A plus.They make sure they did their job in a right way.

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category interior painters

Cost $2,100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/16/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your Business.
5.0

08/20/2020


Evelyn P.

Okokokokok

Description of Work
Exterior Painting

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/20/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business.
5.0

08/18/2020


Sheri W.

Excellent!

Description of Work
Paint stairway walls

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/19/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business.

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    1303 W Lazy L St

    Rogers, AR 72758

    Friday
    Open All Day

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    No
    Licensed
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    Please call for more details.
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Moran’s Painting

    How is Moran’s Painting overall rated?

    Moran’s Painting is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Moran’s Painting open?

    Moran’s Painting is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Moran’s Painting provide

    Moran’s Painting accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal

    Does Moran’s Painting offer free estimates?

    Yes, Moran’s Painting offers free project estimates.

    Does Moran’s Painting offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Moran’s Painting does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Moran’s Painting offer a senior discount?

    No, Moran’s Painting does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Moran’s Painting ?

    No, Moran’s Painting does not offer warranties.

    What services does Moran’s Painting offer?

    Moran’s Painting offers the following services: Painting,Drywall,Remodeling. INTERIOR & EXTERIOR RESIDENTIAL & COMMERCIAL. Painting,Drywall,Texture,Tile,Fence,Remodeling,Roofing,Gutters,Siding,Windows,Cabinets,Electric, House Cleaning services ,