Moran's Painting

About

Founded undefined • With Angi since January 2020

Family Owned since '14 Moran's Painting will give you a personable experience with quality work and nothing less!

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated

Spry Kitchen

home remodeling

202172715
Built, Installed and Painted/Stained Kitchen Cabinets Texture repairs Installed Baseboard
View project
Spry Kitchen  project

Spry Kitchen

home remodeling

202172715
View project
Spry Stairs project

Spry Stairs

woodworking

202172715
View project

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

interior painting (6)house painting (3)fence company (2)general contractors (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

05/28/2021


albert C.

They did a great job. They also completed the job on time.

Description of Work
All trim and doors in main areas of home where painted by brush and a couple of rooms also.

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/27/2021

5.0

01/26/2021


Nancee S.

It looks better than we anticipated. This is not our first time using Moran’s Painting and will not be our last. They are honest, talented, hard working and dependable.

Description of Work
Plywood Accent Wall

Category contractors, house painters, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/26/2021

5.0

11/26/2020


Chelsea H.

Start to finish, the whole crew was professional and was detail oriented. They bid the job, showed up on time, and we even added some things and they worked with us, we will be hiring them again!

Description of Work
interior paint

Category interior painters

Cost $11,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/30/2020

5.0

08/12/2020


Judy T.

The company representative went out of her way to get the stain we wanted used, and the painters did a very good job.

Description of Work
Staining a cedar house and deck railings

Category fencing, house painters

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/31/2020

5.0

06/01/2020


Myra E.

We were very pleased with our exterior painting. They were on time, efficient, polite, reasonably priced, and did a great job. We would definitely hire again.

Description of Work
Exterior painting of siding with contrast color for trim

Category house painters

Cost $4,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/26/2020

5.0

01/30/2020


Sarah D.

They were excellent! I could not have asked for people who came. They did what they said they would. They're top notch!

Description of Work
They did interior painting, repaired a gate on a fence, and did patching of the sheetrock.

Category fencing, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/30/2019

5.0

01/30/2020


Max W.

It went very well! They do high quality work and are professionals. They are responsive and follow through on the quotes they provide. I would highly recommend them to others.

Description of Work
Painted the interior of my home

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/24/2019

5.0

01/30/2020


Christopher C.

It went great! If I had any issues, they came back to fix them no questions asked. They were really easy to work with and the prices were really reasonable. I would highly recommend them to others.

Description of Work
Painted living area, dining room, breakfast area, and hallways

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/26/2019

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    West Hemlock Street

    Rogers, AR 72756

    Friday
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Website

    https://moranspaintingever.wixsite.com/moranspainting-2?fbclid=PAAaYnBAzKBlEH-OuuZDKUVaMWqzWrdFoFw9l6k2asEePeeIwqNRFKmDZOshg

    Services Not Offered

    Electricity and Plumbing work

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    Yes
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    Please call for more details.
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Moran's Painting

    How is Moran's Painting overall rated?

    Moran's Painting is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Moran's Painting open?

    Moran's Painting is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does Moran's Painting provide

    Moran's Painting accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Moran's Painting offer free estimates?

    Yes, Moran's Painting offers free project estimates.

    Does Moran's Painting offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Moran's Painting does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Moran's Painting offer a senior discount?

    No, Moran's Painting does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Moran's Painting?

    Yes, Moran's Painting offers warranties.

    What services does Moran's Painting offer?

    Moran's Painting offers the following services: Interior &Exterior Painting &Staining Pressure Wash Drywall, Texture Carpentry (trim work, fencing, decks)

    Are there any services Moran's Painting does not offer?

    Electricity and Plumbing work