Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Mary's Painting

Founded 2001 • With Angi since February 2011

4.8

(75) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1218 E Necessary Rd

Rogers, AR 72758

Description

Mary's Painting has been in business for 15 years specializing in interior and exterior repaints. All of our quotes are free and we will schedule a time that works best with your schedule.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/03/2020


Brian W.

Showed up on time and did the job they were hired to do. Very responsive, professional, attention to detail and cleaned up after themselves. Lead on location at all times plus supervisors periodic check ins insured the quality of the work, Nice job!

Description of Work
Whole house interior

Category interior painters

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you for taking the time to give us a review, we enjoyed working with you. Thank you, Mary's Painting
5.0

01/24/2020


Marla K.

Very professional and skilled at what they do. On time and efficient. Repaired sheet rock, filled all holes before painting great room. Painters were all very pleasant and careful to cover up everything and clean up everything when they were done. My painted kitchen cabinets are beautiful!! Jesus - their cabinet guy -is a pro at finishing cabinets. They took great care to caulk, fill holes and sand before painting. The cost was very reasonable for the time spent getting everything done and the quality of work! I will definitely hire again!

Description of Work
Painting kitchen cabinets; interior painting of great room; repair of damaged sheet rock area on wall

Category interior painters, cabinet refacing

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We appreciate you taking the time to do it, we have enjoyed working with you. We look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you, Mary's Painting
5.0

12/17/2018


Raymond R.

Went great all painting was done with rollers and brushes.

Description of Work
Painting rent house

Category interior painters

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], We appreciate you taking the time to give us a review, and we enjoyed working with you.
5.0

12/15/2018


Karen F.

I love this company! It's rare when you find a business, of any kind, that is so professional and holds themselves up to such high standards. They take great pride in doing quality work. You won't be disappointed! The painting crew was just great, especially Brent the crew leader. Once the job was completed, a final walk-thru was performed. They found some minor things (some that I never even noticed) and immediately had someone out to take care of it.

Description of Work
Interior of home painted except a couple of bedrooms

Category interior painters

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], You were a joy to work with, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you, Marys Painting
5.0

10/29/2018


Donna G.

They were a great team and took very good of our personal items. Our home looks beautiful!

Description of Work
Every room in the house required updated colors of painting.

Category interior painters

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], You were a joy to work with and look forward to working with you again in the future. Thank you for taking the time to give us a review.
5.0

04/06/2018


Susan Y.

It went very well. Everything was done, just as it was promised and in a timely manner!

Description of Work
2 rooms in my home were painted.

Category interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for taking the time to give us a review. You are a joy to work for.
4.0

01/24/2018


Darlene N.

Mary's Painting is professional, prompt, provide a high-level of expertise in their execution and produce high-quality results. I highly recommend Mary's Painting for both interior and exterior projects. Thanks Mary's!

Description of Work
I am a client and a colleague of Mary's Painting. As their client, Mary's has painted the exterior and most of the interior of my historic home with fabulous results. As an interior designer, I hire Mary's to paint and stain all the custom cabinetry that I design for my remodel projects. I would not use anyone else to execute my client work. I highly recommend Mary's Painting for both interior and exterior projects. Thanks Mary's!

Category decks, custom furniture, house painters, interior painters

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you so much for taking the time out of your scheduled to give us a review. As always we enjoyed working with you! Mary's Painting
5.0

03/22/2017


Vickie C.

Great !!! Mary's Painting is a professional company. I hired them last year to paint the exterior of my house & I was so impressed with their workmanship and professionalism that I contracted them to paint the interior of my house this year. They are nice to do business with. I would definitely recommend them.

Description of Work
Interior painting - walls, trim, doors, ceilings, cabinets

Category interior painters

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], We appreciate you taking the time to give us a review, you are a joy to work with. Thank you, Mary's Painting
5.0

02/20/2017


Linda B.

Very professional crew. Very neat, tidy and dedicated to doing an excellent job and very quick. They finished a day and half early. I have used them for other interior painting as well as exterior. Very responsive.

Description of Work
This is our third time to use Mary's Painting. They painted our interior, walls and woodwork. They were extremely professional, very neat and tidy and very precise. We have a lot of windows which required extra attention and care. They were awesome.

Category interior painters

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], You are always a joy to work with, thank you for taking the time to give us a review. Thank you, Mary's Painting
5.0

12/05/2016


Jeanne O.

Great attention to detail. Extremely courteous.

Description of Work
Exterior house painting.

Category pressure washing, house painters

5.0

01/13/2016


John R.

Provided a quote very quickly Price was not the lowest, but competitive They provided a date a few weeks out and showed up on time to start the work It was a week long project and they finished on time High quality work and the end result was great Had an area of my home that was over 50 ft which could not be reached by ladder that could not be completed, but was informed that may not be completed and received a price with and without this completed (they made an effort, but were not able to complete this area) Two area that could have gone better was direction on selection of the colors and the daily/final clean-up... but all worked out and they were a professional group

Description of Work
Painted exterior of a large two story home

Category house painters, interior painters

Service Provider Response

As always its a pleasure working for you, we thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to give us a review. Thank you, Mary's Painting
5.0

11/20/2015


Dean K.

This was a relatively small job but it required a great amount of detail work due to extensive crown molding. They took great care to match the existing wall paint, performed the work quickly and cleanly, and actually charged less than their quoted price. We are VERY pleased, would use them again, and would recommend them to anyone.

Description of Work
Painted the ceiling in our master bedroom and master bath.

Category interior painters

Service Provider Response

It was a pleasure working for you, we thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to give us a review. Thank you, Mary's Painting
5.0

04/23/2015


Carolyn W.

They are very good at painting and cleaning up on multi-day jobs. Perfect, No. Very good, Yes! Did we have some issues? Yes. Did they fix it? Yes! I would definitely call them to work for us again.

Description of Work
Mary's Painting painted the ceilings in the main part of our house, painted kitchen cabinets and painted two bathrooms.

Category interior painters, cabinet refacing

Service Provider Response

[member name removed], We have enjoyed working with you and thank you for taking the time to give us a review. Thank you, Mary's Painting
5.0

01/28/2015


Bonnie M.

The color matched perfectly. The painter was professional and did a very nice job. He took the time to do the job right. When the job was about done, someone from the company stopped by to make sure we were satisfied.

Description of Work
They color matched and painted 1 living room wall and painted b oth sides of an exterior door.

Category house painters, interior painters

5.0

12/23/2014


Cindee J.

It was great! They did a better job than I even anticipated. They even came back after I asked them to and touched up the trim on the kitchen cabinets. They were great and I would hire them again. Highly recommend!

Description of Work
repaint kitchen cabinets, touch up in 3 rooms. did a great job.

Category interior painters, cabinet refacing

Service Provider Response

[Member name removed], As always its a pleasure working for you, we thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to give us a review. Thank you, Mary's Painting
1.0

11/07/2014


George H.

Called, no answer, left message and message was not returned.

Description of Work
Called, no answer, left message and message was not returned.

Category interior painters

Service Provider Response

[removed members name], I called Friday and left a message, the machine had just a generic message so I am not sure if maybe I just have the wrong number. I am sorry about no return call, I would love to have a change to make it right. Thank you, Elizabeth
5.0

10/28/2014


Zahidi N.

They showed up punctually for all appointments. they all gave me good advice. they did proper caulking. the taping and draping were EXCELLENT/not a drop on the rock foundation. very precise cut-in work on the different color details. they cleaned up thoroughly and were very careful around the foundation plantings.

Description of Work
Painted 800 sf mobile home

Category interior painters

Service Provider Response

(Member name removed), It was a pleasure working for you, the guys enjoyed there time on your job. We look forward to working with you in the future and thank you in advance for your referrals.
5.0

10/26/2014


Richard B.

fair price, good quality, professional, on time, in-out-- done-- no problems

Description of Work
paint interior

Category interior painters

Service Provider Response

[member name removed], Thank you for the review, we look forward to working with you in the future.
5.0

10/20/2014


Bill J.

They arrived to provide quote the next day and really did a great job including replacing insulation, dry wall, molding and painted to look like brand new!

Description of Work
Repair and re-Paint area damaged by ice dam

Category drywall, house painters, interior painters

Service Provider Response

[removed member name], It was a pleasure working for you, thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to write us a review.
5.0

10/05/2014


Joshua W.

Wonderful team of painters. Prompt. Cleaned up after themselves. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
Painted four bedrooms

Category interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to give us a review. We appreciate the wonderful feedback and look forward to working with you in the future.
5.0

09/11/2014


Lisa W.

They were there on the exact date and time they told us they would be there and they did a fabulous job taking extra time to make sure the job was done right. They were prompt, professional, and did great work. I could not have been happier with the result.

Description of Work
Painted Kitchen & Laundry Room Cabinets

Category interior painters

Service Provider Response

It was a pleasure working for you, thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We look forward to working with you in the future.
5.0

09/08/2014


Stephen G.

Excellent work. Completed on time and on budget as scoped. All staff including Robert, Jim, Elizabeth, and Ginger were very professional, easy to work and communicate with. High quality work with very reasonable pricing. Very happy with work completed. I will use Mary's Painting again for any future work.

Description of Work
Complete cleaning and re-staining of a raised Deck.

Category deck cleaning, pressure washing

Service Provider Response

[member name removed], It was a pleasure working for you, thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We look forward to working with you in the future.
4.0

09/03/2014


Jan H.

The painter arrived right on schedule and prepared for the work to be done. The paint had been selected and communicated to Mary's Painting ahead of time as they require. The quality of the painting was excellent and the clean up was complete. I was concerned about of the large number of windows in the Sunroom required lots of precise trim work. However, the work was completed in a quality manner. In the area where the previous paint had cracked and split apart, the painter said that this could happen again if there was continued movement of the structure. Indeed, this did occur after a couple of months, but I was alerted in advance about this and the warning was accurate.

Description of Work
Mary's Painting painted our Sunroom as well as areas of trim in our dining area and kitchen. They also painted our front entry door. In one spot in our dining area the original paint has cracked and split open, probably from shifting of the structure over time and this needed to be repaired and painted.

Category interior painters

Service Provider Response

[removed member name], Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We enjoyed working with you.
5.0

07/28/2014


Tina B.

They were in and out in no time. They did a good job. Fast and professional. Not the least expensive but worth the peace of mind.

Description of Work
They painted several rooms and two hallways.

Category interior painters

Service Provider Response

It was a pleasure working with you and look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you for taking the time to give us a review.
5.0

07/14/2014


Elizabeth H.

I t was great, no problem. I would say that they were there when they said they're gonna be I never had any problem, they cleaned up and it was done professional and the outcome really came out well, not the cheapest but they do a good job.

Description of Work
It was interior painting, it was four rooms but one of the rooms, and there were trims involved.

Category interior painters

Service Provider Response

It was a pleasure working for you, and we thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to give us a review. We thank you for referring us to your friends and neighbors. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you

    Other local Pros in your area

    Who's Next Pressure Washing

    Welcome to Who’s Next Pressure Washing services we specialize in exterior cleaning services and customer service nothing else matters than making sure we leave our clients satisfied at the end of every project.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Moran's Painting

    Family Owned since '14 Moran's Painting will give you a personable experience with quality work and nothing less!  

    Angi Certified

    AllisonScott Paint Co.

    We offer quality and affordable painting services for interior/exterior residential and commercial projects.  

    Angi Certified

    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    MasterCard, Visa, Check, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Commercial & industrial waterproofing, interior & exterior painting, elastomeric coatings, faux finishes, decks stain & seal, cabinet refinishing, stain & finish, coatings, power washing, mildew removal & color consultation.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Mary's Painting

    How is Mary's Painting overall rated?

    Mary's Painting is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Mary's Painting open?

    Mary's Painting is open:

    Monday: 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

    Friday: 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

    What payment options does Mary's Painting provide

    Mary's Painting accepts the following forms of payment: MasterCard, Visa, Check, Discover

    Does Mary's Painting offer free estimates?

    Yes, Mary's Painting offers free project estimates.

    Does Mary's Painting offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Mary's Painting offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Mary's Painting offer a senior discount?

    No, Mary's Painting does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Mary's Painting?

    No, Mary's Painting does not offer warranties.

    What services does Mary's Painting offer?

    Mary's Painting offers the following services: Commercial & industrial waterproofing, interior & exterior painting, elastomeric coatings, faux finishes, decks stain & seal, cabinet refinishing, stain & finish, coatings, power washing, mildew removal & color consultation.