Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Law Dawg Bushawgin LLC

Founded 2006 • With Angi since May 2011

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

9230 Alicia Dawn Rd

Rogers, AR 72758

Description

Lawn & Yard Work. When my business services a yard it includes mowing, weedeating, edging and blowing off the driveway and sidewalks. We also brush hog large pieces of land and if it is an unfinished subdivision weedeating around utilities is included.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/15/2015


Roberta G.

Description of Work
A+ lawn care!

Category lawn service

5.0

10/12/2015


Gary K.

.

Description of Work
.

Category landscaping

5.0

10/06/2015


Frederick C.

.

Description of Work
They did some yard clean up and spread some mulch.

Category lawn service, mulch

5.0

05/07/2015


Gary K.

Description of Work
Cleaned up yard of lims and leaves and mowed lawn total for this service $200.00. Service for mowing lawn $50.00.

Category lawn service

5.0

03/26/2015


Roberta G.

Very professional service. they were asking what we wanted and performing it.

Description of Work
They mowed, blew, and trimmed the yard.

Category lawn service

5.0

06/27/2014


Patrick M.

Description of Work
I needed an estimate to mow my lawn and he came right out and looked it over. We are now using this company as our weekly service provider. Very Happy

Category lawn service

5.0

04/22/2014


Roberta G.

The response to my call for service was a personal visit to give a rate within 30 minutes of the call !! A crew completed all the work with professionalism and eagerness on a Saturday afternoon. They left my property within 25 minutes and it was very well groomed.

Description of Work
They mowed, edged, and blew all the concrete (a large area) within 25 minutes!

Category lawn service

4.0

08/12/2011


Joseph D.

Due to an accident, I had not been able to take care of our lawn for an extended period of time. Due to the extended time, the lawn was highly overgrown and needed a lot of care. They came and viewed our property and gave an estimate. The estimate seemed reasonable for the amount of work, but due to financial constraints, we declined.

Description of Work
The owner came and reviewed our property, and gave an estimate.

Category lawn service

5.0

05/29/2011


vonda L.

Great relief to have my yard managed so that I do not have to worry with it. The team checks my yard and performs the service when needed to ensure my yard stays looking great all summer. I've also had them do shrub removals, the areas was left very clean.

Description of Work
Excellent service and very professional group to work with.

Category lawn service

    Other local Pros in your area

    Vargas Landscaping

    We are an experienced landscaping service provider such as pavers, grass maintenance, irrigation repair, planting, grass installation AND we do tree service, patios, decks, fencing, concrete  

    Angi Certified

    NWA Creative Spaces LLC

    NWA Creative Spaces LLC specializes in creating a distinctive landscape that is unique to your space and desired taste. We love consulting with our clients and going over their likes and dislikes to come up with a perfect personalized landscape space. I personally like coming home to a landscape that makes me feel like I'm on vacation, where I can relax, and leave the worries of the day behind. What do you want your landscape to say about you ? Our team of experts will create it! NWA Creative Spaces LLC offers free consultations. We accept major credit cards, cash, and checks.  

    Angi Certified

    Black Tie Landscaping

    We specialize in the NWA and River Valley. We stand out with our attention to detail and great value. We have been in business since 2014.  

    Angi Certified

    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Lawn & Yard Work.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Law Dawg Bushawgin LLC

    How is Law Dawg Bushawgin LLC overall rated?

    Law Dawg Bushawgin LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What payment options does Law Dawg Bushawgin LLC provide

    Law Dawg Bushawgin LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Law Dawg Bushawgin LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Law Dawg Bushawgin LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Law Dawg Bushawgin LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Law Dawg Bushawgin LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Law Dawg Bushawgin LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, Law Dawg Bushawgin LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Law Dawg Bushawgin LLC?

    No, Law Dawg Bushawgin LLC does not offer warranties.

    What services does Law Dawg Bushawgin LLC offer?

    Law Dawg Bushawgin LLC offers the following services: Lawn & Yard Work.