Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Joe Wacaster Handyman

With Angi since February 2012

3.4

(5) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

120 E Sycamore St

Rogers, AR 72756

Description

No description has been provided for this pro.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
3.0

06/20/2017


Cindy M.

Shoddy work on sink. Good job on brakes.

Description of Work
Plumbing repair. Leak in bathroom sink. Repaired brakes on vehicle.

Category plumbing

1.0

09/01/2014


Sherry E.

Joe came out with a helper and used the weedeater to do the lot; it can't be mowed because it is so rocky. His helper cleaned out the cellar. We thought they did great work and were ready to continue to use them. Joe came back approximately 3 weeks later to do the back again and fix the gutter. We discussed how the person he hired to come back and finish cleaning up the front and back had never shown up. I was assured they would be there the next day. I paid Joe $60 to have this done. 4 weeks later, 8-27-14, I contacted Joe and told him that no one had shown up and we had decided to go with another service provider. I requested a refund of my $60. Joe has refused to return the money. He said all he will do is come out and do the work. We have no faith in him keeping his word and since it went this long, we, the customer, decided we just wanted the refund and to be done with this. I gave Joe 1week, 8-29-14, to return the $60 he took for work that wasn't done. It is now 9-1-14 and we have not heard anything back from him or received a refund. I have never given a bad review on here, but I think people should know what they might be in for before hiring this person.

Description of Work
Yard work and cleaned out the cellar and repaired a gutter/downspout.

Category plumbing

5.0

06/24/2013


Jack C.

He was very polite and courteous

Description of Work
He caulked a threshold in my garage and stopped the leak. He also helped with some minor things. I will use him again in the future.

Category plumbing

3.0

08/06/2012


patricia D.

Okay, single ladies beware.

Description of Work
Reasonably priced. Did a decent job. Wasn't on time.

Category plumbing

5.0

02/13/2012


Debbie S.

He thawed the plumbing, had to repair a leak in a pipe, and then insulated pipes, insulated the water heater, and rewired the water heater. He is coming back to paint, and to work in the garden. We are retired and he treated us so good.

Description of Work
We found his ad in the paper, and he was out within the hour. He was here from 10:00 to 8:30 in the evening.

Category handyman service, landscaping, plumbing, water heater repair, house painters

    Other local Pros in your area

    Who's Next Pressure Washing

    Welcome to Who’s Next Pressure Washing services we specialize in exterior cleaning services and customer service nothing else matters than making sure we leave our clients satisfied at the end of every project.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Moran's Painting

    Family Owned since '14 Moran's Painting will give you a personable experience with quality work and nothing less!  

    Angi Certified

    Moran’s Painting

    INTERIOR & EXTERIOR RESIDENTIAL & COMMERCIAL. Painting,Drywall,Texture,Tile,Fence,Remodeling,Roofing,Gutters,Siding,Windows,Cabinets,Electric, House Cleaning services ,  

    Angi Certified

    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Joe Wacaster Handyman

    How is Joe Wacaster Handyman overall rated?

    Joe Wacaster Handyman is currently rated 3.4 overall out of 5.

    Does Joe Wacaster Handyman offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Joe Wacaster Handyman does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.