Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Jirehs Remodeling

4.9

(12) Verified Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

Licensed
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Company Contact

115 W Post Meadows Dr

Rogers, AR 72758

Ceilings

Ceilings

interior painting202072758
Customer had done touch ups and their new color did not match the old.

Description

- We specialize in remodeling, including painting, carpentry, sheet rock, texture, etc. - We have the experience and people to get the job done and done right. - We have fluent English speaking people....
Exterior paint  - Image

Exterior paint

house painting

202072715

Verified Reviews

4.9

(12) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

11

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.7
Read reviews by category
interior painting (8)roofing (2)handyman (2)house painting (1)woodworking (1)window replacement (1)lawn & landscaping (1)fence company (1)
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
5.0

05/17/2021

They did a great job. Very professional, thorough, great price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
paint

CATEGORY remodeling,interior painters

COST $7,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/17/2021

5.0

03/23/2021

It went perfectly! Jonathan and his team painted my master bedroom and bath black and the end result was incredible. They were also very nice and polite while working. Will hire again 👍

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
painted master room anf master bathroom!!👍🏼

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/23/2021

5.0

02/13/2021

Excellent. The walls were painted perfectly and no mess! The team was professional polite and focused. Finished quickly and cleaned up.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House painting Interior

CATEGORY handyman service,remodeling,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/12/2021

5.0

11/21/2020

Jonathan was great at communicating with me throughout the process of painting my home. Jirehs definitely offered me the best price and was done in a reasonable time. We were very happy with the results and would use them again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior Painting

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/24/2020

5.0

11/13/2020

Did a very detailed and thorough job. Highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior Painting

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/03/2020

5.0

09/28/2020

Did a great job, very professional and appreciate the flexibility. Will definitely use this team again gor various house projects.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior Painting

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/28/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! It was soo satisfying seeing the major change! Thank you for allowing us to be a part of your home project!
5.0

09/25/2020

Jonathan and his crew did a great job and were super professional. Great folks who I will hire again and recommend to my family and friends!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
exterior paint!

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/25/2020

5.0

09/23/2020

It went smoothly and efficiently. Good communication skills.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We needed to our kitchen and living room painted

CATEGORY woodworking,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/23/2020

5.0

09/21/2020

Great job and would definitely use again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
help put up a fence

CATEGORY fencing,handyman service,roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/22/2020

5.0

09/17/2020

He would gonna come back for us. He did a good job, it was actually a fast work that's why I am calling him back.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He fixed the roof and windows where the tree fell.

CATEGORY roofing,replacement windows

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/02/2020

Services Offered

General Remodeling

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes