Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Jirehs Remodeling

Founded 2020 •

4.9

(12) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

115 W Post Meadows Dr

Rogers, AR 72758

Description

- We specialize in remodeling, including painting, carpentry, sheet rock, texture, etc. - We have the experience and people to get the job done and done right. - We have fluent English speaking people.
Ceilings  project
Ceilings

interior painting

202072758

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/17/2021


Derek T.

They did a great job. Very professional, thorough, great price.

Description of Work
paint

Category remodeling, interior painters

5.0

03/23/2021


Joseph N.

It went perfectly! Jonathan and his team painted my master bedroom and bath black and the end result was incredible. They were also very nice and polite while working. Will hire again 👍

Description of Work
painted master room anf master bathroom!!👍🏼

Category interior painters

5.0

02/13/2021


Diana M.

Excellent. The walls were painted perfectly and no mess! The team was professional polite and focused. Finished quickly and cleaned up.

Description of Work
House painting Interior

Category handyman service, remodeling, interior painters

5.0

11/21/2020


Allison G.

Jonathan was great at communicating with me throughout the process of painting my home. Jirehs definitely offered me the best price and was done in a reasonable time. We were very happy with the results and would use them again!

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category interior painters

5.0

11/13/2020


Denton C.

Did a very detailed and thorough job. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category interior painters

5.0

09/28/2020


Jenn N.

Did a great job, very professional and appreciate the flexibility. Will definitely use this team again gor various house projects.

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! It was soo satisfying seeing the major change! Thank you for allowing us to be a part of your home project!
5.0

09/25/2020


John F.

Jonathan and his crew did a great job and were super professional. Great folks who I will hire again and recommend to my family and friends!

Description of Work
exterior paint!

Category house painters

5.0

09/23/2020


Amy I.

It went smoothly and efficiently. Good communication skills.

Description of Work
We needed to our kitchen and living room painted

Category woodworking, interior painters

5.0

09/21/2020


Mr Brian F.

Great job and would definitely use again.

Description of Work
help put up a fence

Category fencing, handyman service, roofing

5.0

09/17/2020


Annabelle E.

He would gonna come back for us. He did a good job, it was actually a fast work that's why I am calling him back.

Description of Work
He fixed the roof and windows where the tree fell.

Category roofing, replacement windows

4.0

09/09/2020


Leo C.

They were fine. They had all the requirements. They were okay.

Description of Work
They did some repaired in backyard.

Category landscaping

5.0

09/08/2020


Judy T.

The painters did good work, were courteous, and cleaned up well. What made them outstanding was their problem- solving. We had some mirrors on the wall that needed removal. They figured out how to do it! Jonathan, the team leader, has an excellent attitude and is easy to communicate with.

Description of Work
painting

Category remodeling, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Mrs [Member Name Removed], God bless you! Thanks for your review! It an honor to be working at your house!

    Other local Pros in your area

    Treesout Express

    Tree Removal, Tree Trimming, & Stump Grinding. Free Estimates, Competitive Pricing, Satisfaction Guaranteed  

    Angi Certified

    AllisonScott Paint Co.

    We offer quality and affordable painting services for interior/exterior residential and commercial projects.  

    Angi Certified

    Moran's Painting

    Family Owned since '14 Moran's Painting will give you a personable experience with quality work and nothing less!  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    General Remodeling

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Jirehs Remodeling

    How is Jirehs Remodeling overall rated?

    Jirehs Remodeling is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Jirehs Remodeling open?

    Jirehs Remodeling is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    What payment options does Jirehs Remodeling provide

    Jirehs Remodeling accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Jirehs Remodeling offer free estimates?

    Yes, Jirehs Remodeling offers free project estimates.

    Does Jirehs Remodeling offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Jirehs Remodeling does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Jirehs Remodeling?

    Yes, Jirehs Remodeling offers warranties.

    What services does Jirehs Remodeling offer?

    Jirehs Remodeling offers the following services: General Remodeling