Seamless Rain Gutters of Arkansas

About

Founded 2018

We install seamless gutters and give you the best water management options to protect your home and foundation. We also offer a variety of gutter protection options that best suit your specific needs.

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Gutter Repair & Replacement Project

gutter repair

Gutter Repair & Replacement.
View project

Verified Reviews

5.0

(21) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

21

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

gutter repair (20)gutter cleaning (1)
Showing 1-21 of 21 reviews
5.0

06/15/2022


Dale W.

This team is amazing!!! Not only was the work performed at the highest level of professionalism, but it was done incredibly fast, too!!! Michael & Joe are the best of the best!!! Don’t hesitate to contact them if you’re in need of their services. Integrity-driven, personable, friendly, dependable, & committed to doing the job right...that’s what Michael & Joe of Seamless Rain Gutters of Arkansas are all about! Allowing them to transform your home or business into something beautiful will be one of the best decisions you’ve ever made!!! Call them today!!!

Description of Work
new gutters and filter

Category gutter cleaning, gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/15/2022

5.0

10/23/2021


Leanne T.

Michael was easy to work with, responded promptly every time, and did a great job for a reasonable price. Even when we wanted something done differently, he returned right away and took care of it.

Description of Work
Gutter installation and repair.

Category gutter repair

Cost $1,100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/30/2021

5.0

10/05/2021


Pauline A.

Wonderful. Very professional. Excellent job done.

Description of Work
gutters placed

Category gutter repair

Cost $1,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/05/2021

5.0

09/16/2021


Jimmie H.

This is a great company to do business with. I had a problem with my existing gutters, called them and dude was at my door within the hour. Next day, DONE. Work done was better than promised time wise, and at a great price. I highly recommend this company.

Description of Work
Repair of existing gutters

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/15/2021

5.0

07/30/2021


Bob T.

Excellent. Did a great job, looks nice and totally cleaned up after themselves. Michael sent me a follow up text reminding me to let him know if I have any issues. I don't foresee any.

Description of Work
Gutters on a new house

Category gutter repair

Cost $1,900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/28/2021

5.0

06/10/2021


Sean R.

This company is extremely professional. They got the job done quickly and at a much lower price than other companies quoted. The gutters look great and I will be recommending this company to my friends.

Description of Work
Gutters

Category gutter repair

Cost $1,900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/11/2021

5.0

05/18/2021


Marsha R.

Excellent job done.. they came the next day after calling for service. Very reasonably priced

Description of Work
Gutters

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/18/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business!
5.0

04/29/2021


Lucy K.

It was absolutely wonderful! From the very beginning, these guys are true professionals who listened to my needs and were able to plan out exactly what I wanted. Some things that really stood out to me: - Punctual and responsive. I never felt like I had to chase them down for answers or replies. - Worked with me to find the right course of action. Just redoing the gutters wasn't going to fix some of my other issues, like yard drainage or potential roof leaks. They helped me find other qualified professionals to help me get a total solution for my house. - Worked with me to make the most of their efforts and my funds. I had a ton of rotten wood around my house. They went above and beyond to help me find the best market price for the needed lumber and saved some of the good wood around the house to cut my costs. If it isn't obvious from my other points, this company has excellent customer service and is willing to go above and beyond to deliver a wonderful product and experience. I cannot recommend them enough!

Description of Work
I needed to have my gutters and down spouts replaced.

Category gutter repair

Cost $3,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/15/2021

5.0

03/26/2021


Cathy H.

I made the first call for an inquiry on gutters and my phone call was returned promptly and appointment made. The owner, Michael, came out personally (on time) and gave an estimate for the job and I tell you quite frankly I hired MT Gutters because of the first impression I got...very knowledgeable, very personable, everything was explained and suggestions made, ALL questions answered and sample pictures sent to me of previous job for me to view. I accepted very reasonable price (I had more than one company come out). Again, they arrived on time, and worked hard from start to finish!!! I am totally pleased with finished product (it’s beautiful) and would highly recommend this company to everyone. Thank you for your hard work!!!

Description of Work
Gutters

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/27/2021

5.0

03/24/2021


Angela Y.

Excellent service! If you want friendly, fast and a job well done then hire these guys!

Description of Work
Gutters

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/24/2021

5.0

02/01/2021


Frank C.

Went very well, did a really a outstanding job. Very friendly and nice. Answer all my questions and my wife is excited about our new rain gutters. Would use and will tell other people if they need rain gutters to use these gentleman. Very professional people.

Description of Work
New gutters

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/01/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business. I t was a pleasure working with you [Member Name Removed].
5.0

12/22/2020


Jesse W.

Michael and crew did an amazing job on our gutters. They were responsive, upfront with information and answered any and all questions we had. On top of the great customer service, they did excellent work and our gutters make the house look great. Awesome job!

Description of Work
Gutter Repair & Replacement

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/22/2020

5.0

12/08/2020


Scott G.

The cheapest way to do a project is to do it right the first time. I didn’t follow my own advice and initially hired a lowball installer. Michael with MTs gutters came out redid everything and did it right. Thanks Michael

Description of Work
Gutter Repair & Replacement

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/10/2020

5.0

12/03/2020


Jack G.

I used their service for 5-7 years now and I had never had a problem. They do wonderful work. I used their service in all kind of stuff.

Description of Work
General remodeling.

Category remodeling

Cost $15,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/03/2020

5.0

12/02/2020


Randy K.

Perfect! On time, work done quickly, perfect clean up, went above and beyond! Hire them!

Description of Work
New gutters on my home

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/04/2020

5.0

12/02/2020


Brock S.

He was honest and up front about what my house needed. No fast talking. Just an honest businessman who did good work for a good price.

Description of Work
Gutter Repair & Replacement

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/02/2020

5.0

12/02/2020


Robert M.

It went great! Mike Tidd was very knowledgeable and knew exactly how to remove and replace my old gutters and re pipe my down spouts to get all the water away from my house! I definitely will be recommending him to everyone I know!

Description of Work
Gutter Repair & Replacement

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/02/2020

5.0

12/02/2020


Chad P.

Thanks so much for your quick turnaround and for affordably replacing out gutter. The technician was friendly and very professional and a job well done.

Description of Work
Gutter Repair & Replacement

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/02/2020

5.0

12/02/2020


Day A.

Couldn't be happier with my new gutters, and the installers were very professional!

Description of Work
Gutter Repair & Replacement

Category gutter repair

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/02/2020

5.0

12/02/2020


Nathanial B.

Great job! Discussed all the options that I had and was very informative.I am very satisfied with my new gutters.

Description of Work
Gutter Repair & Replacement

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/12/2020

5.0

12/02/2020


Barry F.

Everything went smooth. No issues and fast response.

Description of Work
Gutter Repair & Replacement

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/02/2020

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    14212 Helenwood Dr

    North Little Rock, AR 72118

    Thursday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Services Offered

    Gutters,
    General Remodeling,
    Gutter Cleaning,

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Gutters installation and gutter protection.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Seamless Rain Gutters of Arkansas

    How is Seamless Rain Gutters of Arkansas overall rated?

    Seamless Rain Gutters of Arkansas is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Seamless Rain Gutters of Arkansas open?

    Seamless Rain Gutters of Arkansas is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Seamless Rain Gutters of Arkansas provide

    Seamless Rain Gutters of Arkansas accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does Seamless Rain Gutters of Arkansas offer free estimates?

    Yes, Seamless Rain Gutters of Arkansas offers free project estimates.

    Does Seamless Rain Gutters of Arkansas offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Seamless Rain Gutters of Arkansas does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Seamless Rain Gutters of Arkansas offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Seamless Rain Gutters of Arkansas offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does Seamless Rain Gutters of Arkansas offer emergency services?

    Yes, Seamless Rain Gutters of Arkansas offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Seamless Rain Gutters of Arkansas?

    Yes, Seamless Rain Gutters of Arkansas offers warranties.

    What services does Seamless Rain Gutters of Arkansas offer?

    Seamless Rain Gutters of Arkansas offers the following services: We install seamless gutters and give you the best water management options to protect your home and foundation. We also offer a variety of gutter protection options that best suit your specific needs.