Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

ALL SEASONS OUTDOOR SERVICES

Founded 1998 • With Angi since July 2006

4.9

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

13808 DEAN DRIVE

North Little Rock, AR 72118

Description

We have been in business for fifteen years.We are locally owned. We have thousands of faithfull customers, odds are we have some right in your neighborhood.We would appreciate the chance to visit with you & provide you with the high level of service that you expect & deserve.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
4.0

09/30/2015


Katharine A.

They're my sprinkler guys. They put in my sprinklers and they come in and take it off and put it back on. I've been using them since 2013. It's hard to get hold of him. He doesn't answer the phone right away. So I have to leave a message and then sometimes he takes a while to get back to me. It's not always good because I have to do RPZ water test for the city twice a year and it's got to be in and so it's hard sometimes.

Description of Work
In March, they turned my sprinkler system on.

Category irrigation systems

5.0

05/07/2015


Linda H.

This company installed my sprinkler system several years ago and has maintained it since that time. I have always been pleased with their service and have recommended them to friends that have also been pleased.

Description of Work
Turned on and checked sprinkler system and raised two sprinkler heads.

Category irrigation systems, hardscaping

5.0

08/28/2014


Claude B.

Category irrigation systems, hardscaping

5.0

04/14/2014


Katharine A.

Always timely. Don't waste time. Had sprinkler system put in 2013 done in one day. Showed me how to run system. Very courteous crew.. Will use them for all our landscaping and sprinkler system.

Description of Work
capped off and moved sprinkler heads.

Category irrigation systems, hardscaping

5.0

04/01/2014


Linda H.

All Seasons installed my system several years ago. I have used them to maintain my system. They have always been responsive to any problems and good about being on time for appointments. The owner, Jerry, has even assisted me with the correction of problems over the phone a couple of times rather than charging me a service call.

Description of Work
Did annual spring turn-up of sprinkler system, changed out 3 sprinkler heads to a different type, replaced a broken one and moved one a short distance.

Category hardscaping

5.0

08/22/2013


Deborah B.

All Seasons Outdoor Services was very professional, prompt and knowledgable.

Description of Work
All Seasons Outdoor services did some drainage system work for our home. They installed the sprinkler system and some drainage work.

Category hardscaping

5.0

07/28/2006

I am very happy with my automatic sprinkler system. The install is really great. I have a large circular drive way going through the front yard. I do not know the measurement of the yard or drive. They were able to somehow run the sprinkler system under my driveway avoiding having to dig it up. It was an all day job. When I got home it was finished and cleaned up.

Description of Work
I had an automatic sprinkler installed.

Category irrigation systems

    Other local Pros in your area

    Mister Sparky Central Arkansas

    Available 24/7 - you can reach us anytime. We offer 24 hour emergency service, small appointment windows and prompt service. Technician Seal of Safety Certified - Highly trained, background checked, and drug-tested technicians. Comfort Qualified Company-Insured, licensed, bonded, and offering the best warranties. Premier products and equipment - you get what we install in our own homes! Neat & tidy service - your home is treated like our own...with respect and care. 100% satisfaction guarantee - if your work isn't right, we'll make it right for free. Homeowner Helper Financing - low rates, high approvals, low monthly payments.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers Coupon

    EM Electric

    With God first we are reliable, professional, and very experienced electrical company for home and business! Call us for all your electrical needs such as new house wire, old house rewire, new panel installs, lights, fans, fixtures portable generator install, fixing any and all electrical issues!  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    All Drains 70 Plumbing LLC

    Small local family-owned plumbing business servicing all your plumbing needs. Our mission is to deliver value to our customer. Value demands we render high quality service, with integrity, in a professional manner, at a fair price. To be recognized by all our customers as an excellent provider of professional, honest and skilled plumbing services and customer care. To provide our customers only top quality materials and name brands that command public trust.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for Details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Sprinler System Installation, Service, & Repair (Service Agreements Available), Landscaping, Landscape Lighting, Sod, Drainage, Backflow Preventer Testing & Service, Retaining Walls, Patios, Play Areas, & More

    Services Not Offered

    Lawn Service, Lawn Chem. Treatments

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about ALL SEASONS OUTDOOR SERVICES

    How is ALL SEASONS OUTDOOR SERVICES overall rated?

    ALL SEASONS OUTDOOR SERVICES is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are ALL SEASONS OUTDOOR SERVICES open?

    ALL SEASONS OUTDOOR SERVICES is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:30 AM - 8:30 PM

    Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 8:30 PM

    Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 8:30 PM

    Thursday: 7:30 AM - 8:30 PM

    Friday: 7:30 AM - 8:30 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does ALL SEASONS OUTDOOR SERVICES provide

    ALL SEASONS OUTDOOR SERVICES accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard

    Does ALL SEASONS OUTDOOR SERVICES offer free estimates?

    Ask ALL SEASONS OUTDOOR SERVICES for details on free project estimates.

    Does ALL SEASONS OUTDOOR SERVICES offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, ALL SEASONS OUTDOOR SERVICES offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does ALL SEASONS OUTDOOR SERVICES offer a senior discount?

    No, ALL SEASONS OUTDOOR SERVICES does not offer a senior discount.

    Does ALL SEASONS OUTDOOR SERVICES offer emergency services?

    Yes, ALL SEASONS OUTDOOR SERVICES offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by ALL SEASONS OUTDOOR SERVICES?

    No, ALL SEASONS OUTDOOR SERVICES does not offer warranties.

    What services does ALL SEASONS OUTDOOR SERVICES offer?

    ALL SEASONS OUTDOOR SERVICES offers the following services: Sprinler System Installation, Service, & Repair (Service Agreements Available), Landscaping, Landscape Lighting, Sod, Drainage, Backflow Preventer Testing & Service, Retaining Walls, Patios, Play Areas, & More

    Are there any services ALL SEASONS OUTDOOR SERVICES does not offer?

    Lawn Service, Lawn Chem. Treatments