Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Aire Serv of Little Rock

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Founded 2014 • With Angi since December 2015

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Licensed
Trade License Number
25-20030
Trade License Locale
Arkansas
Trade License Authority
AR Dept of Health
Trade License Expiration
03/31/2021
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

4915 MacArthur Dr

North Little Rock, AR 72118

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Two Brothers excels where the big companies fail. We know our customers by name, plus we don't have a ton of overhead so we won't charge you an arm and a leg like the big guys. We're here for all your home needs. Emergency services also available. No Job too large or small we do it all! Call us at (501) 301-4653 today!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

HVAC Companies (8)home remodeling (1)ceiling fan installation (1)air duct cleaning (1)water heaters (1)plumbers (1)handyman (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

06/05/2020

Amazingly fast service for a great price! I would definitely recommend them!!

Description of Work
Heating and Air Conditioning

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/05/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your kind response. And by the way reviews receive a discount on their next service so it'll be even cheaper next time. Thanks for your business!
5.0

05/27/2020

Fast, efficient, and reasonable pricing.

Description of Work
Heating and Air Conditioning

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/27/2020

Service Provider Response

We aim to keep cost low. And by the way reviews receive a discount on their next service so it'll be even cheaper next time. Thanks for your business!
5.0

04/15/2020

Two Brothers was quick in giving me a quote and offered me many options at varying price points. Robert was awesome at explaining the various options and this contributed greatly in my final decision. Installation was quick once the decision was made. Installation was done in a day and Robert's crew was excellent about cleaning up after the job. I would definitely use them again and appreciate the...

Description of Work
Replacing HVAC system.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $6,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/16/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the kind words. It was a pleasure to have the opportunity to work with you and we look forward to doing business with you in the future.
5.0

04/01/2020

Had A/C up and running with COLD air in no time

Description of Work
Heating & A/C

Category handyman service,heating & air conditioning/hvac,plumbing,remodeling,water heater repair,ceiling fans,home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/01/2020

Service Provider Response

We aim to keep are customers happy and taken care of, And by the way reviews receive a discount on their next service so it'll be even cheaper next time. Thanks for your business!
5.0

04/01/2020

Great job they did.

Description of Work
Heating & A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/02/2020

Service Provider Response

We aim to keep our customers happy and taken care of, And by the way reviews receive a discount on their next service so it'll be even cheaper next time. Thanks for your business!
5.0

03/12/2020

It was great. I had no problems. They were kind and courteous. Robert Martin, the owner, was there and he was professional. He handled the problem well. Their prices were pretty fair.

Description of Work
He worked on my air conditioner.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $120

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/12/2020

Service Provider Response

We aim to keep cost low. And by the way reviews receive a discount on their next service so it'll be even cheaper next time. Thanks for your business!
5.0

03/06/2020

Superb service. Excellent response time. Extremely reliable. Highly recommended.

Description of Work
Heating & A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/06/2020

Service Provider Response

We aim to keep cost low. And by the way reviews receive a discount on their next service so it'll be even cheaper next time. Thanks for your business!
5.0

03/06/2020

Awesome Robert had us up and going in no time and didnt cost us an arm and leg very reasonable rates.

Description of Work
Heat went out

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac,air duct cleaning

Cost $189

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/04/2020

Service Provider Response

We aim to keep cost low. And by the way reviews receive a discount on their next service so it'll be even cheaper next time. Thanks for your business!

    Services Offered

    All your home needs, Heating and Air Conditioning, Electrical, Plumbing

    Services Not Offered

    Haven't came across any yet

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes