Aire Serv of Little Rock

About

Founded 2014 • With Angi since December 2015

Two Brothers excels where the big companies fail. We know our customers by name, plus we don't have a ton of overhead so we won't charge you an arm and a leg like the big guys. We're here for all your home needs. Emergency services also available. No Job too large or small we do it all! Call us at (501) 301-4653 today!...

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+1 more images

Verified Reviews

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

HVAC Companies (10)home remodeling (1)ceiling fan installation (1)air duct cleaning (1)water heaters (1)plumbers (1)handyman (1)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

01/28/2022


Mike B.

Perfect. They were on time, friendly, helpful, and professional. Highly recommended.

Description of Work
Install Aprilaire Healthy Air System

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/28/2022

Service Provider Response

We aim to provide the best customer service in the heating and air conditioning industry. Thank you for trusting us to put in your new unit!
5.0

01/25/2022


Laura R.

Extremely well! Robert was Great! He was very friendly, as well as very professional and we have heat, Thanks to him and the fees were more than reasonable! I would highly recommend this company as well as Robert.

Description of Work
Heater repair

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/06/2022

5.0

06/05/2020


Elsie W.

Amazingly fast service for a great price! I would definitely recommend them!!

Description of Work
Heating and Air Conditioning

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/05/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your kind response. And by the way reviews receive a discount on their next service so it'll be even cheaper next time. Thanks for your business!
5.0

05/27/2020


Payton S.

Fast, efficient, and reasonable pricing.

Description of Work
Heating and Air Conditioning

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/27/2020

Service Provider Response

We aim to keep cost low. And by the way reviews receive a discount on their next service so it'll be even cheaper next time. Thanks for your business!
5.0

04/15/2020


Devon B.

Two Brothers was quick in giving me a quote and offered me many options at varying price points. Robert was awesome at explaining the various options and this contributed greatly in my final decision. Installation was quick once the decision was made. Installation was done in a day and Robert's crew was excellent about cleaning up after the job. I would definitely use them again and appreciate the quick response, quality installation, and fair pricing. In fact, I will be using them for any HVAC work needed at apartments that I own.

Description of Work
Replacing HVAC system.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $6,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/16/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the kind words. It was a pleasure to have the opportunity to work with you and we look forward to doing business with you in the future.
5.0

04/01/2020


Pam P.

Had A/C up and running with COLD air in no time

Description of Work
Heating & A/C

Category handyman service, heating & air conditioning/hvac, plumbing, remodeling, water heater repair, ceiling fans, home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/01/2020

Service Provider Response

We aim to keep are customers happy and taken care of, And by the way reviews receive a discount on their next service so it'll be even cheaper next time. Thanks for your business!
5.0

04/01/2020


Steve W.

Great job they did.

Description of Work
Heating & A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/02/2020

Service Provider Response

We aim to keep our customers happy and taken care of, And by the way reviews receive a discount on their next service so it'll be even cheaper next time. Thanks for your business!
5.0

03/12/2020


Melissa C.

It was great. I had no problems. They were kind and courteous. Robert Martin, the owner, was there and he was professional. He handled the problem well. Their prices were pretty fair.

Description of Work
He worked on my air conditioner.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $120

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/12/2020

Service Provider Response

We aim to keep cost low. And by the way reviews receive a discount on their next service so it'll be even cheaper next time. Thanks for your business!
5.0

03/06/2020


Marvin R.

Superb service. Excellent response time. Extremely reliable. Highly recommended.

Description of Work
Heating & A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/06/2020

Service Provider Response

We aim to keep cost low. And by the way reviews receive a discount on their next service so it'll be even cheaper next time. Thanks for your business!
5.0

03/06/2020


Brad S.

Awesome Robert had us up and going in no time and didnt cost us an arm and leg very reasonable rates.

Description of Work
Heat went out

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac, air duct cleaning

Cost $189

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/04/2020

Service Provider Response

We aim to keep cost low. And by the way reviews receive a discount on their next service so it'll be even cheaper next time. Thanks for your business!

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    4915 MacArthur Dr

    North Little Rock, AR 72118

    Hours

    Sunday
    Open All Day
    Monday
    Open All Day
    Tuesday
    Open All Day
    Wednesday
    Open All Day
    Thursday
    Open All Day
    Friday
    Open All Day
    Saturday
    Open All Day

    Website

    http://Facebook.com/twobrothersmaintenance

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Haven't came across any yet

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    25-20030
    Trade License Locale
    Arkansas
    Trade License Authority
    AR Dept of Health
    Trade License Expiration
    03/31/2021
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Aire Serv of Little Rock

    How is Aire Serv of Little Rock overall rated?

    Aire Serv of Little Rock is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Aire Serv of Little Rock open?

    Aire Serv of Little Rock is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Aire Serv of Little Rock provide

    Aire Serv of Little Rock accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Financing Available

    Does Aire Serv of Little Rock offer free estimates?

    Yes, Aire Serv of Little Rock offers free project estimates.

    Does Aire Serv of Little Rock offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Aire Serv of Little Rock does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Aire Serv of Little Rock offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Aire Serv of Little Rock offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does Aire Serv of Little Rock offer emergency services?

    Yes, Aire Serv of Little Rock offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Aire Serv of Little Rock?

    Yes, Aire Serv of Little Rock offers warranties.

    What services does Aire Serv of Little Rock offer?

    Aire Serv of Little Rock offers the following services: All your home needs, Heating and Air Conditioning, Electrical, Plumbing

    Are there any services Aire Serv of Little Rock does not offer?

    Haven't came across any yet