Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

SNC Enterprises, LLC

Founded 2003 • With Angi since October 2010

SNC began servicing the Twin Lakes area in 2003. We began as a custom tile installation company and rapidly grew into a full service flooring sales and service provider, this growth was insisted on by satisfied customers that needed us to expand our services. We immediately started our expansion and shortly became the fastest growing flooring and natural stone counter top company in North Central Arkansas. To date we strive to continue our expansion and provide the largest, newest, and most innovative home improvement solutions in our region. We specialize in taking the time to discover the needs of our customers and offering practical everyday flooring & counter top solutions that are affordable for every budget. Our goal for you as our valued customer is to supply products & services that you can rely on for years to come with the comfort of knowing that we're never more than a phone call away. We offer quality products and services at prices that are affordable for every budget. Whether you're looking for something stylish and trendy, luxurious and sophisticated, or just comfortable and inviting, we have something that will meet your needs. We offer FREE local in home estimates and LIFETIME installation warranties.

Amenities

Free Estimates
ask for details
Warranties
Yes
Senior Discount
no
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Bonded
Insured
This pro has not provided any licensing information to Angi at this time.All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

4.5

(9) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
andy P.
5.0
01/06/2016
unknown
Description of Work
Chris and team are great to work with.
Category
ceramic tile
Jim K.
5.0
04/14/2015
Nothing but positive at this business!
Description of Work
Carpet and they were outstanding! Chris is the owner and is outstanding!!!!!!!!
Category
ceramic tile
Earl & Shirley K.
5.0
03/08/2014
OH my it went great! The owner of SNC took our wood burning fireplace and changes it over to gas burning logs. The one we picked had ember and it required placing theand quot;embersand quot; carefully so they look real and all we can is he was super and did and outstanding job.I would definitely use him again and would refer him to friends!!!
Description of Work
Take out wood burning fireplace and replace with gas logs
Category
ceramic tile
tim C.
5.0
05/16/2013
great work
Description of Work
replace tyle in shower floor great job done
Category
ceramic tile, home remodeling
Margaret A.
5.0
10/10/2011
They helped us decide on the tile color and the type of sink and hardware for both the sink and shower. Overall the workmanship was excellent and the time it took to complete was about a week. They came on a Monday morning and put the finishing touches on the following Monday. The glass doors were put on Friday. This included the time it took to let the shower pan dry. After that they installed a new drain and started the tiling so they were ready by Friday for the glass door. They took away the fiberglass shower stall and cleaned up after themselves.
Description of Work
SNC remodeled our master bedroom ensuite bath for us. They took out the fiberglass shower and replaced the hardware, tiled the ceiling, floor, and walls. They worked with a glass company in town to install a new style glass door. They replaced the sink cabinet top with a new top of granite that matched the walls of the shower. They installed a new sink and hardware. They replaced the bathroom floor tile with tile that matched the shower floor. The overall effect was outstanding.
Category
home remodeling
Margaret A.
5.0
10/10/2011
We went to the store/showroom and picked out the granite we liked. We decided on the sink style and hardware. The granite slabs are located on the premises and it was helpful to be able to see the one we wanted up close and to touch it. They came and measured for the counter tops, it only took a few minutes. They put the order into the cue for the fabrication shop to cut. It only took a few days. We have been very happy with the overall look. People are always commenting on how nice it looks. I was happy with the workmanship and how well the colors go together.
Description of Work
They helped me decide on the color of the granite counter tops so they would go with the porcelain floor tile we had previously installed and gave me some ideas about the finished edge. I think they call it waterfall. It has a very nice look. They helped me decide which type of sink and hardware I might like. They took out the old counter tops and sink and brought in the granite counter tops and sink. They joined the pieces with an epoxy that blends in with the the natural pattern. Then the sink and hardware were installed.
Category
countertops
Margaret A.
5.0
10/10/2011
I love the color and the installation is just what we discussed. They even did an entry way for me that I wasn't expecting for no additional labor using left over tile. It was done in a timely manner and they cleaned up after themselves.
Description of Work
Ceramic tile laid in the kitchen, bathroom, 3 entry ways. Workmanship was excellent.
Category
ceramic tile
Margaret A.
5.0
10/10/2011
The company helped me pick the right color of carpet to go with the tile we had used throughout the house. I love the way the colors blend together. On a couple of occasions I had to wait for a call back, it came the same day but I was anxious to get the installation done so I guess I was impatient. We ordered the carpet and then had to wait 7 days for the carpet to come in but then they set a date for installation in 4 days. We are very happy with their work.
Description of Work
Two guys came and laid carpet for the whole house in one day. They told us we didn't need to do anything to prepare for the installation. We decided to move some smaller pieces of furniture ourselves to get a head start but they moved everything else. They were careful and unlike another time when a company cleaned the carpets and broke a wall ornament they didn't cause any damage. They went from room to room and methodically took up the old carpet and laid the pad then the new rug. They took the old carpet away with them so we did not have to worry about that.
Category
carpet installation
Ron S.
1.0
09/12/2011
The installer in this case, did not work for the company I bought the floor from. He's an independent contractor with his own business and payroll. If the dealer is reputable, he will see that you get what you expected and paid for. Today the company answer would beand quot;We've got new installersand quot;. I wouldn't believe them. I go by every day an the same trucks are around. Our installer first came through to try to see how little work this job would take. For example, undercutting the fireplace. It's called for in my contract. He explained that they normally just cut to the fireplace and caulked, And you couldn't tell the difference. Then, a day later, they said Home Depot was out of blades. I loaned them mine. They undercut the fireplace. It was worth it. The big problem was that they knew nothing about installing bamboo. As a result, they walked all over it tracking non releasing glue. I fought the installer boss from the beginning. He just wanted done!! instead, they spent 60 man hours on their bellies with little cleaners to remove the stuff they tracked. All the while this guy keeps asking if the floor is ok yet. Really gets old. Today we're happy with the floor itself. I decided to pay in full. Should have negotiated more. We still have a lot of spots, they're not going away. Can I recommend this floor company NO. I have written more info about our experience so others can know what they need to know when undertaking a job like this. It's posted at (I'll add site name when posted) Till then ask me for a copy and I'll email to you
Description of Work
Wow Where to start... We contracted for a $6,000 bamboo floor last year. Generally, I cannot recommend these guys. I'm sure there are jobs they do well. Mine was not one of them. I was warned by one of their references that "you had to watch their installers every minute". I should have listened.
Category
ceramic tile, flooring contractor

Other Information

Services offered

We offer a large array of flooring products and their installation, natural stone & quartz countertops with start to finish fabrication and installation, laminate countertops, cabinets, and blinds. We offer FREE local in home estimates and LIFETIME installation warranties.

Payment options

Check
Visa
MasterCard
American Express
Discover
Financing Available

FAQ

SNC Enterprises, LLC is currently rated 4.5 overall out of 5.

SNC Enterprises, LLC is open:

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

SNC Enterprises, LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available

No, SNC Enterprises, LLC does not offer free project estimates.

No, SNC Enterprises, LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

No, SNC Enterprises, LLC does not offer a senior discount.

Yes, SNC Enterprises, LLC offers warranties.

SNC Enterprises, LLC offers the following services: We offer a large array of flooring products and their installation, natural stone & quartz countertops with start to finish fabrication and installation, laminate countertops, cabinets, and blinds. We offer FREE local in home estimates and LIFETIME installation warranties.

Other Local Pros In Your Area

In business since 1991 with the highest certified technicians in Arkansas. We are a family oriented business with a focus on customer service, and strive to put a smile on your face.Pay at the time of service. We also service commercial locations. Contact (501) 690-3825 to schedule your appointment today!  

We specialize in bathroom remodeling, not kitchen remodeling! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click to schedule a free estimate today! Bath Planet of Arkansas LLC has been in business for 5 years in the state of Arkansas. We off free in-home estimates, and also offer several different discounts. Veterans 10%, Senior Citizen 10% Cash Paying 10% Bath Planet is also is partnered with four different financing companies which offer low interest rates and small payments.  

Top Tier Kitchens & Baths

5.0

(41)

Angi Certified

Offers Coupon

Top Tier Kitchens & Baths

Top Tier Kitchens & Baths, LLC, proudly serves its customers with pride, integrity, and by paying attention to the details that matter most to you. These are a few of the many things that sets us apart from the rest. We are locally owned and operated. Give us a call today!