Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

B & B Lawn Landscape & Property Service

Founded 1985 • With Angi since August 2012

4.5

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

362 Western Hills Loop

Mountain Home, AR 72653

Description

We have 4 full time employees and several part-time during busy season. All employees are licensed and insured as sub-contractors. We offer free estimates and discounts for repeat customers.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/13/2017


Kimberly R.

Fantastic! Obviously there was a lot of concern on our part, it's a touchy project! But Mike reassured us that everything would work out just fine and thankfully it did! Crew were all very nice and their work diligently. Mike explains everything in detail and is always available if you have any questions or concerns. He keeps you informed on every step of the process. From minor to major work I definitely would recommend B & B for their services! Great job guys

Description of Work
Had back part of house jacked up

Category lawn service

5.0

06/09/2016


Stephanie F.

Friendly, hardworking crew. Prompt service. Gave a great deal after a free estimate. Will use them for any and all services they offer.

Description of Work
Took down two dangerous trees around our house, cleaned up fence lines, cleaned away ivy and brush from house, mowed yard, cut up downed tree into firewood, sprayed to kill growth at fence lines. And cleaned up afterwards.

Category lawn service

1.0

08/12/2015


Vicky H.

Description of Work
Mowed the yard 2or 3 times, then just quit showing up & wouldn't answer my phone calls

Category lawn service

5.0

07/20/2015


Brenda T.

Description of Work
I got a promt response and although we do not have to use the service, he was professional, honest, and upfront with what costs would be and when he could get to the job if we needed him. Was very impressed.

Category lawn service

5.0

01/21/2015


Nan J.

Description of Work
built dog pen for temporary rental. Innovative idea by them. Have used for other work also. Always satisfied.

Category lawn service

5.0

07/30/2014


Virginia V.

They were great to work with! They were prompt. They did a good job in a timely fashion. there were a couple poeple here and were here most of the day to get everything done.

Description of Work
They did the maintenance on the lawn to get ready for the summer. They cleaned up everything.

Category lawn service

5.0

07/14/2014


Janelle S.

Description of Work
Mow my large lot and trim the fence line and other areas. Great at keeping me informed. | | | |

Category landscaping, lawn service, tree service

5.0

09/19/2013


Chris B.

Great, I have a dog electronic fence, and they were very careful not to hit the wire. Yard looks great

Description of Work
Mowed and Edged Lawn

Category landscaping, lawn service, lawn treatment, leaf removal, tree service

Service Provider Response

[member name removed], thank you for the king review, it was a pleasure working at your property. We look forward to continuing work to make your property look good and making improvements, that will enhance the property. Thank you again, Mike Bolding @ B & B Lawn, Landscape & Property Service
5.0

08/17/2012


Lori B.

Description of Work
I had called several companies to give me a estimate for some property clean up and landscaping. The Owner of B & B, His name is Mike, returned my call very promptly and was very prompt on showing up for the estimate. He had a better price than the other 3 companies I called, was more professional, and done a wonderful job on my property. I would recommend his services to anyone, and I have turned my entire property maintance over to him.

Category lawn service

    Other local Pros in your area

    Ozark Property Preservation Services LLC

    Ozark Property Preservation Services LLC is a "handyman" company that takes pride in our work. We provide property preservation, rehabbing and maintenance work. With 13 years experience we specialize in the upkeep of RENT-TO-OWN (our specialty), rental properties, residential/commercial, foreclosures, REO's, vacation/air bnb/VRBOs, and vacant properties. We will impress you with our quality of work and timeless and consistent communication. Ozark Property Preservation Services LLC is a fully insured company you can trust. Services we perform but not limited to are: initial secure/resecuring/lock changes, trash removal/clean outs, interior cleaning, winterizations, lawn maintenance, interior/exterior painting, pressure washing, deck/fence repair, flooring, carpet cleaning, and all- around routine upkeep. We provide our own equipment and tools to handle whatever the tasks require. We take pride in our work and honesty with our clients. Serving Christian, Douglas, Greene, Howell, Taney and Ozark Counties in Missouri. Baxter and Marian Counties in Arkansas. Thank You Heide Duerst Ozark Property Preservation Services LLC 608-851-0328  

    Angi Certified

    Top Tier Kitchens & Baths

    Top Tier Kitchens & Baths, LLC, proudly serves its customers with pride, integrity, and by paying attention to the details that matter most to you. These are a few of the many things that sets us apart from the rest. We are locally owned and operated. Give us a call today!  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    Bath Planet of Arkansas LLC

    We specialize in bathroom remodeling, not kitchen remodeling! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click to schedule a free estimate today! Bath Planet of Arkansas LLC has been in business for 5 years in the state of Arkansas. We off free in-home estimates, and also offer several different discounts. Veterans 10%, Senior Citizen 10% Cash Paying 10% Bath Planet is also is partnered with four different financing companies which offer low interest rates and small payments.  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Lawn care, all types landscaping, Complete Tree Service. Property drainage. Complete Property Maintance. Kitchen and Bath Remodeling. Small additions,ex. patio, shed,carports.

    Services Not Offered

    No Brick or stucco work. No total roofing. No Hardwood refinishing. All these services, I sub-contract to licensed and insured business.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about B & B Lawn Landscape & Property Service

    How is B & B Lawn Landscape & Property Service overall rated?

    B & B Lawn Landscape & Property Service is currently rated 4.5 overall out of 5.

    What days are B & B Lawn Landscape & Property Service open?

    B & B Lawn Landscape & Property Service is open:

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does B & B Lawn Landscape & Property Service provide

    B & B Lawn Landscape & Property Service accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does B & B Lawn Landscape & Property Service offer free estimates?

    Yes, B & B Lawn Landscape & Property Service offers free project estimates.

    Does B & B Lawn Landscape & Property Service offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, B & B Lawn Landscape & Property Service does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does B & B Lawn Landscape & Property Service offer a senior discount?

    No, B & B Lawn Landscape & Property Service does not offer a senior discount.

    Does B & B Lawn Landscape & Property Service offer emergency services?

    Yes, B & B Lawn Landscape & Property Service offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by B & B Lawn Landscape & Property Service?

    No, B & B Lawn Landscape & Property Service does not offer warranties.

    What services does B & B Lawn Landscape & Property Service offer?

    B & B Lawn Landscape & Property Service offers the following services: Lawn care, all types landscaping, Complete Tree Service. Property drainage. Complete Property Maintance. Kitchen and Bath Remodeling. Small additions,ex. patio, shed,carports.

    Are there any services B & B Lawn Landscape & Property Service does not offer?

    No Brick or stucco work. No total roofing. No Hardwood refinishing. All these services, I sub-contract to licensed and insured business.