ROBERTSON AND CLARK CUSTOM HOMES LLP-R

About

Founded 2018 • With Angi since February 2020

Family Owned and Operated building & remodeling company with over 55 years of combined experience. A rated with the BBB. We are dedicated to bringing our clients dreams to reality, and guarantee your satisfaction. We won’t leave until the job is done right. Call or send a message to schedule a free

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Verified Reviews

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Read reviews by category

interior painting (1)house painting (1)home remodeling (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

07/09/2020


Melanie A.

It was excellent. They were on time, very professional, neat, they stuck to the original price, and the quality was good as well.

Description of Work
They did interior and exterior painting.

Category house painters, interior painters

Cost $13,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/15/2020

5.0

07/07/2020


Tammy T.

It was excellent. They were very courteous, did what they said there's going to do, kept me in the loop of what's going on, did quality work, and did everything we asked them.

Description of Work
They did a remodeling in my kitchen.

Category home remodeling

Cost $8,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/01/2020

5.0

07/02/2020


jason R.

I would use them again. He's been doing stuff for me for the past few years.

Description of Work
They repaired some rotted woods in my house, flooring, painting, and sheetrock.

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/02/2020

5.0

07/02/2020


Amanda ..

Speedy service as far as when we call. Turn around time is within two weeks. They come out when they say they are going to come out. I like that they can give me a price before the project. It is consistent towards the end of the project. There are no surprises. Adam has done work for us for about six years.

Description of Work
transformed our closet into a sitting room

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/20/2019

5.0

07/02/2020


rick C.

Amazing. All their work they stand it behind too. East to talk to, easy to go along with.

Description of Work
They did room addition.

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/01/2019

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    1431 Red Hill Rd

    Mount Vernon, AR 72111

    Tuesday
    Open All Day

    Website

    https://www.activemember.com/robertsonclarkcustomhomesllp/#productsandservices

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details.

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    381241119
    Trade License Locale
    Arkansas
    Trade License Authority
    Arkansas: Contractors
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about ROBERTSON AND CLARK CUSTOM HOMES LLP-R

    How is ROBERTSON AND CLARK CUSTOM HOMES LLP-R overall rated?

    ROBERTSON AND CLARK CUSTOM HOMES LLP-R is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are ROBERTSON AND CLARK CUSTOM HOMES LLP-R open?

    ROBERTSON AND CLARK CUSTOM HOMES LLP-R is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does ROBERTSON AND CLARK CUSTOM HOMES LLP-R provide

    ROBERTSON AND CLARK CUSTOM HOMES LLP-R accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does ROBERTSON AND CLARK CUSTOM HOMES LLP-R offer free estimates?

    Yes, ROBERTSON AND CLARK CUSTOM HOMES LLP-R offers free project estimates.

    Does ROBERTSON AND CLARK CUSTOM HOMES LLP-R offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, ROBERTSON AND CLARK CUSTOM HOMES LLP-R does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does ROBERTSON AND CLARK CUSTOM HOMES LLP-R offer emergency services?

    Yes, ROBERTSON AND CLARK CUSTOM HOMES LLP-R offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by ROBERTSON AND CLARK CUSTOM HOMES LLP-R?

    Yes, ROBERTSON AND CLARK CUSTOM HOMES LLP-R offers warranties.

    What services does ROBERTSON AND CLARK CUSTOM HOMES LLP-R offer?

    ROBERTSON AND CLARK CUSTOM HOMES LLP-R offers the following services: Custom Home Builds from the ground up and Full Remodeling Services including Kitchens, Baths and Basements.

    Are there any services ROBERTSON AND CLARK CUSTOM HOMES LLP-R does not offer?

    Ask for details.