Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Chadek Power Wash

Founded 1997 • With Angi since January 2020

5.0

(13) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

22 Country Lane Ct

Morrilton, AR 72110

Description

Residential and Commercial pressure washing. Business established in 1997; serving the Central Arkansas and surrounding area for 22 years. Family business that cares about quality and professional work.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/05/2020


Jerry R.

It went great. John was very personable and the price was reasonable. Anytime there was a change in plans, he let me know right away; communication is very important to me. My house looks great, the deck looks great.

Description of Work
I called to have my house and deck washed and the deck sealed.

Category deck cleaning, pressure washing

3.0

06/21/2020


daniel S.

Didn’t do the work

Description of Work
Didn’t do any work

Category deck cleaning

5.0

06/04/2020


Janice P.

Excellent. Jon did everything he said he would do and did a great job. I will have him come the next time.

Description of Work
Deck and siding washed

Category pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed]
5.0

03/17/2020


Charlene Y.

It went fantastically! The price quoted was reasonable and the work was done just a few days after Mr Chadek came out to give a quote. We are more than pleased with the quality of work done and their time efficiency was amazing. I’ll definitely use them again!

Description of Work
Pressure washing

Category pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you
5.0

01/23/2020


Kathy A.

John and his help came when they said they would; completed the work in a timely manner; and did a great job.

Description of Work
Seal/Stain privacy fence

Category deck cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed]
5.0

01/23/2020


Cindy G.

They did a great job, went above and beyond my expectations! Would definitely hire them again!

Description of Work
washed house and vinyl fence

Category pressure washing

5.0

01/16/2020


Jim R.

Everything was done well and I plan to use them again

Description of Work
washed house and deck

Category deck cleaning, pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you
5.0

01/16/2020


Randy C.

Excellent they have done this several times and I will have them back in the spring

Description of Work
washed house

Category pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you we appreciate your business
5.0

01/16/2020


Scott W.

Fabulous On time Work was spectacular Worksite left as if they had not been there. I have used them twice and will call them again When needed.

Description of Work
washed house, cleaned and sealed deck

Category deck cleaning, pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed] appreciate your business
5.0

01/16/2020


Steve H.

Friendly, not too expensive & done a good job. Respected wants & wishes & wife’s flower beds & plants.

Description of Work
washed house

Category pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed]
5.0

01/16/2020


Kathy C.

Great! They come out when they said they was coming out they completed the job quickly. They absolutely did an excellent job! I referred his company to lots of other people.

Description of Work
washed church

Category pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed] we appreciate your business.
5.0

01/16/2020


Jamie B.

Great job every time, would highly recommend them!

Description of Work
washed house

Category pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed] we appreciate your business
5.0

01/16/2020


Richard N.

Excellent work. Very professional.

Description of Work
Washed vynal fencing

Category pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you

    Other local Pros in your area

    Rice Professional Pressure Washing

    A Pressure Washing company that specializes in all facets of exterior cleaning such as driveways, sidewalks, brick etc. I am the sole owner that has been pressure washing since 2014. You'll be in great hands using me for all your cleaning needs!  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Squeaky clean pws

    We specialize in pressure washing and soft washing services for exteriors of homes or businesses, sidewalks, driveways, decks, porches, patios, fences, truck trailers, parking lots, and more! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    Desert Rose Carpet Cleaning

    In business since 1991 with the highest certified technicians in Arkansas. We are a family oriented business with a focus on customer service, and strive to put a smile on your face.Pay at the time of service. We also service commercial locations. Contact (501) 690-3825 to schedule your appointment today!  

    Angi Certified

    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    pressure washing, wood restoration,exterior house washing,commercial buildings, vinyl fencing, fleet washing truck & trailers, privacy fence cleaning & staining, roof cleaning, wood house cleaning and staining, all concrete surfaces patio's , driveway's, sidewalks, pool decking, wood deck cleaning and sealing, minor repairs on decks,

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Chadek Power Wash

    How is Chadek Power Wash overall rated?

    Chadek Power Wash is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Chadek Power Wash open?

    Chadek Power Wash is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    What payment options does Chadek Power Wash provide

    Chadek Power Wash accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Chadek Power Wash offer free estimates?

    Yes, Chadek Power Wash offers free project estimates.

    Does Chadek Power Wash offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Chadek Power Wash does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Chadek Power Wash?

    No, Chadek Power Wash does not offer warranties.

    What services does Chadek Power Wash offer?

    Chadek Power Wash offers the following services: pressure washing, wood restoration,exterior house washing,commercial buildings, vinyl fencing, fleet washing truck & trailers, privacy fence cleaning & staining, roof cleaning, wood house cleaning and staining, all concrete surfaces patio's , driveway's, sidewalks, pool decking, wood deck cleaning and sealing, minor repairs on decks,