Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Chadek Power Wash

Founded 1997 •

5.0

(13) Verified Reviews

Description

Residential and Commercial pressure washing. Business established in 1997; serving the Central Arkansas and surrounding area for 22 years. Family business that cares about quality and professional work....

Other local Pros in your area

Desert Rose Carpet Cleaning

In business since 1991 with the highest certified technicians in Arkansas. We are a family oriented business with a focus on customer service, and strive to put a smile on your face.Pay at the time of service. We also service commercial locations. Contact (501) 690-3825 to schedule your appointment today!  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/05/2020


Jerry R.

It went great. John was very personable and the price was reasonable. Anytime there was a change in plans, he let me know right away; communication is very important to me. My house looks great, the deck looks great.

Description of Work
I called to have my house and deck washed and the deck sealed.

Category deck cleaning,pressure washing

5.0

06/04/2020


Janice P.

Excellent. Jon did everything he said he would do and did a great job. I will have him come the next time.

Description of Work
Deck and siding washed

Category pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed]
5.0

03/17/2020


Charlene Y.

It went fantastically! The price quoted was reasonable and the work was done just a few days after Mr Chadek came out to give a quote. We are more than pleased with the quality of work done and their time efficiency was amazing. I’ll definitely use them again!

Description of Work
Pressure washing

Category pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you
5.0

01/23/2020


Cindy G.

They did a great job, went above and beyond my expectations! Would definitely hire them again!

Description of Work
washed house and vinyl fence

Category pressure washing

5.0

01/23/2020


Kathy A.

John and his help came when they said they would; completed the work in a timely manner; and did a great job.

Description of Work
Seal/Stain privacy fence

Category deck cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed]
5.0

01/16/2020


Randy C.

Excellent they have done this several times and I will have them back in the spring

Description of Work
washed house

Category pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you we appreciate your business
5.0

01/16/2020


Jim R.

Everything was done well and I plan to use them again

Description of Work
washed house and deck

Category deck cleaning,pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you
5.0

01/16/2020


Scott W.

Fabulous On time Work was spectacular Worksite left as if they had not been there. I have used them twice and will call them again When needed.

Description of Work
washed house, cleaned and sealed deck

Category deck cleaning,pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed] appreciate your business
5.0

01/16/2020


Steve H.

Friendly, not too expensive & done a good job. Respected wants & wishes & wife’s flower beds & plants.

Description of Work
washed house

Category pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed]
5.0

01/16/2020


Kathy C.

Great! They come out when they said they was coming out they completed the job quickly. They absolutely did an excellent job! I referred his company to lots of other people.

Description of Work
washed church

Category pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed] we appreciate your business.

    Services Offered

    pressure washing, wood restoration,exterior house washing,commercial buildings, vinyl fencing, fleet washing truck & trailers, privacy fence cleaning & staining, roof cleaning, wood house cleaning and staining, all concrete surfaces patio's , driveway's, sidewalks, pool decking, wood deck cleaning and sealing, minor repairs on decks,

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    Warranties
    No