Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

LeafGuard of Arkansas

Founded 2000 • With Angi since July 2006

4.8

(34) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

7800 Counts Massie Rd

Maumelle, AR 72113

Description

Finally, there’s a way to have free-flowing gutters, year round, without maintenance and upkeep. Once installed, you never have to worry about your gutters getting clogged. The days of climbing wet ladders in the fall and spring to scrap out plant matter, sticks and debris are all over. The

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/04/2021


judith D.

We love our new gutters. Leaf guard of Arkansas - Wright Family Construction - did a great job. Very professional and great product.

Description of Work
replaced gutters with leaf guard system

Category gutter repair, hauling services

5.0

06/23/2018


Fay W.

Arrived on time, crew went right to work, removed old gutters and downspouts, installed new gutters and down spouts, left additional downspout piece for owner to complete connection to existing back yard drainage system as requested, removed old gutters and downspouts from premises as per contract.

Description of Work
Replacement residential gutters

Category gutter repair

5.0

11/02/2015


Jeanette L.

We removed the old gutters to save money and the company used our old downspouts to also save us money. They installed the new gutters and removed the old ones for us as they said they would. We love our new gutters and they make our home look much better. It is still early to tell whether they will work as promised.

Description of Work
Installed Gutters on the front and back or our house.

Category gutter repair

5.0

06/03/2015


PAUL B.

I received a free estimate. Price and services were quoted. Installers arrived when promised. The removal and installation took less than a day. A small amount of rotted fascia was replaced at no additional charge. The clean up was complete. The new gutters look great. The final bill was exactly what was quoted.

Description of Work
Removed existing gutters and installed 6" conventional gutters and downspouts. Hauled away old gutters.

Category gutter repair, hauling services

5.0

05/16/2014


Charles G.

The sales representative came to our home, showed us the available products and explained their services. A price was offered and agreed to and we signed the contract there and then. The day they came to install the gutters, most of the job could be completed. However there was one area of rot on the facia board which they advised us to replace before they could install gutters at that point in the project. We were happy they pointed this out rather than ignoring it and finishing the job "just to get done." They were very professional, courteous and punctual. After having the repair on the facia board, I called them for a date to come back and complete the project. Within a week they were here and finished the work. They were delayed a few days in coming due to constant rain in the area. We are very pleased with the job they performed.

Description of Work
Installed Leafguard gutters on our home.

Category gutter repair

5.0

03/03/2014


Beth L.

They arrived on time, were very quick and professional, and cleaned up after themselves. A very good experience.

Description of Work
Install Leafguard gutters.

Category gutter repair

5.0

11/19/2013


frank B.

Replaced all gutters.|Added additional gutters. |They came on time and did excellent work.

Description of Work
.

Category gutter repair

5.0

08/06/2013


Doug H.

Not much to report, it took awhile for them to work through their backlog and get to our job, but when they did it was professional and done in a day. The gutters look fabulous.

Description of Work
Install gutters

Category gutter repair

4.0

07/01/2013


LaDonna D.

Had some issues in the beginning. When I called to schedule a time to sign a contract and move forward I got no return call from the estimator. I did later learn he had an emergency -but SOMEONE should have been handling any customer calls to him. After hearing nothing for a month I called to check the status. I was told 4-6 week for install (by the end of June) but after a month I called to find out and was told it would be another 4 weeks (pushing to the later 1/2 of July). Due to summer plans - this was not acceptable. They did find an earlier time and had the work completely just before the end of the month.

Description of Work
Installed gutters.

Category gutter repair

5.0

06/10/2013


Albert B.

estimator was knowledgeable of product. required down payment of 1/2 upfront. took about 6 weeks for work to be done. crew showed up on time, worked hard and did a professional job. very good warranty on overall satisfaction (2 years) and no clogging (lifetime warranty; if gutters plug, they will come clean them at no charge). too earlly to tell if debris performance is as claimed. only downside is cost. they have specials which help (best was via the Little Rock home show). cost was still approx. $22/ft.

Description of Work
furnished and installed gutters

Category gutter repair

5.0

05/15/2013


Mary G.

It went well. Work was completed in 1 day. They cleaned up after themselves.

Description of Work
They installed a gutter on our back deck. It looks nice and seems to work great.

Category gutter repair

5.0

04/29/2013


Jimmie R K.

This is an "A-1" professional company! Everything went as scheduled. The installation crew arrived on time, got to work and completed the job in a timely manner. They hauled away the old gutters, other old material and cleaned the area up. I had no trash to pick up after they left. What made this purchase special for me however, was the the way I was treated by Evelyn Smith, the sales representative for LeafGuard. She is one great person and represents the company very, very well. She was very honest and direct with her presentation and estimating the guttering needed and cost. What was really fantastic for me was they were willing to work with me on the installation date. It was originally going to be 4 to 6 weeks out but I explained that I would be going out of town for a while the first of May and could they install the gutters before I left. They called me later and said they would be able to work me in before the end of April. That worked out just right. Just a note, not long after installation it rained and the gutters worked as promised. Another note, there was a bird's nest behind one of the down spouts with eggs in it and the installer asked if I wanted to save it. I said yes and he gently lifted it out, put it on the roof and put it back on top of the down spout pretty much where it was. Mama bird came back a while later and settled back in. Very cool! I expecting little heads to pop up out of that nest any time now!

Description of Work
The LeafGuard crew replaced my old standard rain gutters with the LeafGuard gutters. New gutters and down spouts were installed.

Category gutter repair

5.0

08/06/2012


Carolyn B.

They give guarantees on their work. The one who gave us the estimate was terrific. I think the quality of the service and price was fine. I know they will be here whenever we need them with regards to a problem that could arise.

Description of Work
Leaf Guard Of Arkansas came out and put guttering on our house.

Category gutter repair

5.0

05/10/2012


Terri N.

LeafGuard was very professional in their sales and installation. Their installers were neat and did a quality job. The gutters are expensive but they are guaranteed to not clog or need to be cleaned. My husband is very particular and he was very pleased with the work LeafGuard did.

Description of Work
LeafGuard installed gutters on part of our house. We intend to do the rest of the house as we are finished with renovations.

Category gutter repair

5.0

05/20/2011


James W.

Highly recommended for those who don;t want to deal with upkeep

Description of Work
These guys were great and their product has been great so far. They were very prompt and professional and got the job done quick. They did the whole back of my house in a few hours and were done. The leaf guard gutters are great b/c you never have to clean them and I believe they have a lifetime warranty. I have been pleased. The price was high, but I think in the end worth it b/c there will never be the hassle of cleaning them again and the above mentioned lifetime warranty.

Category gutter repair

5.0

03/17/2011


Kimberly R.

We had a great experience from the salesperson to the installers to the repairs. I mentioned that a friend had Leafguard gutters and was told she would get a $50 check for referring me (which my friend received very promptly). The installers were friendly and efficient. They left no mess behind and did a good job. I have an area in the back of the home that we had had problems with water drainage before the gutters were installed. After gutters, there was still an issue with drainage. I called Leafguard and the repair person was here within the week to adjust things. It didn't seem to fix the problem so I called again and they were here quickly to make me a very satisfied customer. Everything is working great now and I would definitely recommend Leafguard to others. :)

Description of Work
We had new gutters installed in the rear of the home and replaced the existing gutters in the front.

Category gutter repair

5.0

10/15/2010


Ronald D.

Everything was awesome! Met with Evelyn at my house and she was friendly and knowledgeable and picked out a great color for me since I had no clue what I should get. The price was just a little more than other estimates...but after reading a good review of Leafguard in Consumer Reports I had no reservations about it. I was told it would be about six weeks before it would be installed. Six weeks later the guys showed up and they were really nice and professional and kept the yard clean. I think it took about three hours. The finished product looks soooooo awesome! It finally rained a couple of days ago and the gutters did a great job. Thanks!!

Description of Work
Installed new Leafguard gutters. My house did not have gutters.

Category gutter repair

5.0

10/11/2010


James W.

The price seemed like it was on the high side, but you have to factor in that it?s the type of guttering that you never have to clean out and it has a lifetime warranty. That section is under a lot of trees. I?d say the price was on the high side, but in the end I thought it would be worth it. Everything else was great. They had really good service, responsiveness and they were punctual.

Description of Work
Leafguard of Arkansas installed a section of guttering for me.

Category gutter repair

5.0

08/15/2010


susanne H.

Awesome! So professional and great company to work with. Started first with Evelyn who met me at the house at the time of the appointment and she discussed her product and then did some measurements and discussed the price. She was very nice and spent a lot of time with me answering all my questions. I told her I could not be present on the day of installation and she said that was not a problem. The day of installation I came home after work and everything looked exactly like Evelyn said it would and the estimate was right on. No new developments and no extra money. The next time it rained there was a small leak in the front and the company was out the very next day to fix!

Description of Work
Took down all the old gutters and replaced them with their gutters. Also, added more new ones in the back which the home inspector recommended to keep water from dripping right next to the foundation.

Category gutter repair

5.0

02/01/2010


Patricia B.

Excellent. The estimate was done within several days of our contact with the company. Pricing very reasonable. We were advised that installation would be in 8-10 weeks due to current scheduling. Two weeks later we were contacted that a change in scheduling had occurred and installation would be done that day. Two hours later the men arrived and began working. They were efficient, and worked so quietly I did not hear any noise from inside my home - the outside doors were open due to the warm weather. Within 3 hours they were finished. When I went outside to look at the results, I was amazed - the yard was clean and you could not tell that any work had been done to the exterior of our home. It looks absolutely wonderful, and we highly recommend this company.

Description of Work
Replaced our guttering with Leafguard guttering.

Category gutter repair

5.0

08/16/2007


Jenny R.

Work went very well. Easy company to work with. It took a few weeks to schedule the work due to the frequent rains. Crew was polite, efficient, and cleaned up all debris. Very satisfied with the work even though a little on the pricey side.

Description of Work
Replaced old gutter and 3 downspouts using Leafguard covered gutters. Removed old downspout that is no longer used. Total of about 90 linear feet of gutter and one corner section.

Category gutter repair

5.0

05/18/2007


CAROLYN P.

These are the one-piece kind of gutters which are the best. The workers were neat and professional. There was no mess left for us to clean up. We were very satisfied overall.

Description of Work
Leafguard of Arkansas took down the old gutters and replaced them with new ones. Our house is 3000 square feet.

Category gutter repair

5.0

04/30/2007


EDIE E.

There were 4 people doing the work and it took them about 6 hours. They seemed to do a very good job. There are no leaks in the system, and it looks to be installed well. It looks very nice. What this company said they would do for me is exactly what they did. I would use them again for sure. I did call around and they had the best price.

Description of Work
I have 3400 square foot home. They removed the old gutter system and installed a new aluminum gutter system for me.

Category gutter repair

5.0

09/19/2006

Leafguard Of Arkansas did a good job of installing my gutter guards and they assured me it would pay off. They were 100% right because it already had. They were very polite and they even explained to me how they worked.

Description of Work
They installed gutter guards all the way around my 1900 square foot home.

Category gutter repair

5.0

09/19/2006


CAROLYN P.

They were well organized when they replaced my gutters. They showed up exactly when they said they would and they had one of the most competitive wages around. We were glad we went with Leafguard.

Description of Work
They replaced the gutters all around my 2800 square foot home.

Category gutter repair

    Other local Pros in your area

    Garcia & Son Roofing & Gutters LLC

    FAMILY OWNED & OPERATED. NO UPFRONT PAYMENTS.  

    Angi Certified

    Seamless Rain Gutters of Arkansas

    We install seamless gutters and give you the best water management options to protect your home and foundation. We also offer a variety of gutter protection options that best suit your specific needs.  

    Angi Certified

    Offers by Seamless Rain Gutters of Arkansas on Angi
    ALL THE RIGHT MOVES

    We have been Family owned and operated since 1994. Thank you Little Rock for voting us #1 moving company in Sorie'e magazines Platinum Service Awards 2008-2013, 2016-2018 Arkansas Business 2013 Mover of the Year. Call us and you'll see we have All The Right Moves! Local & Long Distance Moving.  

    Angi Certified

    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Gutter & leaf guard installation.

    Services Not Offered

    N/A

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about LeafGuard of Arkansas

    How is LeafGuard of Arkansas overall rated?

    LeafGuard of Arkansas is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are LeafGuard of Arkansas open?

    LeafGuard of Arkansas is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does LeafGuard of Arkansas provide

    LeafGuard of Arkansas accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Financing Available

    Does LeafGuard of Arkansas offer free estimates?

    Yes, LeafGuard of Arkansas offers free project estimates.

    Does LeafGuard of Arkansas offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, LeafGuard of Arkansas does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does LeafGuard of Arkansas offer a senior discount?

    No, LeafGuard of Arkansas does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by LeafGuard of Arkansas?

    Yes, LeafGuard of Arkansas offers warranties.

    What services does LeafGuard of Arkansas offer?

    LeafGuard of Arkansas offers the following services: Gutter & leaf guard installation.

    Are there any services LeafGuard of Arkansas does not offer?

    N/A