Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

New Design Roofing

Founded 1994 • With Angi since November 2010

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

23311 HIGHWAY 51

Malvern, AR 72104

Description

Serving central Arkansas since 1990, license and bonded. Roofing ,Metal roofing ,residential flat roof ,wood shake,

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

11/04/2021


Ramona S.

They responded quickly, and they completed the job fast, professional, and with a smile. The only thing that I was not please with, was the fact that they couldn’t fix the ceiling inside my house that was damaged from the tree limb that caused the damage to my roof. But, I am very happy with the work!

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

5.0

05/27/2021


Matthew M.

They did a great job! I was concerned we would find nails but the crew did a perfect job of cleaning up.

Description of Work
reroof house

Category roofing

5.0

05/19/2020


Mark L.

New Design Roofing did a great job. My new roof looks great and the crew did a good job cleaning up after the job was done. Very satisfied.

Description of Work
New Roofing

Category roofing

5.0

04/03/2020


Walter O.

I hired them many times. They were good people. They were honest. They have good prices and quality work. They did the work that they said they would do.

Description of Work
They repaired my roof.

Category roofing

5.0

04/02/2020


Eric W.

It was great. They showed up when they said they would and good price.

Description of Work
They installed new roof.

Category roofing

5.0

04/02/2020


Vernon M.

It was good. He does good work. They get it done, clean up their mess, and if you have a problem they'll come and take care of it.

Description of Work
They installed new roof.

Category roofing

5.0

04/02/2020


Steve P.

I've been using them for 20 years. They did good and their pricing was competitive.

Description of Work
They replaced my roof.

Category roofing

    Other local Pros in your area

    J & Z Roofing Remodeling Construction

    We are a licensed, bonded and insured Residential and Commercial Arkansas General Contractor that keeps our overhead low and our quality and service high! This means that we can generally do your roofing project for less money and with the same high quality that we provide on every project. If your roof is an insurance claim for storm damage, we will, almost always be able to do the job for what your insurance company will pay. We take the worry out of you hands and will conduct the business with your insurance company along with or for you. We will be at your site anytime that the insurance company shows up so we can make sure you are getting the full value from your policy. If your roof is old and needs to be replaced, we feel like we will be the very best price you will receive. We offer a five year warranty on our workmanship and will repair any damage that might occur due to our workmanship at no cost. We use Atlas, CertainTeed, Tamko and Owens Corning Premium Roofing Products. Regardless the reason, I know you will be very happy with the quality and speed with which we complete your roof. We do many other remodeling and repair work projects. When we come inspect your roof, will look at all of your soffit and fascia for repair needs and we also offer superior seamless guttering. We have MANY excellent references available upon request from our many satisfied customers! If your roof is in bad shape or you think you might have storm damage, you need to take action soon; otherwise you may end up with serious interior damage from leaks. This could cause you to have a very difficult and long remodeling project that will be a serious interruption in your daily life. Believe me; it is not worth all of that trouble! We generally can have your project completed in 1 to 3 days. We look forward to hearing from you and thank you for your time, consideration and the opportunity to serve you!  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Wilson's Home Improvement Co

    We expertly install custom-made vinyl windows & vinyl siding which will deliver unmatched beauty, strength & energy savings as well as enhance the architectural style of your Arkansas home. Cape Cod, country French, Colonial, Victorian, Tudor, Craftsman, cottage, Mediterranean, ranch, traditional or contemporary style home owners can let their imaginations run wild with the possibilities. We will help you find the specific style, performance and budget that meet your needs! We do not do repairs on homes that we did not do the installation on.  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    0239660521
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Senior Discount
    10% 65 and older
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Roofing,Gutters,

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about New Design Roofing

    How is New Design Roofing overall rated?

    New Design Roofing is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are New Design Roofing open?

    New Design Roofing is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    Does New Design Roofing offer free estimates?

    Yes, New Design Roofing offers free project estimates.

    Does New Design Roofing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, New Design Roofing does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does New Design Roofing offer a senior discount?

    No, New Design Roofing does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by New Design Roofing?

    Yes, New Design Roofing offers warranties.

    What services does New Design Roofing offer?

    New Design Roofing offers the following services: Roofing,Gutters,