Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

New Design Roofing

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Founded 1994 • With Angi since November 2010

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Licensed
Trade License Number
0239660521
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

23311 HIGHWAY 51

Malvern, AR 72104

Description

Serving central Arkansas since 1990, license and bonded. Roofing ,Metal roofing ,residential flat roof ,wood shake,...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

roofing (6)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

05/27/2021

They did a great job! I was concerned we would find nails but the crew did a perfect job of cleaning up.

Description of Work
reroof house

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/27/2021

5.0

05/19/2020

New Design Roofing did a great job. My new roof looks great and the crew did a good job cleaning up after the job was done. Very satisfied.

Description of Work
New Roofing

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/14/2020

5.0

04/03/2020

I hired them many times. They were good people. They were honest. They have good prices and quality work. They did the work that they said they would do.

Description of Work
They repaired my roof.

Category roofing

Cost $2,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/03/2020

5.0

04/02/2020

It was good. He does good work. They get it done, clean up their mess, and if you have a problem they'll come and take care of it.

Description of Work
They installed new roof.

Category roofing

Cost $12,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/18/2020

5.0

04/02/2020

It was great. They showed up when they said they would and good price.

Description of Work
They installed new roof.

Category roofing

Cost $1,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/01/2020

5.0

04/02/2020

I've been using them for 20 years. They did good and their pricing was competitive.

Description of Work
They replaced my roof.

Category roofing

Cost $50,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/15/2020

    Services Offered

    Roofing,Gutters,

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Senior Discount
    10% 65 and older
    Warranties
    Yes