Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Bradford Painting

4.9

(124) Verified Reviews

Founded 1995 • With Angi since August 2010

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
223500122
Trade License Locale
AR
Trade License Authority
Arkansas: Contractors
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

P.O. Box 348

Mabelvale, AR 72103

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

I, Les Bradford the owner of Bradford Painting, began my painting career over 24 years ago. My goal is to make sure the "customer is completely satisfied". Let me earn your trust by meeting with me and providing you with a free estimate. We offer reasonable and very competitive prices. Please give Bradford Painting a call to help with any of your interior painting, exterior painting, or drywall repair needs!...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(124) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

116

4

3

3

0

2

1

1

4

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

interior painting (108)house painting (37)drywall (29)pressure washing (8)
Showing 1-10 of 124 reviews
5.0

06/28/2021

I have lived in this house and had it painted two other times. This is the best paint job and most prompt and courteous firm/people I have ever dealt with. I highly recommend them

Description of Work
External two story cedar sided house

Category drywall,house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/25/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the kind words. We try to please our customers and be professional at all times. Great customer to work for and thanks for taking the time to review us. We appreciate !!
5.0

04/18/2021

Painters came on time, worked 10-12 hours each day with only a lunch break, painting was meticulous, cleaned up at end of each day. We were very pleased and would use them again.

Description of Work
Painting ceilings, walls, crown molding and baseboards for 4 rooms and a hallway. Painting 2 exterior garage doors.

Category house painters,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/17/2021

Service Provider Response

thank you so much for the positive comments . I appreciate you taking the time to review us
5.0

11/19/2020

Bradford painting did an outstanding job. They painted 3 bd rooms, 2 bathrooms and a closet (ceilings included) in the span pf 3 1/2 days. Would definitely hire them again.

Description of Work
Painting interior rooms

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/13/2020

Service Provider Response

thanks for the positive comments and taking the time to review us. we appreciate our customers
5.0

11/04/2020

The painting and repairs were done promptly and done well. The price was quite fair. I would call them again when I need painting done. Larry Clarke Little Rock

Description of Work
I had exterior trim repaired and painted

Category drywall,house painters

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/04/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the positive review. So glad to help this homeowner improve the look and condition of his home .
5.0

09/02/2020

Went great. The painter was clean, punctual and professional. He did a really nice job. How owner is great. Communicates well. Also was very reasonable.

Description of Work
Kitchen painted, walls and ceiling

Category drywall,interior painters

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/01/2020

Images

Review for Bradford Painting - P.O. Box 348, Mabelvale, AR - 38845947

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the comments. Great customer to work with. Thanks for taking the time to review us .
5.0

07/17/2020

It was good, professional and friendly.

Description of Work
They did interior and exterior painting.

Category house painters,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/10/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks for taking the time to give us a positive review. Great customer to work for.
5.0

06/08/2020

They did a perfect job! Would definitely hire them again.

Description of Work
Exterior Painting

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/06/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the positive comments and the positive review
5.0

05/12/2020

Excellent, always on time, did quality work using top quality materials, very easy to work with, did more than contract called for at no additional cost. Amazing professional painter who was painting a 40 year old house and made it look so much better that all of my neighbors have commented about about how great it looks. Couldn't be more pleased.

Description of Work
painting entire exterior of house

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/12/2020

Service Provider Response

Great customer. We transformed this house. James did an excellent job making this house look great. we always use top quality paints. it makes a difference short term and long term. Thanks for the positive comments.
5.0

03/27/2020

The crew at Bradford painting were amazing. They performed an amazing job at an excellent price. I will use them in the future!

Description of Work
Touched up paint in our guest bathroom.

Category interior painters

Cost $120

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/24/2020

Service Provider Response

This was a small job, but everyone and small jobs are important. thanks for the comments.
5.0

03/19/2020

Painter on time, fast and highly skilled. Needed two coats even with expensive paint and stayed a bit longer to complete the job. Very happy.

Description of Work
Dining Room painting walls and trim.

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/19/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the positive comments. Great customer. we appreciate you taking the time to review us.

Services Offered

Residential and commercial painting. High quality interior and exterior painting and drywall repair.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Warranties
No