Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Fast Electrical Services

5.0

(70) Verified Reviews

Founded 2018 • With Angi since June 2018

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Trade License Number
J-7752
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

12228 Shore Dr

Lowell, AR 72745

Description

Fast Electrical Services provides repair, replacement, and upgrades to all your home and commercial electrical and lighting needs. We work on all interior and exterior electrical and lighting from LED changout to replacing your fans and pendant lights. From adding circuits, for exhaust fans or copiers to hot tubs and recessed lighting. We will hook up equipment, replace ballast, or trace down shorts or bad wiring. Fast Electrical Services LLC is licensed and insured. FES will be fast, friendly, and honest and never take advantage of your situation. I’ve been a licensed electrician for almost 20 years and will always put you and your needs first, while adhering to all national and local codes. ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(70) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

70

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

electrician (64)handyman (35)lighting (10)general contractors (3)fence company (2)drywall (2)decks & porches (1)concrete repair (1)
Showing 1-10 of 70 reviews
5.0

09/15/2021

Extremely well, quick and clean, thanks Ronnie!

Description of Work
Electrical

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/15/2021

5.0

08/31/2021

After we couldn't get a GC to start working for another 4 months, we decided to do some demo ourselves and sub the rest out. Friends suggested Fast Electrical since they also do drywall work. Ronnie met with my wife mid-morning and started working immediately. By the end of the day, he'd replaced most of the drywall that had been removed due to a major septic tank backup. He also quickly fixed an ...

Description of Work
basement remodel

Category drywall,electrician,handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/30/2021

5.0

08/25/2021

Ronnie did a fantastic job with the electrical items I needed fixed and installed. He does clean work and efficient too. He even saved me money by diagnosing something that just needed an adjustment. Most repairmen I have had experience with in the past look for ways to run up the bill, but Ronnie is an honest Electrician!! Thank you so much for being one of the good guys!

Description of Work
Electrical

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/25/2021

5.0

08/25/2021

Quick and accurate diagnosis. Had a fixture not light up and he was quick to get there and repair it. I’ve used him twice this summer and will continue to use him.

Description of Work
Electrical

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/25/2021

5.0

07/29/2021

Always does an awesome job! He works fast and he gives great recommendations for the work he is doing. He is also conscious of the mess that his work can create and he has always cleaned up after himself. Pleasant and respectful! It’s always a joy to have him help beautify my home!

Description of Work
add can lights in living room

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/31/2021

5.0

07/29/2021

Ronnie was prompt and professional. He took care of our needs and made excellent suggestions for updating some our systems.

Description of Work
electrical

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/28/2021

5.0

12/14/2020

Very pleased with Ronnies work. He replaced several outside lights, bathroom light/exhaust, under counter lighting and garage lights. Completed work on time.

Description of Work
Electrical

Category electrician

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/17/2020

5.0

12/04/2020

Ronnie Fast found a bigger problem that was causing the problem I thought I had. I’m very happy with his work He was polite and was fast in fixing the real problem. I will call him again if I need any more help.

Description of Work
Electrical

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/04/2020

5.0

11/23/2020

Ronnie was absolutely AMAZING! He worked me in to his busy schedule,Was super fast with the install, Cost efficient, and the best part Was he educated me on how to do it as well! I will 1000% be calling him for all my home needs in the future. Do not hesitate to have him come and do your project you’ve been wanting. He will get it done FAST!! Thanks again Ronnie!

Description of Work
Electrical fixture

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/23/2020

5.0

11/18/2020

Ronnie is extremely professional and has great rates. An overall excellent experience.

Description of Work
Electrical

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/18/2020

Services Offered

Services offered but not limited to: residential and commercial installation, repairs, replacement, and maintenance of interior and exterior lighting, surge protection, breakers, circuits and wiring, doorbell chimes, transformers, garage doors, spas, hot tubs, pools, exhaust fans, dimmers, GFCI's, attic fans, smoke detectors, carbon monoxide detectors, landscape lighting, appliances, sub panels, and main electrical panels. Following and adhering to all National and Local code compliances.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes