Desert Rose Carpet Cleaning

About

Founded 1991 • With Angi since July 2006

In business since 1991 with the highest certified technicians in Arkansas. We are a family oriented business with a focus on customer service, and strive to put a smile on your face.Pay at the time of service. We also service commercial locations. Contact (501) 690-3825 to schedule your appointment

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Images

Desert Rose VanDrastic Before & AfterBefore & After

Verified Reviews

4.8

(68) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

56

4

8

3

0

2

1

1

3

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

carpet cleaning (61)upholstery cleaning (5)hardwood floors (4)water damage restoration (3)tile installation (2)pressure washing (1)
Showing 1-25 of 68 reviews
5.0

01/15/2021


Marc B.

They did a great job on my carpet. Every question I asked was answered, and they were so professional. My husband was extremely pleased and said he probably would not even look at anyone else in the future.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaned from dogs

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/07/2021

5.0

07/01/2020


Thomas G.

Awesome! I was amazed how fast they did such good work!

Description of Work
carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/01/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review! We look forward to assisting you in the future.
5.0

11/29/2019


Herb R.

“Spotless” same as their reputation

Description of Work
carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $175

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/30/2019

1.0

11/14/2019


Jeannie B.

Did not allow them to touch carpet once we met with tech! The guy came over intoxicated! That’s all all I will say. We never let him touch the carpet!

Description of Work
Carpet cleanning

Category carpet cleaners

Work Completed On 11/14/2019

1.0

07/28/2018


Debbie B.

23 days of trying to get the owner manager to contact me regarding the issue and still not even a missed call, voice mail or email. SO the issue is unresolved which conveys admission of guilt in creating the issue and lack of concern for customers and how the company is perceived. I will never use this company again and wish anyone luck who does.

Description of Work
Follow up to an issue after carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 07/05/2018

4.0

04/29/2018


Sandra A.

Excellent service. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/29/2018

5.0

02/06/2018


Jolene T.

For water extraction they were available when needed and did a great job. Contact person was good at explaining what was needed and the cost. They removed the baseboards carefully & let me save them for reuse & placed fans where needed. They were very professional and got the entire job done as efficiently as possible over 4 days. Would hire them again and recommend them.

Description of Work
Frozen pipe broke inside a wall and soaked kitchen and living room carpet.

Category carpet cleaners, water damage restoration

Cost $1,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/26/2018

5.0

10/11/2017


Jolene T.

With my first phone call, I was impressed with the professionalism and the detailed information I was given. The pricing is great and they set the appointment that was convenient for me and a great job was done. Desert Rose honored the Angie's List coupon which was appreciated. I will use them again for more than just carpet cleaning.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning in 3 areas

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $115

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/06/2017

5.0

09/05/2017


Lance B.

I rate them an A. Very responsive and I will use it again.

Description of Work
They cleaned the carpets, deodorize and sanitize.

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $224

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/05/2017

5.0

06/02/2017


Martha M.

They were excellent! I was so very pleased. They are top notch! I would recommend them and use them, again.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning Service

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/13/2017

5.0

04/11/2017


Jeanie T.

Very good. I was pleased with the results.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaned. Removed spots. Put cushions under furniture legs.

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/11/2017

1.0

01/17/2017


Rebecca G.

I tried for over a week to get a response to schedule a quote and appointment. Never got an answer and went with a different company

Description of Work
4 room carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Work Completed On 01/17/2017

Service Provider Response

I'm so sorry you were not able to reach us. The email notification from Angie's List was not set up correctly. However our phone number was posted under our name correctly since day one. And other Angie's List customer was able to call us and book their requested work. If you would like to call me at 501-690-3825 I'd be happy to make it up to you.
5.0

09/22/2016


Michelle M.

The young man was very friendly and professional. He was attentive to what I wanted done and followed instructions to the tee. He offered additional services at a reasonable price and I accepted and he did a great job. The rates were very fair and the quality of the job was well worth the money.

Description of Work
cleaned carpet and tile floors

Category carpet cleaners, ceramic tile

Cost $273.75

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/02/2016

5.0

03/11/2016


Bob B.

I was extremely pleased on every level. The staff was friendly, professional and punctual. The results were outstanding. The carpet looks much better than I was anticipating. They took extra time to work on problem areas and got out stains that I thought would be there until the carpet was replaced. I highly recommend Desert Rose.

Description of Work
Clean, deodorize and Scotch Guard 6 rooms of carpet.

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/10/2016

5.0

02/27/2016


Cheyenne W.

They did a fantastic job. The furniture looks almost like new! They were very professional and courteous. I'm keeping their information for future projects around the house.

Description of Work
I had purchased a sofa, loveseat with ottoman, and futon at a garage sale. They cleaned the upholstery and removed stains.

Category upholstery cleaning

Cost $175

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/25/2016

5.0

02/14/2016


Michael M.

They arrived at the appointed time, took a tour of our home, were professional and proficient.

Description of Work
Cleaned 6 rooms, a closet and hallway.

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/10/2015

5.0

02/08/2016


Clifton J.

Quick and efficient. Very professional and friendly Covered all areas. Explained the what they were doing

Description of Work
I have a large home. They cleaned 7 rooms along with 2 area rugs and the stairs. They were quick and efficient. Spots were removed from carpet. They also deodorized it. A very good job. I would use them again.

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $1,100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/15/2015

5.0

02/02/2016


Jeanie T.

Arrived on time – called to let me know on their way. Generous in room measurement allowing me to get a room cleaned which I hadn’t expected moved some furniture also not expected. Spots removed problem with payment easily resolved.

Description of Work
Clean carpets.

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/11/2016

5.0

01/14/2016


Teva P.

Glenn & Josh came in and went right to work moving furniture, preparing to clean my carpets. They wanted to address any concerns I had with any areas of the carpet before they got started. They followed through to make sure I was happy with everything before they left. I would highly recommend these two guys. We have a small business and know how important it is to find dependable employees that really care. I will definitely use them again.

Description of Work
Cleaned my carpets.

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/13/2016

5.0

01/06/2016


Mike H.

I could not have asked for a better experience. I unintentionally waited to the last minute to try to find a company to come out and clean my carpets before Thanksgiving and was thinking I would not be too successful; however, much to my surprise Desert Rose came through and provided great service in a timely fashion and a very fair price. They even put the big furniture pieces that I couldn't get off the floor on small blocks that I could easily remove later. Much Thanks to Desert Rose and Angie's list.

Description of Work
Cleaned all carpeted rooms in my 2,800 sq ft home.

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $160

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/23/2015

5.0

11/30/2015


Wendy P.

Very pleased. Used steam with little or no chemicals; were friendly but professional; worked quickly.

Description of Work
Cleaned the carpets and provided material to help keep clean.

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/16/2015

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review, we are happy your were pleased with the services. We look forward to taking care of you again and making you a happy customer for life!
4.0

11/04/2015


Stephen S.

It went well. They did a good job. There was some confusion over some work because it had extended over Thanks Giving and there were some miscommunications with one of their workers and so they were a couple of weeks longer than they had expected to be, but that was the only negative. The work was excellent and we were real pleased with the outcome. It was not not inexpensive but for the work they did I thought it was a fair deal.

Description of Work
We had a leak from an air conditioning unit, the condensation and they worked before on several things and they were actually involved in working with the floor and some of that to correct that damage. It came down to he wall and the hardwood floor and so basically what could be straightened out they did and then some of the other they actually had to cut it out and replace it.

Category hardwood floor, water damage restoration

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/15/2011

Service Provider Response

We greatly appreciate your feedback, and sorry for abt confusions that may have occured during time of service. Please let us know if there's anything we can do to improve our services or customer service. We hope you will allow us the opportunity to take care of you again and make you a happy customer for life.
5.0

10/07/2015


Martha R.

Easy to schedule within 3 days. Arrived on time, and quick. Pleasant staff, would recommend!

Description of Work
Clean/stain removal/Scotchguard two rooms.

Category carpet cleaners