Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

CM Construction Inc

Founded 2000 • With Angi since July 2006

4.2

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

2219 S. Arch St.

Little Rock, AR 72206

Description

Full service construction firm, opened in 2000 offering home construction, restoration and remodeling. CM offers top notch workmanship through attention to detail, knowledge and talent. We strive to create the finest quality work and we are dedicated to our customer's satisfaction. This devotion

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/01/2016


Stephen J.

Description of Work
Had a serious leak around a chimney. They sealed it and it has survived two subsequent downpours. They came the same day I called and took care of it.

Category plumbing, chimney repair

4.0

08/12/2015


Roger C.

Description of Work
Roof and ceiling repairs. Continued to experience minor problems.

Category drywall, plumbing, roofing

2.0

08/18/2014


Patricia M.

The carpentry is wonderful although I believe that sub is no longer working for this contractor. The garage construction was excellent and I have no complaints about the kitchen remodel. Otherwise, however...Timelines not honored, grout cracked almost immediately in bathrooms and his "repair" was to seal the cracked grout with calk. , Tile in one bathroom was laid out where the pattern repeat was not correct, had to have electrical redone in a couple of areas due to shorting out. Exterior paint was botched in many places, windows not cleaned after painting and are splashed with paint and overall, exterior paint did not hold up. The homeowner is at the mercy of this billing system he uses where you just have to trust that they actually worked the hours he says they worked as they were in and out all the time and impossible to keep track of. Grandiose jerk to work with. Otherwise, Mrs. Lincoln, how did you enjoy the play?

Description of Work
Remodel, garage build, exterior painting, kitchen and baths. Large remodel job.

Category plumbing

1.0

06/29/2013


Thomas G.

though we confirmed appointment time in the morning, CW missed 2 appointments. On neither occasion was I called and told they could not make the appt. I have heard nothing from them since last tuesday morning when we confirmed the tuesday afternoon appt. I am still in need of repairs.

Description of Work
missed two appointments

Category plumbing

4.0

06/04/2013


Jane A.

It worked fine. It was just they're expensive. The quality of work was fine.

Description of Work
We used CM Construction. They repaired a plaster wall.

Category plastering

5.0

04/25/2013


Diane H.

Far exceeded my expectations.

Description of Work
Repaired a broken pipe from my basement to a downstairs bathroom. Will also be performing the repair/remodel of the water damage to the bathroom and joists.

Category plumbing

5.0

04/19/2010


Mary Joan G.

They have done three jobs and are working on one now. Generally we find their price reasonable. They are careful in the work they do and we can count on the quality they do. The job they are working on now has taken them a little longer than we wanted.

Description of Work
We used CM Restoration & Remodeling to take out all the vents under the house and replace them. They had been replaced incorrectly.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

07/28/2006

I have a older home. Over the years I have replaced almost everything. CM has done all sorts of work, plumbing, really good tile work and more. I think it took a day to do. There are no water leaks in the yard, so I know there are no problems with it. I know I will be calling them again.

Description of Work
I had a new sewer line installed. The old sewer line that runs out to the street was dug up and replaced.

Category plumbing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Squeaky clean pws

    We specialize in pressure washing and soft washing services for exteriors of homes or businesses, sidewalks, driveways, decks, porches, patios, fences, truck trailers, parking lots, and more! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    Titan Roofing & Construction

    We offer quality and affordable roofing services.  

    Angi Certified

    Rice Professional Pressure Washing

    A Pressure Washing company that specializes in all facets of exterior cleaning such as driveways, sidewalks, brick etc. I am the sole owner that has been pressure washing since 2014. You'll be in great hands using me for all your cleaning needs!  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Home repair, kitchens, bathrooms, cabinetry, electrical, painting interior, exterior, finishing, historic preservation construction & building projects.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about CM Construction Inc

    How is CM Construction Inc overall rated?

    CM Construction Inc is currently rated 4.2 overall out of 5.

    What days are CM Construction Inc open?

    CM Construction Inc is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 AM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 AM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 AM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 AM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 AM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does CM Construction Inc provide

    CM Construction Inc accepts the following forms of payment: American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

    Does CM Construction Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, CM Construction Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does CM Construction Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, CM Construction Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does CM Construction Inc offer a senior discount?

    No, CM Construction Inc does not offer a senior discount.

    Does CM Construction Inc offer emergency services?

    Yes, CM Construction Inc offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by CM Construction Inc?

    Yes, CM Construction Inc offers warranties.

    What services does CM Construction Inc offer?

    CM Construction Inc offers the following services: Home repair, kitchens, bathrooms, cabinetry, electrical, painting interior, exterior, finishing, historic preservation construction & building projects.