Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

BRET FRANKS CONSTRUCTION

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Founded 2001 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
General Remodeling
Licensed
Trade License Number
110190921
Trade License Locale
Arkansas
Trade License Authority
Arkansas: Contractors
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

Located in

Little Rock, AR 72223

Description

Custom home building and remodeling is our passion - creating beautiful homes and spaces that fit your family's lifestyle has been our focus for over two decades. Bret Franks Construction, Inc. is an owner-managed company, and we work directly with homeowners, vendor partners, and tradesmen which translates into a higher quality project within the desired budget. We have long-term relationships with our suppliers and trade professionals enabling these groups to create value and promote seamless quality for homeowners. The true strength of our company is the team of professionals we work with. Together we focus on the vision and lifestyle of each client, and Bret Franks Construction is ready to join you on your home building or remodeling journey. ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

home builder (4)home remodeling (3)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

05/04/2020

Excellent customer service. Excellent job. Would definitely hire again

Description of Work
General Remodeling

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/04/2020

5.0

04/27/2020

We had Bret Franks construction do some remodeling before and after we moved into the home. Would not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone who needs any type of construction work done. One of the most thorough individuals you’ll ever meet!

Description of Work
Remodeling - General

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/27/2020

5.0

04/22/2020

I actually re-hired Bret Franks Construction. Bret and team initially built my house with a completion date of 2018 and he exceeded expectations. That led me to re-hire Bret to do an addition in 2019. Like with the house, Bret has exceeded my expectations with the addition. Bret was on time, on budget, and available as a resource throughout the entire project. You cannot ask for more from your hom...

Description of Work
Dec '19 - April '20

Category home builders

Cost $775,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/06/2020

5.0

04/22/2020

Very happy with the attention to detail. Extremely professional. Not only able to do the work well, but actually able to help with design. I will be hiring him for my next project.

Description of Work
Bathroom renovation

Category remodeling,home builders,home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/22/2020

5.0

04/22/2020

Bret did a great job. He made sure the end result was what we wanted and we were happy!

Description of Work
Master Bath remodel

Category remodeling,home remodeling

Cost $30,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/01/2020

5.0

04/22/2020

Bret was excellent to work with in building our home. He suggested ideas during the build process and always kept us in the loop with decisions. Bret is meticulous about his work and takes pride in the finished home. Bret builds a quality home for a reasonable price. I would highly recommend Bret for a construction project.

Description of Work
Build a house

Category home builders

Cost $450,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/08/2019

Images

Review for BRET FRANKS CONSTRUCTION - Located in, Little Rock, AR - 38517520
5.0

04/22/2020

I was very happy with the workmanship and Bret is easy to work with. I’ve used him since the big remodel to do some repair work to sell a house and would use him again.

Description of Work
Designer master bath, closet, media room, home office, living room remodel and following that, anything that came up as needed.

Category remodeling,home builders,home remodeling

Cost $100,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/22/2017

    Services Offered

    Home Builders, Kitchen/Bathroom Remodeling, General Remodeling

    Services Not Offered

    Please ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    Yes