Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Scarlette & Chrisney Electric, LLC.

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Founded 2021 •

Angi certified badge

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Company Contact

17896 S AR-59

LINCOLN, AR 72744

Electrical Project

Electrical Project

electrician
Installing Electrical Outlet

Description

We offer a variety of electrical work. We do offer discretionary discounts! Just ask! ...
Control Room  - Image

Control Room

electrician

202072744

Verified Reviews

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
electrician (9)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

03/27/2021

This company was very fast to respond. Called one day and came out the next! Did a wonderful job! And made sure they cleaned up all there mess... would definitely hire this company again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installing full fire alarm system

CATEGORY electrician

COST $650

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/26/2021

5.0

03/25/2021

Very quick to respond, quick to assess the situation and get the job done and done correctly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fixed Flood Light Wiring, Connected to 110V, Installed New switch

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/25/2021

5.0

03/24/2021

Everything was awesome....god work and cleaned up when she was done...great job

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical

CATEGORY electrician

COST $50

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/17/2021

5.0

03/24/2021

Very easy company to work with. They offer free quotes and the work is top notch. I would definitely recommend the company to anyone and will be doing future business with them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/23/2021

5.0

03/23/2021

Great job. Very friendly and reliable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical Install

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/23/2021

5.0

03/23/2021

It went great strongly Recommend. Installed outside lighting for only $300.00

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed Outside Lighting

CATEGORY electrician

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/24/2021

5.0

03/23/2021

This electrical company went above and beyond to check all of our electrical to make sure everything was working correctly and up to date. Definitely would recommend them for your electrical needs. Awesome people!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/22/2021

5.0

03/22/2021

It was great...she was fast and professional and courteous! I would recommend her to all!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installing Electrical Outlet

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/23/2021

5.0

03/22/2021

Very good! I’m very impressed by how professional she was when she came to my home. My ceiling fan works wonderful now! I would hire her again for any other electrical needs I might have

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
ceiling Fan

CATEGORY electrician

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/22/2021

    Services Offered

    Services offered but not limited to: installation, repair or replacement of water heaters, outdoor/indoor lighting, receptacles, fixtures, outlets, surge protection, breakers, circuits and wiring, GFCI’s, panel upgrade and new install. Following and adhering to all National and Local code compliances.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes