WILLIAMS MECHANICAL SERVICES, INC.

About

Founded 2008

We have over 20 years experience in the Heating, Ventilating, Air Conditioning, and Refrigeration business. We provide sales and service for all major lines of equipment. Williams Mechanical services also provides Computrols building automation systems, Thermographic testing, Vibration Analysis,

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

4.9

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

HVAC Companies (9)handyman (2)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

09/20/2020


isidro H.

Great. He located the problem and fixed

Description of Work
Ac Unit blower not working

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/19/2020

5.0

09/15/2020


Katrina C.

Very responsive! Service manager had us scheduled same day for a look see and repaired next day.

Description of Work
AC quit cooling

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/31/2020

1.0

08/06/2020


Charles S.

They didn,t clean anything they don,t do that type of work .but i got a bill from them for 275.00 for what?

Description of Work
Clean ducks

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $27,500

Work Completed On 08/06/2020

Service Provider Response

Williams Mechanical came out to the customer site and reviewed the scope of work. We did not feel that we were the best fit for the specific job . The visit was accidentally charged for the visit so the customer was credited the invoice amount ..
5.0

07/07/2020


Ted (Renae) R.

It went very well. I had them out to do a free estimate and there was nothing wrong with the system, so I allowed them to adjust the vents in the home. They did so and I received a reasonable charge for their services. I would hire them again and would recommend them them to anyone.

Description of Work
Air duct work.

Category handyman service, heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/03/2020

5.0

05/04/2020


Joanne K.

It went very well! The serviceman from Williams Mechanical, Inc. Called to let me know he was on his way. Upon arrival he was very polite and professional. He examined the unit and determined the problem. David told me he was going to get the part today and return. He returned in a timely manner and fixed my air! He also helped me figure out how to program my thermostat to the times I needed. He was super nice and I will definitely call Williams Mechanical Services again and let my friends know how great they were!

Description of Work
Air conditioner

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/04/2020

5.0

03/02/2020


Arron L.

My experience with Williams Mechanical was awesome. The job I needed done was no simple task but the WM guys came in and we’re very professional and compassionate and made the job seem like a walk in the park. I was working nights that week at my job and the guys were very understanding and worked around my need to sleep during the day. I was unsettled at first about sleeping while they were there working but the guys were outstanding. I couldn’t have asked for a better crew of guys. I would recommend Williams Mechanical to anyone for any job because I know they can handle it all.

Description of Work
Heating & A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $5,100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/18/2019

Images

Review for WILLIAMS MECHANICAL SERVICES, INC. - 3008 Colony Dr, Jonesboro, AR - 38498140

+2 More

5.0

02/11/2020


Ashley M.

They were very professional and very knowledgeable. Customer service was really friendly, quick service and family-owned business.

Description of Work
They work on my heater.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/14/2020

5.0

02/11/2020


Bobby F.

Good service. They do good work

Description of Work
We did an expansion to a manufacturing facility. They did construction and HVAC.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/17/2019

5.0

02/08/2020


Bryan R.

It was wonderful. They were very prompt, they showed up, and they cleaned up their work area and didn't left it messed up.

Description of Work
They did heating system and replaced non turn compressor for the A/C.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $3,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/04/2020

5.0

02/08/2020


Steven L.

It was wonderful. He's very professional, on time, and did everything they said they gonna do.

Description of Work
they did A/C repair and installation.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $12,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/15/2019

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    3008 Colony Dr

    Jonesboro, AR 72404

    Thursday
    Open All Day

    Services Not Offered

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your project(s)!

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Locale
    Missouri
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about WILLIAMS MECHANICAL SERVICES, INC.

    How is WILLIAMS MECHANICAL SERVICES, INC. overall rated?

    WILLIAMS MECHANICAL SERVICES, INC. is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are WILLIAMS MECHANICAL SERVICES, INC. open?

    WILLIAMS MECHANICAL SERVICES, INC. is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does WILLIAMS MECHANICAL SERVICES, INC. provide

    WILLIAMS MECHANICAL SERVICES, INC. accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does WILLIAMS MECHANICAL SERVICES, INC. offer free estimates?

    Yes, WILLIAMS MECHANICAL SERVICES, INC. offers free project estimates.

    Does WILLIAMS MECHANICAL SERVICES, INC. offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, WILLIAMS MECHANICAL SERVICES, INC. does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does WILLIAMS MECHANICAL SERVICES, INC. offer a senior discount?

    Yes, WILLIAMS MECHANICAL SERVICES, INC. offers a 5% senior discount.

    Does WILLIAMS MECHANICAL SERVICES, INC. offer emergency services?

    Yes, WILLIAMS MECHANICAL SERVICES, INC. offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by WILLIAMS MECHANICAL SERVICES, INC.?

    Yes, WILLIAMS MECHANICAL SERVICES, INC. offers warranties.

    What services does WILLIAMS MECHANICAL SERVICES, INC. offer?

    WILLIAMS MECHANICAL SERVICES, INC. offers the following services: Residential, Commercial and Industrial HVAC, Plumbing, Structural Work, Concrete, Sheet Metal, Builders

    Are there any services WILLIAMS MECHANICAL SERVICES, INC. does not offer?

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your project(s)!