Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Bullseye Plumbing

With Angi since March 2011

4.1

(8) Verified Reviews

All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Description

No description has been provided for this pro.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
2.0

08/19/2015


Charlene H.

This provider installed a dishwasher. I had to call them and ask they return to re-do the job as the dishwasher was not even on the floor. They also installed a new faucet with no issues. My house flooded and I called them. I was told I would be called back within the hour. Never heard a word. Tried to call but no answer.

Description of Work
This provider installed a dishwasher. I had to call them and ask they return to re-do the job as the dishwasher was not even on the floor. They also installed a new faucet with no issues. My house flooded and I called them. I was told I would be called back within the hour. Never heard a word. Tried to call but no answer.

Category plumbing

5.0

06/07/2014


tim J.

Rusty was great on this job. He responded quickly and got to me as soon as he could. He told me the exact price and that is exactly what i paid when the job was done. In my opinion that is how business should be done. I would not hesitate to hire him again. He replaced my old faucets with new brass ones that are up to the plumbing code and did not leave a mess.

Description of Work
replaced 2 outside faucets on my brick home. one faucet had frozen and busted.

Category plumbing

2.0

07/26/2013


Sherry H.

They came out to give us a bid on our job, running water lines from the meter to our new house and placed flags. We didn't hear from them, so after a week I called and left a voicemail asking when they would have a bid for us. They didn't return my call. A few days later the electric company was about to lay the underground wires to our home, so I sent a text message asking if it was going to be alright to run the electric first, since it would be crossing where the water lines had to go. No answer after a week. We had to get someone else to do the job.

Description of Work
Came out to our place and placed flags for water lines.

Category plumbing

2.0

03/22/2013


Angie D.

I called to see if they could get me a quote to replace my sewer line. They came out and stuck little flags in my yard and told my husband they had to call the utilities for them to mark their lines and they said they would get back to us. I never seen any utility companies and they never returned to give me a quote. I called a few times and they keep telling me they would get back to me, and they never did. It has been almost 3 weeks so I went to someone else. My overall experience was not good at all.

Description of Work
No service was performed. They never got back in touch with me.

Category plumbing

5.0

12/10/2011


Renee J.

Very impressed! did a great job. very professional, prompt, completed project timely and stayed with us until everything was in perfect working order!

Description of Work
New plumbing from start to finish......all pipes, water heater, drains, tubs, toilets, sinks, etc.

Category plumbing,drain cleaning

5.0

10/28/2011


Rubin W.

He explained things, took his time, was reasonably priced. I consider them to have done an A1 Job!

Description of Work
He unclogged a sink and a wet bar.

Category plumbing

5.0

07/02/2011


Faris P.

I contacted Rusty on a Wednesday and he was able to come out three days later and address the problems we had in our bathroom and kitchen. The whole process was right at three hours. Rusty was courteous and explained in detail our options and the problems that might be encountered. Both my wife and I were very pleased with his work and I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Description of Work
I had faulty hot and cold fixtures on my bathroom sink that were constantly leaking and making the floor wet. Because we live in an older home (1900-1910), Rusty had to search for something that would look similar to the existing fixtures and match the style of our sink. The hot and cold lines leading up to the faucets had to be replaced as well. Our kitchen also had a leak due to a corroded pipe and this too had to be replaced.

Category plumbing

5.0

03/11/2011


STEPHEN S.

Renovating bathroom. Rusty is Very Professional!! He responded promptly, communicated well via cell phone regarding appointment and arrival times, and explained all work tasks in an easy-to-understand manner. Rusty expertly replaced main tub/shower water valve and installed new tub fixtures, sink fixture & toilet. After removing the toilet, Rusty patiently worked around me so I could paint behind the toilet before he installed the new one. He is very friendly and even offered recommendations how I could save money on my next bathroom project. Rusty will do any project efficiently, professionally, and expertly!

Description of Work
Residential Service: 4-hours of work charged to install all new bathroom fixtures: tub, vanity, toilet, and replaced tub main water valve.

Category plumbing

    Bullseye Plumbing

    With Angi since March 2011

    4.1

    (8) Verified Reviews

    Business Details

    Phone Number

    Address

    6555 hwy 1 south

    Jonesboro, AR 72404

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No