Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

A & D Restoration Inc

Founded 2002 • With Angi since September 2011

5.0

(14) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

PO Box 6212

Jacksonville, AR 72078

Description

A&D Restoration is a Accredited member with the Arkansas BBB with A+ rating. A&D has been central Arkansas premier restoration co. since 2002. We are a general contractor specializing in Fire, Water and Storm damage restoration, remodels, room additions. All residential and commercial needs from

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/15/2020


Bobbie W.

Five Stars Mr. Broussard is an expert General Contractor. I have known his company for 10 years. An Insurance claim brought him to our home 10 years ago. On this 2020 remodel project, every specialized workman or work woman that he scheduled and sent to our home to complete a task, was the best in the business. He monitored the remodel personally from the onset to the finished room. I could not have asked for anything more. I would hire him again.

Description of Work
Total Kitchen Renovation

Category home remodeling

5.0

12/23/2019


Patricia L.

Great group that did a great job!

Description of Work
N/A

Category contractors, handyman service, plumbing, remodeling, woodworking

5.0

12/20/2019


Rex R.

Don Broussard’s company, A&D Restoration did an excellent job for us! We’re kind of picky and had a few minor things we weren’t 100% happy with, and I told Don as much. He had his guys back out to fix what needed fixing in a timely manner and at no additional charge to me. We really couldn’t be happier. Don is very attentive and straightforward, which we greatly appreciate. His subcontractors and his own crew did excellent work, and his way of doing things makes sure insurance covers it. If you’ve got restoration work that needs to be done, I highly recommend you give Don / A&D Restoration a call!

Description of Work
We had an upstairs bathroom vanity service line rupture while we were away. Approximately 1000 gallons of water damaged five rooms, primarily floors and drywall. In an unrelated project, the pellet stove in our family room malfunctioned, resulting in the phenomenon called “ghosting”. Look it up....it’s real!

Category drywall, handyman service, water damage restoration, interior painters

5.0

07/05/2017


Andre L.

The workers showed up bright and early every day and gave us many different options too choose from and explained to us how that would affect the price. They did great work and the product came out better than expected.

Description of Work
My wife and I wanted to have half of our porch screened in order to give us the option to sit out in the sun or to sit inside the covered and screened part.

Category decks, handyman service

5.0

04/15/2016


james G.

Description of Work
built a deck. it went wonderful,did use them again to build a privacy fence. wonderful again. would recommend.

Category decks, drywall, handyman service, insulation

5.0

03/23/2015


ELIZABETH B.

Don and his guys did a great job. They were punctual, professional and all around wonderful. We would use them many times over again.

Description of Work
Removed the ceiling of our porch to have insulation sprayed in, then reinstalled the ceiling.

Category drywall, handyman service, insulation

5.0

12/18/2014


Ludwig K.

Description of Work
Restored water damage to our hard wood flooring and repaired water leak as well as finding leak

Category handyman service, water damage restoration

5.0

10/01/2014


Oscar M.

Category decks, handyman service, water damage restoration

5.0

03/29/2014


Carolyn D.

They were just great in all categories. Prompt, pleasant, courteous, accommodating and did fine work for a fair price.

Description of Work
Repaired a damaged part of the sidewall of our garage where a tree had fallen on it.

Category handyman service

5.0

09/03/2013


Kay G.

We came home on Saturday night and the whole place was flooded and we had the insurance take care of a large part of the cost. They were great. They worked hard and fast and they were when they were supposed to be here and stayed all day, they fixed what they were supposed to fix. They were good people, polite, and he and his crew were very good. The owner of the company is Don and he oversees everything and we did not have any problem with him. Price wise they were reasonable and stayed within the range they were supposed to stay in and we took care of the extra.

Description of Work
We had water leak damage and we used A & D Restoration Inc.

Category water damage restoration

5.0

02/19/2013


Mary M R.

Overall, I highly recommend this company. Overall, it has gone very well.

Description of Work
This company did an excellent on the water damage issue that occurred. We had water and mold damage. Closets had to be gutted. Mold damage remediated according to policy/law. Hardwood flooring had to be restored. Painting walls. They were professional. Worked hard to complete the work. When they were done, the rooms/closets looked better than they had before the damage had occurred. They worked with my insurance agency very well! We also had snow/ice damage in December, 2012 and we are using them again for the repair/restoration. They have done a wonderful job with this repair/restoration. Major damage repair and they can do it all! I like the people that work for this company also.

Category hardwood floor, remodeling, water damage restoration, interior painters

5.0

04/27/2012


Linda T.

We thought that the price was fair. They did end up taking a little longer than we expected. They responded immediately to our call and came out to give us a bid. Later though, they had to line up another person to do the work when the original person became unavailable. They made sure to keep us informed on it though.

Description of Work
We had some repairs on a ceiling in our home.

Category handyman service

5.0

02/09/2012


Ledya A.

I would use A & D again.

Description of Work
AWESOME company. Great work and fair prices.

Category decks, handyman service, remodeling

5.0

09/04/2011


Ledya A.

After receiving damage to our home due to storms, we called a few local contractors for estimates. I chose A & D Restoration because of the professionalism and knowledge that the rep (Daniel) had when he came out to give us an estimate. I knew immediately that we wanted A & D to do out repairs (and we had multiple types of damage). They completed ALL of the work in a timely manner and worked hard with my insurance company!! I HIGHLY recommend A & D for ANY type of home repair. They are honest, and their prices are good. Daniel went above and beyond the norm for us and in the future, they will always be the company we use for home repair/restoration of any kind!!!!!

Description of Work
1) Replaced most of master bath due to storm damage (fallen tree on house) 2) Replaced roof 3) Replaced damaged deck

Category decks, handyman service, remodeling, water damage restoration

    Other local Pros in your area

    Commercial Repair Services

    Commercial repair services is a company that provides for residential and commercial remodels, repairs, and maintenance services. We also do handyman jobs as well as turnkey remodels or restorations. Decks are one of our specialties as well as Room Addition and Carport/Garage conversions. Get in touch with us today for a free estimate on your project!  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Frazier Construction

    We have 45+ years of experience. Specializing in DECKS AND PORCHES, DOORS, AND WINDOWS! We always guarantee your satisfaction and won’t leave until the job is done right. We take pride in ourselves and on the quality work we provide, while always delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered, then call --or-- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    Custom Decks and Fencing LLC

    We are a full service deck and fence company. From design through installation we try to make the process easy on the customer. We build new ones and repair old ones.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    0312661219
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Fire, water, & storm damage. Remodels. Room additions.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about A & D Restoration Inc

    How is A & D Restoration Inc overall rated?

    A & D Restoration Inc is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are A & D Restoration Inc open?

    A & D Restoration Inc is open:

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does A & D Restoration Inc provide

    A & D Restoration Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does A & D Restoration Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, A & D Restoration Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does A & D Restoration Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, A & D Restoration Inc offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does A & D Restoration Inc offer emergency services?

    Yes, A & D Restoration Inc offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by A & D Restoration Inc?

    No, A & D Restoration Inc does not offer warranties.

    What services does A & D Restoration Inc offer?

    A & D Restoration Inc offers the following services: Fire, water, & storm damage. Remodels. Room additions.