Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Household Solutions

Founded 2000 • With Angi since January 2012

4.8

(28) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

755 Bryant Rd

Hot Springs Village, AR 71909

Description

Our experienced consultants will review and, if necessary, revise the plan for your new home or remodel. We work with you to find the perfect plan for your lifestyle and wants from our extensive library of plans. We can also design the perfect plan from scratch.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/01/2017


Wess B.

It cost a lot more than I wanted it to. They do a really great job. They built custom cabinets, which is one of their forte’s that they are really good at. We went to the stone place and picked out the granite countertops we wanted and the sinks and everything. They just really do a custom job. They’re awesome.

Description of Work
We remodeled the master bathroom. We replaced the cabinets, countertops, sinks, faucets, the mirror, the shower and the tub surround. The flooring is the only thing we kept.

Category custom cabinets, countertops, glass repair, plumbing, home remodeling

1.0

03/02/2017


Marilyn H.

I do not recommend Household Solutions to do any type of home repair or carpentry work because the workers that the owner employs are left unsupervised and appeared to be under the influence of some kind,they had to be told how to finish the building since no one communicated to them on what to do and also since the owner does not follow up and check on their progress, the workers come and go as they please. The owner Justin White, discussed the project with me, however did not provide detailed plans and decided to change the design without consent during construction, the electrician Mr. White subcontracted to do electrical work did not finish the work and left wire to the well head unburied and laying on the ground. Very poor unprofessional behavior and conduct by both Mr. White and his workers, not once did Mr. White provide design plans and when asked about invoices he said he did not have them with him and would have to scan and print one out to fill in.He also seemed to not care about the deadline that I had set to complete the shop building. A cabinet and picture frame was also commissioned from Mr White as well since he owns a cabinetry shop and after several excuses and delays, they were finally delivered and the cabinet installed but i was dissapointed that they were not as expected. Mr White also stole the barnwood leftover from the shop demolition after i told him i wanted keep it all, and then told me i was not getting any of the wood back. The workers left a mess that was supposed to be cleaned up and hauled away when they completed the job. Mr White appears to get referrals from local real estate agents and because of this he doesn't seem to care about his mainstream clients.Do NOT do Business with Justin White and Household Solutions, they are overpriced thieves, the workers are unsupervised and work when they want to and everyone will give you nothing but the run around, your questions and wishes will also be ignored by the owner. STAY AWAY from Household Solutions… F- Rating. just to note.. Mr. White has threatened me if i posted a negative review of his company... I will note be bullied or threatened and I assure Mr. White that i will protect myself against any form of harassment.

Description of Work
tear down old workshop building, haul off debris and build new one. Build bathroom cabinet and picture frame.

Category custom cabinets, contractors, electrician, remodeling, woodworking

Service Provider Response

I am very disappointed at the unfair allegations against myself and my workers. I strongly feel this review is a misrepresentation; as my reputation on Angie's List and in the community indicates. This is not how I or my crew approach our work or our customers. As our reviews demonstrate, I am dedicated to quality work and customer satisfaction. I value and appreciate all of my customers and my community. I rely on the quality of my work and my reputation to gain business. Real Estate Agents and their referrals make up less than 1% of the projects we do. The deadline for your project was met and I did deliver the requested services within the deadline set by you and required by your insurance company. It is not always possible to meet every deadline due to the nature of construction work, but I strive to meet customer deadlines whenever possible. When ever your requested invoices they were provided to you and broken down as you directed. I provided several invoices to you. As part of your project, you requested the shop be demolished and all materials hauled away. You never requested to keep any of the materials from the shop. It was only after the demolition and clean up you mentioned you might want to keep some of the wood, but then you decided you did not want to keep any of it, but just wanted a picture frame made from the materials instead. I made you a large picture frame and you seemed to be very happy and appreciative of the frame. I was under the impression the materials were not an issue with you at all. My crew is professional, honest and hard working. My crew knows the plans and details for each project when they arrive on site to work. Neither me or any member of my crew gave you the "run around" or "ignored you". You were there each day on site. I have made myself available to you. I have met with you and have taken your calls. As I did with you on several occasions before starting your project, I meet with each customer to review my bid/pricing, the plan and project duration. You gladly excepted and agreed to my bid, plan and time frame for your project. You never questioned or made any comment to me that my bid was over priced. Neither did your insurance company indicate that my bid was high. As to the accusation that I threatened and harassed you, this is not true. I have made myself available to you to discuss any and all issues you felt you had. I value any and all honest feedback and open communications from my customers. I invite all future customers to reach out with any questions or concerns. Please review the consistent positive reviews my company receives. Thank you, Justin White
5.0

12/27/2016


Greg C.

they did a very good job overall. there were some delays but that is to be expected on such a big remodel. they made new cabinets and a new sheetrock ceiling but the best thing is he went over everything step by step before continuing on anything. very peased with their work....top notch

Description of Work
replaced cabinets,new electrical,new sliding door, plumbing,sheetrock,countertops,granite

Category custom cabinets, contractors, closet systems, countertops, electrician, lighting, plumbing, remodeling, ceiling fans, marble & granite, interior painters

5.0

12/05/2016


James W.

Job well done. All work was completed on time and with high quality work. Price was fair and reasonable.

Description of Work
Constructed and installed cabinets on our living.

Category custom cabinets

5.0

11/28/2016


Christopher A.

Our project was a fairly substantial undertaking and involved renovating a 100+ year old farmhouse that had been abandoned and was in extremely poor condition. Approximately 2/3 of the house was renovated (with the remaining third to be done in the next couple of years by Household Solutions!). I won't go into details on the list of work because pretty much everything was done, but we did have a poorly executed addition (bedroom, utility room, breakfast area/reading nook/large entryway), kitchen, bathroom, hallways, and bedrooms fully renovated. We definitely plan on using them again because they did an amazing job. They stayed on budget, were very thorough, always kept us up-to-date on everything, always brought issues to our attention instead of just guessing, and the quality of the work is fantastic. I don't think I can recommend them enough.

Description of Work
Major House Renovation

Category ceramic tile, closet systems, countertops, electrician, flooring contractor, plumbing, remodeling, woodworking, marble & granite, home remodeling, interior painters, doors

5.0

09/09/2016


Phil H.

Description of Work
.

Category contractors

3.0

08/01/2016


Stuart R.

I asked why some of the itemized charges were so high. Didn't get any response. Didn't accept the bid. Got another bid for the same repair for less than a third of this quote. No reply to my inquiry about excessive cost for some items.

Description of Work
Quote to repair rotted window header was way too high for work required.

Category handyman service

5.0

06/01/2016


Richard H.

Description of Work
We had a kitchen remodel. The contractor and his subs were extremely knowledgeable and professional. The project was completed on budget and on time. we had changes along the way but they were incorporated into the project without any delay's or issues.I would highly recommend House Hold Solutions for any project that you would need done. I will use them again.

Category remodeling, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the review. It was a pleasure working with you. If you ever need any remodeling or additions in the future, we are always here to help. Thank you again! Justin White
5.0

12/03/2015


Saundra M.

Description of Work
Just an interview to see if they were a good match. Still looking.

Category countertops, decks, remodeling, home builders

5.0

12/01/2015


Del U.

All went extremely well. Because I live in a different state from where the actual work was done.... they provided pics (before and after). The pics were detailed enough to show all the work that was done. Household Solutions was very courteous and professional and kept in constant communication of when the work would start, things that they noted during the repairs and when the work was finished. I would highly recommend them and would definitely use them again.

Description of Work
Replaced rotted exterior trim (front, side and back of townhouse), and rotted pieces of rear deck and railing and exterior alcove wall on rear deck.

Category remodeling, woodworking

5.0

11/24/2015


Elizabeth P.

Justin was professional, and actually was able to get us in ahead of schedule. The shower was done in 1 week! His crew was also pleasant and helpful. If you are wondering if you should take a chance and hire him, wonder no more- just hire him! I will use him and his crew in the future for upcoming projects. For some reason it won't let me put the cost in down below- but it came out to be around $5500- that does not include my shower door- which will have to be installed in a week or two as it is a custom glass job! That is estimated to be around $1300 on it's own. So all in all will be approx $6800. I had another bid originally fron a different contractor for $9000! Extremely happy!!!

Description of Work
Had an old 6 foot tub and shower combo removed because it leaked. Had new tile two person shower installed- with 6 corner shelves total. Because of the old leak- some treatment to that wood had to be addressed- and it all worked out. Also had dated almond toilet removed and replaced with a white dual flush toilet and the toilet paper holder replaced. Will be having a glass shower door installed within the next few weeks- but the shower itself is completed, and ready to use with a shower curtain temporarily.

Category ceramic tile, glass repair, plumbing, remodeling, woodworking, doors

5.0

10/19/2015


Sandi B.

Justin made beautiful custom vanity also. He was great to work with and kept in contact. The job was finished in our timeline and everything was cleaned up. Tile guys Val and William did great job in shower and also great clean up.

Description of Work
Bathroom remodel. Took out tub and put in shower, new vanity with granite top, new toilet and flooring.

Category countertops, flooring contractor, plumbing, remodeling, marble & granite, home remodeling

5.0

10/05/2015


kaye D.

,It was good, that was alot of work to do all at once but I love the end results. Justin and his team are hard workers and very respectful and willing to make changes when ask. Thanks Kaye D

Description of Work
Painted my inside house 2632 sq. took popcoren ceiling off and painted. Fixed holds in walls, put new door in den,trim around counters in kitchens and window seal. Fixed Ceiling in garage and painted door. Removed wallpaper in two bathrooms.

Category countertops, remodeling, home remodeling, house painters, interior painters, doors

5.0

08/17/2015


Barbara S.

Justin White worked with me first with establishing exactly what I wanted and the best way to utilize my budget. He was always available when I had questions. The people that he had working for him were on-time, courteous, cleaned up any messes and the tile person ,as far as I am concerned, is a craftsman. It took longer than I thought but part of that was the age of my condo. The miscalculation of the square footage and pricing of tile and , him assuming I knew the terminology of the project is something we discussed as feedback for our future projects and for him dealing with his future clients

Description of Work
In-Suite bathroom remodel. Removed counter & sink, tore out shower,removed carpet floor/sand glue. Tore out tile back splash behind toliet. Removed wall between bathroom space. Install new shower valve, Removed ceiling heater/fan and replaced. Sheetrock patches and new texture. Built new vanity, installed new counter top. Removed old vanity light and mirror and installed new light fixture. Shower pan and bench built. Tiled floor, 3 walls. Moved electrical switches

Category carpet installation, ceramic tile, countertops, flooring contractor, lighting, plumbing, remodeling, home remodeling

4.0

07/25/2015


Palmiera A.

Job was begun 7-13-15. The contractor was Household Solutions,755 Bryant Road, Hot Springs, AR 501-617-2050 The contractor's employees provided the carpentry work. They tore out tile and sheetrock in two bathrooms and redid the walls with beadboard. They also refaced the kitchen cabinets with beadboard. They hauled off debris The carpenters got the job done but seemed to be more construction carpenters rather than finish carpenters. The painting was done by a Subcontrator, Service Painting, 501-802-0179 and included the ceilings, walls and trim (including the doors). The painting was excellent and I would use this company again. The work was completed within the specified contractual time frame and the men worked everyday once the job started. All the workmen were helpful when asked to do or correct something. However, I would suggest that if you use this company, you need to monitor the work as it is done. We had a list of things we wanted done and some of the items were forgotten and they had to come back in and do them. Fortunately, the men were still here when everything was caught. Also, protect your furniture. The painter again, was excellent in covering both furniture and flooring but the carpenters used the furniture as benches (with no covering). And lastly, the Contractor needs more hands on interface with his crews. He knew things that did not get relayed to his employees. In fact, when the job was finished, he sent an employee to pick up the final payment, and didn't check the final job results and proper cleanup himself. . Update- We had to put in more than a dozen screws he left out when rehanging the cabinet doors. And he did not replace all of the molding.

Description of Work
Painted entire interior house Updated two bathrooms and kitchen

Category ceramic tile, flooring contractor, remodeling, woodworking, home remodeling, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Dear mrs [removed member name]. Thank you for your response and your honesty. I will use your criticism to improve my company to better service my customers. I am really sorry there were a few hang ups during your home improvement. First of all I want to thank you for the help in moving your personal items and covering what you could. This really helped! I believe the only item placed on your furniture were your mini blinds after the paint crew removed them. I did talk to everybody about this being wrong. I feel very thankful your couch was not damaged. This type of thing will not happen again. I also want to thank you for the additional list you made for us. This helped to get everything completed the first time around. And To my knowledge the only item left off of your list and missed from mine was the soffit bead board. I am truly sorry and I know this was a inconvenience. We did the best we could to correct this by driving 1 hour to get more and right away completing it and the paint. Lastly I met you at the walk through date of one day early at your request and made sure everything was being completed and quality was up to standards. There were only a couple items not ready after I stayed late making sure your pictures were hung back in there specific location after painters removed a few of your nails by accident. I felt very confident that the guys could complete this without fail and asked one of them to get the final check on his last trip over. if you would've mentioned the screws I would've gladly come back to install them. Those hinges were a new item for us trying to deliver the extra narrow styles styles you specifically requested. I strive to communicate well with both you and the workers. Also I want to thank you once again for the review of my company and I will relay this message to everybody who had a hand in your project to make all of us better as a whole! Sincerely Justin White
5.0

03/17/2015


Bonnie B.

It was a hard job because it was a small space but they did a great job. They were on time and it took longer than they thought it would but that didn’t matter as long as it was done right. They were very professional and made sure everything was kept clean. They kept us updated on what was going on and the owner let me pay for the shower unit and doors with my credit cards. That was very accommodating and they worked hard and did the best they can. They were not having a lot of conversation on their phone and they were not standing around doing nothing. They were polite and there were no inappropriate conversations.

Description of Work
They took out an old bath tub and put in a shower unit.

Category plumbing

5.0

08/19/2014


Karen B.

It went well. I was unsure of the tile and had not chosen it before arriving in town (this was a vacation townhouse). This put Justin at a disadvantage timewise, as I had asked him to please finish before I had to go back home. But all of his workers were courteous and very good at their jobs. His tile expert, George took the accent pebbles off of the 4 inch netting and placed them individually, stepping back and checking his work...being very detailed and perfect. He did an excellent job, as did all of Justin's subs. Justin was very polite and responsive and even responded to me on the weekend while he was on the lake. I appreciated everything they did and their cleanup afterward. Justin was very conscious of trying to get the job done when I asked, even though I was the one who delayed the process with my tile decision. In the end, it was finished a day later, which worked out fine. Great Job!!! Thanks so much!!!

Description of Work
Demo'd all of the old tile from guest bathroom walls, floor and shower. Replaced shower with tub, which it originally had and replaced floor tile and tub surround. Also replaced plumbing behind tub wall and and set greenrock for moisture on all walls. They removed a new vanity we had recently installed and then put it back after work was done, as well as hung a mirror I had purchased. Knockdown texture and paint was done and the popcorn was scraped from the ceiling, replacing it with knockdown texture and paint. They also removed an old light fixture that was too large for this small bathroom.

Category ceramic tile, glass repair, lighting, plumbing, remodeling, home remodeling, interior painters

Service Provider Response

[member name removed]; Thank you very much for the great review on my company. We really appreciate the work and you letting us come into your home to start before your arrival. It was our pleasure working on your vacation home. I think your guests will enjoy their stay at your Hot Springs Village Town House that much more! Hope you had a great Labor Day and let me know if we can help in any other way. Sincerely Justin White.
5.0

05/21/2014


Sue G.

The crew always showed up on time ready to work. They did very professional work. We had already hired them to put new granite counter tops in our kitchen, so knew we could depend on them to do a good job. Once the job was started, they worked every day until it was finished. We are so pleased with the finished product. It looks like a picture you would see in a decorator's magazine.

Description of Work
We had Household Solutions put a roof over our 30' x 12' deck. Since this needed to have new shingles, we asked them to re-shingle the entire house roof. The new porch has two ceiling fans with lights. This project also required new painting of the railings and lattice work on the underneath area as well as the porch floor itself.

Category decks, lighting, roofing, ceiling fans, house painters

Service Provider Response

[Members Names] I hope your add on is serving you well. We really appreciate all the business. Thank you for the punctuality compliment. It can be difficult to get a crew organized and on time, but this is something we strive to do.
5.0

04/14/2014


Wess B.

It went very well. Justin White and his crew were very knowledgeable, courteous and professional. They did a great job and responded readily to all questions and concerns. We gave them a key to the house and had the work done while we were away. The whole idea was to remove the kitchen cabinets and make it look like they were never there. Job well done. We would certainly recommend them for any home remodeling projects.

Description of Work
1. Removed kitchen overhead (bridge) cabinet that separated kitchen from great-room. Finished ends of remaining cabinets where bridge was previously connected. Had granite countertop extended to cover new cabinet end. 2. Removed 2 overhead cabinet units from great-room, 1 from dining room, and 1 from garage. Patched wall holes. 3. Built 2 new kitchen drawers to fill existing space where microwave was housed. 4. Extended master bathroom closet by enclosing walk through hallway. Moved pocket door to another wall, built a new wall, built new shelving unit. Removed floor tile and installed carpet. 5. Removed old kitchen stone backsplash and replaced with new glass tile backsplash. Removed corner appliance storage unit.

Category custom cabinets, carpet installation, ceramic tile, closet systems, countertops, remodeling, home builders, marble & granite, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

[Member name removed] I appreciate the great review for my company. You have both been great to work with. I think we are just about to get your new home ready for your full time living! Thank you for the continued business. And also getting back on our schedule for the new front door! Please call if there are any changes or additions. Sincerely Justin White. 501-617-2050
5.0

02/09/2014


Judy E.

Very professional. Very easy to work with and most importantly was able to deliver the custom cabinet exactly as discussed. Work quality was excellent and exceeded expectations.Laundry room shelves look and function great. Even did a great job with cleanup. Would definitely recommend to others and use again.

Description of Work
Built, stained/finished, and installed a custom cabinet section to cover newly installed range hood duct. Required matching stain finish to previous cabinet stain, and included nail head bands, center onlay, and molding. Required removal of small section of ceiling crown molding. Also built, stained, and installed 2 standard wood cabinet shelves for laundry room.

Category custom cabinets, remodeling, woodworking, home remodeling, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the Review on my company. And thank you for noticing our ability to match custom cabinetry style, quality, and color. Having our own custom shop we take pride in being able to do this. Also thank you the recent bid on future home Improvements. We look forward to working with you in the near Future. Sincerely Justin White. 501-617-2050
5.0

02/08/2014


Richard P.

smoothly so the "look" would not be obtrusive. Justin's two guys who did all the work and laid the new tile floor were always on time, and their work ethic was impeccable. I was amazed that they would come in their morning with the thermos bottle of coffee, take a break to eat cold sandwiches for lunch and never leave the job until around 5:30 or 6:00 PM when work had to be shut down for the next stage of the job. That kind of work ethic is something you do not see much of anymore, and is so much appreciated by the customer. The cutting and laying of the tile was so professional and well done and their was zero waste of tile- in fact 3/4's of one box of tiles were left over. And the installation of the grout, grout sealer, 1/4 round molding, and re-installation of the appliances was done without any additional scratching of walls or moldings was amazing. This was a major job that spanned several days because of the Black Mold mitigation, drying, new base material under the tile, laying of new tile, grout installation, grout sealer, appliance replacement, etc., and everything had to be done in steps. Justin, and his employee's are the most professional, hard working, knowledgeable, nice to be around folks you will ever invite into your house to do work. This was a very trying project which required days of my Wife & I to eat out all of the time while the job was being worked, and Justin, Cody, and Nick were very understanding throughout the entire process. Their isn't enough adjectives to describe the absolutely superb job they did. And, if you need to contact me about any questions you might have please call me at [removed], and I will be glad to answer any questions you might have. [Member name removed]

Description of Work
The job started out as a minor water leak underneath the sink in the kitchen, which upon further investigation became a major unknown water leak coming from the bottom of the dishwasher. Once the existing congoleum tile floor was removed along with the manufactures vapor barrier, more water was found on top of the old flooring installed by the previous owner of the home in the early 2003. Once that linoleum was pulled up and checked a major mess was found with the plywood under the linoleum also being wet, and covered with black mold. So the floor had to be raised down to the original construction floor, and then the Black Mold treated with bleach to kill it and then everything had to be dried out with a fan & heating unit. As part of this process the dishwasher, electric kitchen stove, dishwasher, washer & dryer, and refrigerator all had to be moved to facilitate a complete renovation of the floor, the majority of which went out into the garage for temporary storage. They then installed Hardy Board as a base for the new ceramic tile which was going to replace the Congoleum floor. I decided to not replace the breakfast nook Congoleum floor because nothing was wrong with it, so the ceramic tile floor had to butt up too the existing breakfast nook flooring.

Category contractors, ceramic tile, flooring contractor, water damage restoration, mold removal

Service Provider Response

Dear Mr (removed member name) I just want to start by saying Thank you for the Incredible review on my company. This is a huge compliment and I cant thank you enough. Getting to know you and Mrs Polinko has been a real treat for my crew and I. Also seeing the way you help your family has been a real inspiration to me, and all the hunting stories have been a fun perk to working side by side with you. Mostly here I would like to thank you for introducing me to Angie's list. This has been a tremendous help to my company and we really hope we can give back to the community through honest quality work. Please call with anything you need. Sincerely Justin White. 501-617-2050
5.0

01/15/2014


Sue G.

My kitchen counter-tops are beautiful granite. Extra care was taken to grout the back-splash area to keep the bricks in their natural state. The job was completed much quicker than what we thought it would be and we love it.

Description of Work
granite. We also purchased some brick type blocks for the back-splash area.

Category ceramic tile, countertops, marble & granite

Service Provider Response

It was a pleasure meeting you guys! We really appreciate the work! Thank you for the feed back! Let me know if you need anything!
5.0

10/02/2013


Nikki R.

As a realtor and the owner of a cleaning company, I have a lot of experience with contractors. They are not all the same. You want someone you can trust in your home to act professional, be on time, and care for you home as you would. I was worried about the look of an addition on my house, I don't like when you can tell what has been added on. I can not say enough how happy I am with my new edition on the inside and out. I plan to use them again very soon!

Description of Work
I had my kitchen expanded and remodeled.

Category remodeling, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

[removed member name] Thank you for the review on my company. I'm so glad you mentioned trusting us in your home. We take great pride earning the trust of our customers. I hope the new kitchen is serving you well, and please call with any changes or future projects you may have. Also thank you very muck for working so hard as our realtor this has turned out to be a great connection for the both of us. Sincerely Justin White 501-617-20050
5.0

09/23/2013


Richard P.

Justin White is the absolute best & most professional home improvement person I have ever met and you can be assured that he will do his utmost to satisfy the customer’s requirements and do it as cost effectively as possible!

Description of Work
Remove old kitchen countertop and serving counter top, modify serving countertop by making larger then replacing all with new countertops, and same for the dining room countertop, install beadboard on all wall areas over existing wallpaper in entire kitchen & breakfast nook, remove & reinstall new light over kitchen stove, and add new 4 inch crown molding throughout kitchen. This work required the removal of existing powdered granite sink & reinstall, and removal of dining room countertop sink and reinstall. Paint all new beadboard & crown molding.

Category countertops, electrician, lighting, plumbing, remodeling, woodworking, marble & granite, home remodeling, interior painters

5.0

01/24/2012


Debbie I.

Justin White, owner of Household Solutions was very knowledgeable and accurate with the estimated project cost. He was late to arrive only once, and called well in advance to advise me of his tardiness. His excuse was reasonable. He did stay well after quitting time that particular day to complete his work. His work is impeccable, his crew respectful and hard working, the project was completed on time and the clean-up was done without a trace of his crew ever having been on site.

Description of Work
Replaced sliding glass doors with garden doors. Enclosed a carport to a garage. After the group finished this project, they did such a great job, I sent them to my elderly mother's home for some minor repairs after a recent tornado touched down in her neighborhood. There, he also did a remarkable job, making her exterior landscape look as good as new!!

Category landscaping, remodeling, doors

    Other local Pros in your area

    Custom Decks and Fencing LLC

    We are a full service deck and fence company. From design through installation we try to make the process easy on the customer. We build new ones and repair old ones.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Stephens Electrical

    Stephens Electrical is licensed and bonded in Hot Springs, Ar. Very reasonable pricing!! No job too big or small! Call us today for a free estimate! 501-520-1272  

    Angi Certified

    Disaster Masters of Arkansas LLC

    Businesses and homes that fall victim to these disasters need a company that understands the damage and knows how to clean it all up and make it look as if nothing ever happened. Our team knows water, mold, and fire damage and will own every step of the rebuilding process.  

    Angi Certified

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Custom home building, custom cabinetry, trim & staircases, kitchen and bath remodeling, home remodeling with custom design, interior design, flooring- hardwood & tile, countertops, framing, painting, sheetrock, decks and dock building and repair.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Household Solutions

    How is Household Solutions overall rated?

    Household Solutions is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Household Solutions open?

    Household Solutions is open:

    Monday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Household Solutions provide

    Household Solutions accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Household Solutions offer free estimates?

    Yes, Household Solutions offers free project estimates.

    Does Household Solutions offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Household Solutions does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Household Solutions offer a senior discount?

    No, Household Solutions does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Household Solutions?

    Yes, Household Solutions offers warranties.

    What services does Household Solutions offer?

    Household Solutions offers the following services: Custom home building, custom cabinetry, trim & staircases, kitchen and bath remodeling, home remodeling with custom design, interior design, flooring- hardwood & tile, countertops, framing, painting, sheetrock, decks and dock building and repair.