Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Ace Martin Yard Care

Founded 2009 • With Angi since March 2012

4.9

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

451 High Peak Rd

Hot Springs Village, AR 71909

Description

Voted #1 Landscaping in Hot Springs Villiage for 2010 & 2011

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
J S.
5.0
05/27/2016
unknown
Category
lawn service
Nancy W.
5.0
10/13/2014
They do an excellent job of keeping the yard clean and free of weeds. they trim the shrubs in balls with the buzz saw. I have asked for more natural trimming with no success. Other than that, their work is excellent.
Description of Work
Weed control; yard cleanup; trimming
Category
lawn service
Mary W.
1.0
06/30/2014
unknown
Description of Work
I called and spoke with a man, told him what I needed done and asked about prices. He said that he would have his supervisor call me back and set up a time to meet. Left my name and number but never heard back from them. No longer interested in this provider.
Category
lawn service, irrigation systems, hardscaping
Kathy H.
5.0
04/28/2014
It went well- they serviced my request promptly and courteously-- they did a good job
Description of Work
Mowed, trimmed, blew off the property
Category
lawn service
John B.
5.0
06/12/2013
All functions were done in a professional manner. The members of the team are friendly.
Description of Work
Blew all leaves and debris away from house. Picked uo any fallen branches, weeded and watered outside plants twice monthly
Category
lawn service, leaf removal
Virginia A.
5.0
05/17/2013
He does a good job and I am satisfied with his work. I dont have any grass, I have rocks, but he keeps things cleaned out and weeds trimmed down, and the beds looking nice. He also maintains my sprinkler system for me. I use him on a monthly basis and he comes more often in the fall. He is very pleasant to deal with and I able to reach him any time I need him.
Description of Work
I use Ace Martin Yard Care to take care of my landscaping.
Category
landscaping, lawn service, irrigation systems
Edgar C.
5.0
11/12/2012
see above. I thought it just a bit pricey. but I've out of hireing work done for a long time.
Description of Work
was very prompt, come out and looked at job next. did work with in next week. cleaned gutters, cleaned flower beds and yards, presure washed house. rebuilt one large flower bed with new timbers.
Category
landscaping, lawn service, pressure washing, roof cleaning, hardscaping
pamela D.
5.0
08/03/2012
He is terrific and great. I can't say enough except that he is the best.
Description of Work
Two months ago, Ace Martin Yard C are cleaned my yard, trimmed the bushes and weeded all the flower beds.
Category
lawn service
John B.
5.0
03/13/2012
They are thorough, prompt, responsive to criticism, and do a good job.
Description of Work
They maintain our lawn.
Category
lawn service

    Other local Pros in your area

    Applegate Decking

    Let Applegate Decking turn your dreams into a reality! No job too big and no job too small! Customer satisfaction is our priority!  

    Angi Certified

    Precision Landscaping

    Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Custom Decks and Fencing LLC

    We are a full service deck and fence company. From design through installation we try to make the process easy on the customer. We build new ones and repair old ones.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Yearly or seasonal maintenance contracts , landscape refurbishing or new, lawn care, plantings, shrubs, pruning trimming & removal of trees, mulch or stone installations, leaf removal, pressure washing, staining, painting, irrigation & sprinklers.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Ace Martin Yard Care

    How is Ace Martin Yard Care overall rated?

    Ace Martin Yard Care is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Ace Martin Yard Care open?

    Ace Martin Yard Care is open:

    Monday: 7:00 PM - 5:30 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 PM - 5:30 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 PM - 5:30 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 PM - 5:30 PM

    Friday: 7:00 PM - 5:30 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Ace Martin Yard Care provide

    Ace Martin Yard Care accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Ace Martin Yard Care offer free estimates?

    No, Ace Martin Yard Care does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Ace Martin Yard Care offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Ace Martin Yard Care does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Ace Martin Yard Care offer a senior discount?

    No, Ace Martin Yard Care does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Ace Martin Yard Care?

    Yes, Ace Martin Yard Care offers warranties.

    What services does Ace Martin Yard Care offer?

    Ace Martin Yard Care offers the following services: Yearly or seasonal maintenance contracts , landscape refurbishing or new, lawn care, plantings, shrubs, pruning trimming & removal of trees, mulch or stone installations, leaf removal, pressure washing, staining, painting, irrigation & sprinklers.