Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Final Touch Roofing Inc

Founded 1998 • With Angi since July 2008

4.7

(21) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

457 W Grand Ave

Hot Springs National Park, AR 71901

Description

Hello and welcome to Final Touch Roofing, Inc. of Hot Springs Arkansas, where your satisfaction is our number one priority! We pledge to provide you with outstanding shingle, metal & stone coated steel roofing installations and service, fair roof pricing, and detailed roofing estimates. We created

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/22/2016


Lisa H.

Description of Work
Final Touch Roofing gave me a fair estimate and completed the job in very little time. Everything was done correctly and all debris was cleaned up and hauled away. I was very pleased with the work.

Category roofing

5.0

10/21/2015


Stephen P.

Description of Work
reroof

Category roofing

5.0

09/04/2015


susan U.

Description of Work
Final Touch Roofing was recommended to me for leaky skylights. The office was very professional when calling for app't. They are busy...so my app't was for 2 weeks out. Tech came out and was very polite, professional and knowledgeable. After assessing the situation and also assessing the chimney area on his own he gave his recommendation. Told me the minimum was $250 upfront; I elected to have the maintenance type work done so my husband did not have to get on the roof. Tech did it then and there and even windexed my skylights! No pressure. Great experience. Highly recommend.

Category roofing

1.0

05/28/2015


Sky K.

Description of Work
They set up an appointment with me for the 28th of May at 10 a.m., this was booked 3 weeks in advance. They called last week and said they just had too much business and couldn't get anyone to come estimate my roof damage/leak and I was free to use someone else.....really??? They informed me that I could call them back in the fall if I still needed help. I said "the fall???" The lady on the phone said yes "after summer is over"! They failed to live up to their appointment and I wasted two weeks with a leak in my roof and interior damage to my house.

Category roofing

5.0

05/14/2015


Dan H.

Description of Work
Removed old, original roof and replaced with architectural shingles. It took a couple of weeks to get started, probably because of a backlog caused by bad weather. I was told it would about 3 days but they were finished in less than two. Great cleanup of property after tear off. They told me they would call me if they found any additional damage, such as plywood needing to be replaced. They did, in fact call and alert me that they had to replace one sheet of plywood. This quote was $2400 less than another quote for the same shingle. Very pleased.

Category roofing

5.0

01/14/2015


William C.

Description of Work
Tore off existing roof, hauled away, cleaned up well, and installed synthetic underlayment, shingles, new pipe jacks, and painted pipes and turbine. Completely satisfied with the job.

Category roofing

5.0

12/18/2014


Ron W.

Description of Work
They removed approximately 600 sq.ft. of shingles, put in an ice shield and installed new shingles. They did a very good job!

Category roofing

5.0

06/05/2014


Angela A.

Description of Work
They were to far away to be able rondo the job so I cannot accurately rate them

Category roofing

5.0

05/12/2014


Alexandra R.

The team at final touch roofing were very friendly. Finished the job a lot quicker than expected. Very Nice and easy to deal with. Good quality work. Would use them again in the future!

Description of Work
Installed a new flat roof

Category roofing

5.0

08/05/2013


Michele S.

Took a month to get the job started; Work was superior; Some landscape suffered as a result; Cleanup good; Had to recall for some exposed nails on ridge areas. These were mostly fixed but the remaining had silicon/M-1 Caulk applied. No leaks detected. 3 yr labor and material warranty;

Description of Work
Tear off and re-roof approx.40 squares on a 7 in 12 roof.

Category roofing

5.0

08/03/2013


Michele S.

Final Touch provided a very reasonable estimate, and conpleted the roofing job within 12 days. Quality of the work appeared to be excellent. and cleanup was complete. Samples of their materials are available at their business office, as well as addresses of other homes having different shingle styles and colors, incase you wish to compare or see what the final product looks like, once installed.

Description of Work
TEAR OFF AND RE-ROOF

Category roofing

4.0

04/29/2013


WILLIAM S.

.Very good.

Description of Work
Final Touch roofing did a wonderful job for a fair price. We had hail damage and the entire roof (shingles and tar paper) had to be replaced. During the tear-off a rotted spot in the wood was discovered and they took care of it promptly. My son has done some roofing and he was impressed with the workmanship also. The workers covered the landscape shrubs with drop cloths and were generally respectful of us and our property. Cleanup was excellent and needs repeating, cleanup was excellent. With that said, FTR subcontracted some gutter replacement of which I was disappointed with the work. They mixed new downspouts with old, weathered downspouts and fittings giving a real patched look. They did not bring the correct color fittings so they painted white ones. The paint soon began to show the white in spots. Two different crews came out on two different days, the second crew leader did not agree with how the first started to do the project so he changed it mid job. In three words, unprofessional downspout work. I'm very happy with Final Touch Roofing and would recommend them to a friend.

Category gutter repair, roofing

5.0

03/28/2013


Donna B.

They did an excellent job and their price was reasonable. The good thing was that they cleaned everything up, like nails and anything lying around. They left my yard like it was before they came; it was excellent.

Description of Work
I used Final Touch Roofing to roof my house after hail damage.

Category roofing

5.0

11/28/2012


Faith H.

Called them for a repair and Doug came out and found some hail damage. He met our adjuster at the house a couple of days later and got the ins to pay for the damage. The repairs were made and no mess left behind. Great company!

Description of Work
Very fair and honest roofing company. Just needed a few repairs and I will call them when it's time for to replace my roof. The front office and work crew are all very nice and professional. They went above and beyond by meeting our ins adjuster at our home to look at the roof.

Category roofing

5.0

06/15/2012


Sharon A.

We had originally just called them to replace shingles, but when they started they found a lot of rot that we were not expecting. They took my husband up to the room to show him and he saw for himself that they were being totally honest. The work was completed in a very timley manner, they were very polite, and they left no mess for us to deal with when they were finished. When we reported that we had a small leak the week after they finished, they were back here almost instantly, fixed the problem, apologized profusely and we have had no problems with the roof since. I would recommend them to anyone needing a roof.

Description of Work
Replaced our roof totally, from plywood through shingles and air vents. They were prompt, efficient, cooperative and left absolutely no mess for us to clean.

Category roofing

5.0

04/23/2012


Donna B.

The cost was partly covered by my insurance because we had hail damage to our roof. I know what I paid out-of-pocket, but not the total cost of the job. I've used them on two homes, and I've been very pleased with their work. They seem to be honest and dependable.

Description of Work
Final Touch Roofing installed a new roof for me. I've also used them on another home.

Category roofing

5.0

04/19/2012


Kimberly C.

They said that they would have it done in two days and when they were here they had it done in two days like they said. They were very careful and got everything up out of the yard. There weren't any nails or anything that I wouldn't run over. Their price was very comparable to everybody else.

Description of Work
I used Final Touch Roofing Inc about four weeks ago. They had the whole roof tear off and put a new roof and new shingles.

Category roofing

4.0

04/12/2012


Franklyn A.

They took a little longer than they said they would.There was a lot of tornado damage which put them behind. They did a really good job. They cleaned up very good.

Description of Work
Final Touch Roofing replaced the roof on my house. They had to do a complete tear off and replacement.

Category roofing

5.0

03/20/2012


Bob S.

They did a good job, but they are very busy. I gave them the go ahead to do the job, and then they let me know that that it will be two months before they could do it. Overall, I was satisfied with the job and would use them again in the future.

Description of Work
I used Final Touch Roofing Inc for my roofing work.

Category roofing

5.0

03/10/2012


robert G.

They do what they say they are going to do every time. They are easy to work with. The oveall experience was excellent. I would use this company again.

Description of Work
They provided roofing services.

Category roofing

1.0

12/20/2011


Pam J.

1. Final touch post-poned the start date for my job for over a month before they began work. 2. The crew working on my roof could not speak English, (although I know one of them could even though he pretended he cold not), and the supervisor on the job who could speak English did not remain on site to translate. 3. The crew on the roof removed the old roof in a span of one afternoon, which was good. 4. There was over 1/3 of the material delivered to my house left over after the job, mind you this is all material that I PAYED for, and the company took it with them rather than leaving the excess shingles and I was not credited for the overage on my bill. 5. The roofing crew on the roof was throwing bundles of shingles from chest high down on the roof rather than placing them where they needed them which in effect shook my entire house and caused three photo frames to crash down off of the walls onto the floor where they were destroyed, and I was left to clean up the mess. 6. Final touch did not magnetize my yard upon completion of the job and to date I have already had to replace two tires on my husband's truck which has cost us $160.00 and I shudder in expectation of the expense I will incur as we find more roofing tacks in the yard. 7. After the work was completed, Final Touch sent me a piece of paper to sign stating that my work was completed along with my final bill. I signed the slip of paper and returned it with a check for $3,500.00. They LOST MY CHECK and then had the nerve to insinuate that I was a LIAR and had not mailed them a check or that I was forgetful and absent minded and had forgotten to pay them. I asked them to credit me the $25.00 I would be out for putting a stop payment on the original check I issued them and they refused. Even though they have the paper I signed stating the work was completed they claim they do not have the check. Mind you I did not ask for a credit for the new tires, the overage on material or the cost of frames, I simply asked for them to credit me the stop payment fee for the check they LOST! Overall, the office staff at this company is rude, inept, insulting and unwilling to help. I do not know what kind of hair brained operation they are running down there that they lose payments or conduct their business so half hazardly. This has been one the worst experiences I have ever had in dealing with a contractor of any kind and feel it is my duty to warn others of this companies unprofessionalism.

Description of Work
Final Touch was contracted to tear off my old roof, haul away the debris and install a new roof.

Category roofing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Smith Painting

    We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Our team has quality experience in this industry, and we make sure our customers are happy before we leave. Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    Radiance

    Radiance is here to get your home back in shape. We provide a complete spectrum of Exterior Home services with professional and personal care for each client's needs. We are here to guide you and give you our advice based on your goal and dream. We believe in value. Call us today so we can turn your dreams into reality  

    Angi Certified

    A1 Painting

    Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime once you see our quality work. We're passionate about delivering an exceptional experience. When you hire us, you're hiring a team of professionals who are trained and skilled to deliver lasting value to your home. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Gerard roofing products, asphalt shingle, tile, metal & roofs.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Final Touch Roofing Inc

    How is Final Touch Roofing Inc overall rated?

    Final Touch Roofing Inc is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are Final Touch Roofing Inc open?

    Final Touch Roofing Inc is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Final Touch Roofing Inc provide

    Final Touch Roofing Inc accepts the following forms of payment: American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

    Does Final Touch Roofing Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, Final Touch Roofing Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does Final Touch Roofing Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Final Touch Roofing Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Final Touch Roofing Inc offer emergency services?

    Yes, Final Touch Roofing Inc offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Final Touch Roofing Inc?

    Yes, Final Touch Roofing Inc offers warranties.

    What services does Final Touch Roofing Inc offer?

    Final Touch Roofing Inc offers the following services: Gerard roofing products, asphalt shingle, tile, metal & roofs.