Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

NorthArkHandymanLLC

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

PO Box 1234

Harrison, AR 72601

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Handymen Project

Handymen Project

handyman
Drywall repair - ceiling

Description

I am a veteran owned and operated business. I focus on attention to detail, professionalism, and a consistent high quality of work and results. I have a highly developed skill set and multiple years of experience providing quality work and results. I provide; carpentry, minor plumbing, electrical, structural installations and removals, pressure washing, painting, detailing, odd jobs, landscaping and more....
Handymen Project project
Handymen Project

handyman

202072601
Handymen Project project
Handymen Project

handyman

202072601

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

handyman (7)interior painting (3)home remodeling (1)screen repair (1)lawn & landscaping (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

06/10/2021


Susie W.

It went really well. Work was completed in a timely manner. Mark was friendly and respectful.

Description of Work
removed shrubs

Category handyman service,landscaping

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/10/2021

5.0

04/21/2021


Michael J.

Mark is fantastic. Shows up on time and does not stop until the work is done. Also, he is extremely reasonably priced. After he left, I actually went and broke some thing that he had fixed on my front door and he is going to come back and fix it. Mark is also a retired veteran who is trying to build up his business. You could not ask for better.

Description of Work
door frame repairs, and trim work

Category handyman service,remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/21/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed], I am very happy you are pleased with my work and services provided.
5.0

02/27/2021


Rick G.

Mark did great! He was prompt in his responses and his work was terrific. We finally have found our go to guy when in need of remodeling work of any kind.

Description of Work
Replaced hardwood floor, painted interior, installed cabinets, replaced countertop and reinstalled faucet, food disposal and dishwasher

Category handyman service,remodeling,home remodeling,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/27/2021

5.0

02/13/2021


Sarah J.

Great to work with

Description of Work
Wood stove pipe indtalled

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/13/2021

Images

Review for NorthArkHandymanLLC - PO Box 1234, Harrison, AR - 39192016
5.0

01/15/2021


Kim D.

It went well, very reasonable rates, finished in a timely manner, and made sure I was satisfied with the work done before accepting final payment

Description of Work
Interior painting

Category handyman service,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/15/2021

5.0

01/15/2021


Molly H.

He is awesome. Reliable, honest and did excellent work will use him again!

Description of Work
Window screens and custom screened in deck

Category handyman service

Cost $1,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/15/2021

5.0

01/15/2021


Kayla C.

It went as planned. Mark is a great guy and I would call him for any future needs.

Description of Work
Interior pianting

Category handyman service,screen repair,interior painters

Cost $20

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/15/2021

    Services Offered

    I offer numerous skills and job capabilities: - Drywall repair - Appliance installations and removals; sinks, faucets, food disposal, dishwasher etc - Painting (Standard and Custom Specialty) - Custom Screened in decks - Roofing repairs - Gutter repairs - Flooring (tile floor repair to installations)

    Services Not Offered

    I do not offer major construction or jobs that require more than one person to complete.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No