Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Southern Structural Solutions

Founded 2014 • With Angi since August 2015

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

14 Cobblestone Dr

GREENBRIER, AR 72058

Description

Southern Structural Solutions is Arkansas premiere provider of foundation repair, basement waterproofing and exterior drainage solutions. We have 15 years experience in all aspects of structural remediation. If your home has a crack, we can fix it. We are a small company, of less than 10 total employees. We never sub-contract out our repairs. If we can't repair the problem for you, we will help you find someone who can. We accept all major credit cards, and have some special financing available upon request....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/12/2017


Walt B.

A superb service experience. SSS was the only company of several we contacted having a real interest in our concerns and a believable solution. Aaron presented a professional, decisive, reasonable, workable plan. Work was done on time, on budget and included a few on-the fly changes at our request, as part of the work. Very very responsive and accommodating. We made it through the early May 2017 torrential rains with success. An excellent experience with a personable contractor and crew. Highly recommended.

Description of Work
Front yard drainage improvements, interior water and moisture remediation

Category basement waterproofing, wells, drain pipe

4.0

08/12/2016


LEWIS H.

Good advice

Description of Work
None was needed

Category drain pipe

5.0

07/06/2016


Randy N.

Work was done on time and as promised. Floors were evened-out and floor felt solid. They did come back and make some adjustments once the house settled. Overall, a very good experience.

Description of Work
Our house is on a crawlspace and we had uneven, bouncy floors and doors that would not close.

Category foundation repair

5.0

01/18/2016


Valerie P.

Description of Work
Very pleased with work done. Owner was knowledgeable, efficient, pleasant. Work was completed according to schedule.

Category foundation repair

5.0

10/14/2015


Jane M.

Description of Work
He fixed a moisture problem under the house. He also installed a French drain, two dehumidifiers, a moisture barrier in our crawlspace, and a sump pump.

Category basement waterproofing, wells, drain pipe

5.0

10/12/2015


Evelyn D.

Description of Work
They fixed a listed house that had structural issues.

Category foundation repair

5.0

10/12/2015


Joseph J.

.

Description of Work
They fixed a wall that had cracked and fell.

Category foundation repair

    Other local Pros in your area

    Redeemers Group

    Our specialists will evaluate your homes problem and propose a solution at no cost to you. We accept various forms of payment including financing. Find us on Facebookfor a coupon for your project. We invite you to visit our website www.redeemersgroup.com to see case studies of projects like yours, and to view additional independent reviews from our clients. We offer a transferable warranty, which means if you sell your home, the warranty transfers to the new owner. Additionally, we are part of the Basement Systems and Supportworks national dealer networks.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Farwell Plumbing

    When you need a plumber, it's important to choose a reliable and professional contractor. You need a plumber who can offer you residential and commercial plumbing services that are guaranteed to leave you completely satisfied. You need Farwell Plumbing. For over 25 years, Farwell Plumbing has been serving northwest Arkansas with honest, dependable service, and you can count on us to continue this tradition. Our trucks are stocked with a large inventory of commonly needed parts. This enables us to serve you as quickly as possible, so you can get on with your life. We are a full-service plumbing company, specializing in service and repair. No job is too big and no job is too small: We can fix a dripping faucet or re-plumb your entire home. Call today for more information.  

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for Details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    Ask for Details

    Services Offered

    Foundation Repair. Concrete - Leveling & Mud Jacking.

    Services Not Offered

    Electrical Services, Landscaping, & Plumbing.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Southern Structural Solutions

    How is Southern Structural Solutions overall rated?

    Southern Structural Solutions is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Southern Structural Solutions open?

    Southern Structural Solutions is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Southern Structural Solutions provide

    Southern Structural Solutions accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available

    Does Southern Structural Solutions offer free estimates?

    Ask Southern Structural Solutions for details on free project estimates.

    Does Southern Structural Solutions offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Southern Structural Solutions does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Southern Structural Solutions offer a senior discount?

    No, Southern Structural Solutions does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Southern Structural Solutions?

    No, Southern Structural Solutions does not offer warranties.

    What services does Southern Structural Solutions offer?

    Southern Structural Solutions offers the following services: Foundation Repair. Concrete - Leveling & Mud Jacking.

    Are there any services Southern Structural Solutions does not offer?

    Electrical Services, Landscaping, & Plumbing.