Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

JC Shield Contractors

Founded 2008 • With Angi since February 2013

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

11958 S Brigance Rd

Gentry, AR 72734

Description

We are a family/veteran owned company out of NWA! We have been in the the roofing business since 2008 have always worked on roofs. We always aim to please and provide the best of services for our customers!! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/11/2022


David H.

Excellent have used and recommended many times. Always on time and great work. Will use them every time

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

5.0

08/10/2022


Bobby P.

Great quality workmanship. I have had multiple roofs replaced with zero problems. One roof was replaced 6 years ago and has gone through at least one 70mph wind storm and not a single single lifted or gone. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
5.0

08/10/2022


Ted M.

Excellent guys and fast response time. I had to move the appointment and they arrived right on time. Fixed my leak in the flashing quickly and it was up 35’ high. Would rehire them anytime. Great service. Use them!

Description of Work
Roofing repair

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us
5.0

08/10/2022


Barb G.

All went great! Carlos & team did exactly what they said they would do for the the price quoted. They were good and honest workers and did a great job on our roof!

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

5.0

08/10/2022


Kevin F.

I have had Carlos and his guys roof a couple houses for me and have recommended him to my friends, excellent work and a good price, I won’t use anyone else.

Description of Work
roofng

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you! We appreciate you.
5.0

08/10/2022


Brian B.

Very excellent work. Prompt and courteous service. Carlos is very professional and went above and beyond to get our work completed. We will for sure hire him in the future for our projects.

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Moran's Painting

    Family Owned since '14 Moran's Painting will give you a personable experience with quality work and nothing less!  

    Angi Certified

    J.I.P Construction LLC

    We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today.  

    Angi Certified

    AllisonScott Paint Co.

    We offer quality and affordable painting services for interior/exterior residential and commercial projects.  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
    Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    0%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    We offer the best asphalt/metal roof replacement in NWA!

    Services Not Offered

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about JC Shield Contractors

    How is JC Shield Contractors overall rated?

    JC Shield Contractors is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are JC Shield Contractors open?

    JC Shield Contractors is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does JC Shield Contractors provide

    JC Shield Contractors accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does JC Shield Contractors offer free estimates?

    Yes, JC Shield Contractors offers free project estimates.

    Does JC Shield Contractors offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, JC Shield Contractors does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does JC Shield Contractors offer a senior discount?

    Yes, JC Shield Contractors offers a 0% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by JC Shield Contractors?

    Yes, JC Shield Contractors offers warranties.

    What services does JC Shield Contractors offer?

    JC Shield Contractors offers the following services: We offer the best asphalt/metal roof replacement in NWA!

    Are there any services JC Shield Contractors does not offer?

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!