Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Mr. Rooter Plumbing of Greater Fort Smith

4.9

(17) Verified Reviews

Founded 2008 • With Angi since August 2008

Business Highlights

Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
AR1324280
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

1300 Knoxville St Suite 2

Fort Smith, AR 72901

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

At Mr. Rooter® Plumbing every customer’s individual needs are important. Whether it’s a simple sink clog or a damaged sewer line, you can count on a Mr. Rooter plumber to take care of your plumbing needs – day or night – with never an overtime charge. Our professional service, quality products and honest, up-front pricing make Mr. Rooter the best value in plumbing services nationwide. Mr. Rooter is ready for all emergency plumbing issues, from clogged drains and sewage backups to frozen pipes and leaking water heaters. We also pump septic tanks in Arkansas and Oklahoma. You can count on an expert diagnosis from Mr. Rooter with our camera inspection tools. Then we’ll fix it right the first time, whether it takes HydroScrub® drain cleaning or a pipe repair, with courteous smiles on our faces....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(17) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

16

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

plumbers (15)drain cleaning (4)sewer cleaning (4)water heaters (3)septic tank service (2)excavating (1)
Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews
5.0

02/24/2021

They were on time an let me know who to expect. They were professional and made sure everything was running smoothly before they left! Will use again!

Description of Work
Sewer Line Cleaning

Category sewer cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/24/2021

5.0

02/10/2021

The repairs went very well, repairs were done thoroughly and on time! All of their workers were friendly and professional.

Description of Work
Pipe Repair

Category excavators,plumbing,water heater repair,drain cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/12/2021

5.0

02/10/2021

I couldn't have asked for better service. I am usually uncomfortable with people in my home; but, these gentleman were awesome and allowed me to go about my day feeling at ease

Description of Work
Water Heater Replacement

Category plumbing,water heater repair

Cost $1,300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/28/2021

5.0

06/17/2017

The technicians were very professional, friendly, and they did a great job!

Description of Work
Routing drains into the septic tank, raising water shut off valve, and installing several new faucets

Category plumbing,septic tank

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/15/2017

Service Provider Response

Thank you for leaving us a review! We appreciate you being a Mr. Rooter Plumbing customer.
5.0

01/25/2016

Was able to unclog the toilet quickly and easily.

Description of Work
Unclog my toilet.

Category plumbing,drain cleaning

Cost $75

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/25/2016

Service Provider Response

Thank you for reviewing your service with Mr. Rooter Plumbing! We appreciate the opportunity to work for you and look forward to assisting you again.
5.0

03/16/2015

Professional service, had to search for site where drains exit the home. Resulted in functional drains,inside was cleaned where they worked. Very nice.

Description of Work
Cleaned drains of roots and dirt.

Category plumbing,drain cleaning

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/13/2015

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review! We enjoyed serving you. We appreciate your business!
5.0

03/10/2015

They did a really good job. When they came in the house, they used booties for their feet and cleaned up after themselves. It was less than 150$ for everything that we had done. We had sewage coming up in our yard and we had been told that we might have to replace sewer lines and they could have come and done that but they took a look at it and found that it was just a tap of some sort that needed...

Description of Work
We had a problem out in the yard -we had sewage coming up in our yard. We also had them fix some faucets in the house.

Category plumbing

Cost $149

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/03/2014

4.0

05/02/2014

It was okay. It's just that every plumber I've had here it's not done the first time and they had to come back. I had major versions of the plumbers. They came back and actually it was the owner who came back and asked what the problem was and they fixed it. It was very expensive to have done. It was leaking and came back the next day.

Description of Work
I used the plumbing service of Mr. Rooter of Greater Fort Smith. I had him replace the faucet outside and I want my hose hooked up and checked out other faucets.

Category plumbing

Cost $600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/17/2013

Service Provider Response

Thank you for you business and your review. We look forward to serving you in the future!
5.0

05/02/2014

It was okay. We had our water heater that had broken before the warranty is over so we had to pay for a little bit of the labor.

Description of Work
I used the water heaters service of Mr. Rooter of Greater Fort Smith. The water heater leaked before the warranty is over.

Category water heater repair

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/11/2013

Service Provider Response

We appreciate your review! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you.
5.0

04/14/2014

Showed up and fixed problem quickly and professionally.

Description of Work
Plumbing repair

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/14/2014

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review and your business! We appreciate the opportunity to serve you.

Services Offered

Plumbing, Drain & Sewer Cleaning. Replace - Faucets, Sinks, Showers, Tubs, Garbage Disposals, & Toilets. Water Heaters. Gas Line. Sewer & Water Service. Video Camera Inspection. Hydro-Scrubbing, Septic tank pumping in Arkansas and Oklahoma

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes