Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

ARCADIA REMODELING

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Founded 2004 •

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
General Remodeling
Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

500 Old Highway 271

Fort Smith, AR 72916

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Siding Project

Siding Project

siding companies
Siding & Soffit

Description

Welcome to ARCADIA REMODELING !, We are a full Service residential remodeling company based in Arkansas. We strive to provide all of our clients with "stress free" remodeling experience. Our professional staff will love to help you with your next home improvement project. Our pride is the quality of workmanship that we bring to our beloved clients Contact us today for a FREE estimate...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

roofing (4)siding companies (2)gutter repair (2)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

07/21/2021

Great crew on time. Very quick on replacing roof. They did what they said they would. Clean up was very good. I would recommend them to anyone who ask.

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/29/2021

5.0

03/17/2021

The sales rep was professional and knowledgeable. The installation team was courteous and skillful. When they finished the project, they cleaned up the work site. Very pleased with the finished project.

Description of Work
Siding & Soffit

Category siding

Cost $3,700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/17/2021

5.0

11/20/2020

Reputable company with a great work ethic. Easy to work with and finished the job in a timely manner. Would highly recommend to my friends and family. Look forward to doing business with you again!

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/20/2020

5.0

11/18/2020

I recently purchased an older home in Fort Smith that was in desperate need of a few repairs and ARC came to my rescue. The quote was competitive, the labor professional and my home was finished on schedule. I could not be happier with my new roof, gutters and windows. The sales staff was so patient helping me pick the right option. I highly recommend Arcadia Remodeling.

Description of Work
Remodeling - General

Category gutter repair,remodeling,roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/18/2020

5.0

11/15/2020

The work was very professional. High end job in every perspective. The costumer service and the personal attention are amazing. Even all the small details! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND! Will definitely use them again in the future

Description of Work
bathroom renovation

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/14/2020

5.0

07/13/2020

Due to The weather the roof has not been done yet but Jay has communicated effectively and very responsive I really appreciate that

Description of Work
Roofing Replace

Category gutter repair

Cost $6,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/13/2020

5.0

04/06/2020

They were excellent. They showed up when they said they would show up. They have reasonable prices. They cleaned up after themselves.

Description of Work
They put a roof on a patio.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/30/2020

Service Provider Response

Dear Mr. [Member Name Removed], your feedback means a lot to us. Thank you for sharing your experience. We are looking forward to helping you with your future projects. Best Regards ARC Remodeling
5.0

03/30/2020

From start to finish Arc Remodeling contractors were professionals. Razi, Jay and Tony communicated with me every step of the process. If challenges arose in the construction phase they collaborated with me and made sure the job was done to the highest standards, even going above and beyond expectations. Arc as a company has an admirable work ethic and customer satisfaction was paramount. I will d...

Description of Work
Siding Installation

Category siding

Cost $7,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/30/2020

Images

Review for ARCADIA REMODELING - 500 Old Highway 271, Fort Smith, AR - 38486650

+2 More

Service Provider Response

Dear Mrs. [Member Name Removed], It was our pleasure to help you with your siding project. Kind words like yours are what drives us to get better every single day. Thank you for your feedback. --ARC Remodeling--

    Services Offered

    Our specialty is exterior home improvement project: Roofing | Siding | Windows | Insulation | painting | Rain Gutters

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Financing Available, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes