Dehart Carpet Cleaning Inc

Founded 1997 • With Angi since October 2010

If you're looking for Rogers, AR, carpet cleaning you can trust, we're ready to help at DeHart Carpet Cleaning Inc. We use the latest equipment to get out the tough stains that your vacuum cleaner or other cleaning products can't, and we'll get the job done right the first time. The professionals in our Rogers, AR, office will have your floors looking their best.

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Amenities

Free Estimates
Yes
Warranties
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Bonded
Insured
This pro has not provided any licensing information to Angi at this time.All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

4.9

(118) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

111

4

2

3

1

2

1

1

3

Rating Details

Price
4.8
Professionalism
4.9
Punctuality
4.9
Quality
4.9
Responsiveness
4.9

Read reviews by category

carpet cleaning (114)upholstery cleaning (15)oriental rug cleaning (11)tile installation (5)
Showing 101-118 of 118 reviews
Ivy P.
5.0
09/10/2014
unknown
Description of Work
Showing up on time and with honesty & integrity, was notified my couch could not be Scotchguarded due to the delicacy of the fabric. That was the ultimate in great service. I appreciated their honesty & will definitely recommend them & use them for carpet cleaning.
Category
carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning
Hire Again?
Yes
rajeana C.
5.0
08/19/2014
unknown
Description of Work
4 wool, area rugs cleaned. They did a better job than has been done by other companies. Very nice & professional. I'll use them again. Will also be using them to clean all the carpets in the house next.
Category
carpet cleaners, oriental rug cleaning
Cost
$275
Hire Again?
Yes
Sandra M.
5.0
07/14/2014
unknown
Category
carpet cleaners
Cost
$200
Hire Again?
Yes
Mark J.
5.0
05/31/2014
unknown
Category
carpet cleaners
Cost
$275
Hire Again?
Yes
Richard M.
5.0
05/20/2014
unknown
Description of Work
Cleaned carpet in living room, stairways, and hall. Also cleaned upholstery of living room furniture. |They did a great job. Very prompt, professional, and courteous. I would highly recommend Dehart Carpet Cleaning for your cleaning needs.
Category
carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning
Cost
$389
Hire Again?
Yes
Bunn F.
5.0
02/25/2014
.
Description of Work
.
Category
carpet cleaners
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

Thanks for rating us. We very much appreciate the work! Liz DeHart
Alice F.
5.0
01/11/2014
.
Description of Work
.
Category
carpet cleaners
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kinds words. We appreciate you taking the time to rate us. Hope to see you again.!
George S.
5.0
12/22/2013
Fabulous in every way!!
Description of Work
.
Category
carpet cleaners
Cost
$200
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

Hi [member name removed], Thank you so much for the sweet words! Mike & I appreciate you taking the time to rate us. Liz
Ray E.
5.0
04/15/2013
great job
Description of Work
Carpet cleaning
Category
carpet cleaners
Cost
$300
Hire Again?
Yes
Nicole D.
5.0
12/26/2012
unknown
Description of Work
Was very impressed with their sense of urgency. She responded very quickly to my email and within a few days she was over at the house getting the job done. Her staff was very polite as well. I will defiantly have her out again!
Category
carpet cleaners
Hire Again?
Yes
Karen S.
5.0
12/16/2012
great job!
Description of Work
carpet cleaning
Category
carpet cleaners
Cost
$150
Hire Again?
Yes
Marilyn W.
5.0
11/27/2012
Very well
Description of Work
They cleaned all the carpet in our home and did a very good job. Later we found a place that dirt had seeped up from the pad and they came back and cleaned it even further.
Category
carpet cleaners
Hire Again?
Yes
catherine M.
5.0
11/12/2012
Excellent
Description of Work
Cleaned all carpet through out the home. DeHart Carpet Cleaning was very quick with a quote, pricing is very fair and they got the job done in very professional and timely manner. I will call them every time I need carpets cleaned
Category
carpet cleaners
Cost
$229
Hire Again?
Yes
Barb T.
5.0
04/16/2012
It went very well.
Description of Work
I had contacted a company in the town we are moving to for an estimate for cleaning 3 bedrooms. I thought it was high. I looked up on Angie's list a carpet cleaner and called the first one on the list. The owner was nice, professional and the quoted price for cleaning the bedrooms was half of the other companies quote. In talking to het I also felt comfortable having her in our currently unoccupied house. She was prompt with the service, the bill and comments on the carpet. Will definitely use again.
Category
carpet cleaners
Cost
$143
Hire Again?
Yes
Jeff R.
5.0
02/20/2012
0
Description of Work
0
Category
carpet cleaners
Cost
$100
Hire Again?
Yes
Tamara G.
5.0
02/09/2012
Great.
Description of Work
They were punctual, professional and did a great job.
Category
carpet cleaners
Cost
$150
Hire Again?
Yes
Rick D.
5.0
12/22/2011
Excellent
Description of Work
Carpets cleaned
Category
carpet cleaners
Cost
$240
Hire Again?
Yes
Burris W.
5.0
08/24/2011
Excellent survice and puntual.
Description of Work
Carpet cleaning of the whole house-5 rooms. Moved furniture to access all areas. Explained carpet characteristics and provided suggestions. Very helpful.
Category
carpet cleaners
Cost
$165
Hire Again?
Yes

Phone

Address

PO Box 806

Fayetteville, AR 72702

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Website

http://www.rogerscarpetcleaners.com

Other Information

Services offered

Carpet Cleaning, Upholstery, Tile & Grout, Garage Floors & Wool Area Rugs.

Payment options

Visa
MasterCard
American Express
Discover
Check

FAQ

Dehart Carpet Cleaning Inc is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

Dehart Carpet Cleaning Inc is open:

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Dehart Carpet Cleaning Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

Yes, Dehart Carpet Cleaning Inc offers free project estimates.

Yes, Dehart Carpet Cleaning Inc offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Yes, Dehart Carpet Cleaning Inc offers warranties.

Dehart Carpet Cleaning Inc offers the following services: Carpet Cleaning, Upholstery, Tile & Grout, Garage Floors & Wool Area Rugs.