Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Clearly Perfection

Founded 2012 • With Angi since September 2012

5.0

(12) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

PO Box 3696

Fayetteville, AR 72072

Description

We are NWA's most reliable window cleaning company specializing in residential properties. We do not just want to be the best window cleaner you have ever hired, but the best service you have ever contracted. We are proud to serve Fayetteville, Springdale, Bentonville, Rogers, and surrounding areas....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/09/2020


Barbra M.

I am a repeat customer and highly recommend Clearly Perfection. The work is superior and Ben is a professional who is a pleasure with whom to work. I love my sparkling clean windows!

Description of Work
Windows and screens, inside and out.

Category window cleaning

5.0

08/10/2018


Yvonne H.

Very professional and he did an excellent cleaning. Our windows were exceptionally dirty from the previous owners.

Description of Work
Inside and outside cleaning of windows plus blinds

Category window cleaning

5.0

11/24/2017


Jane R.

fantastic!

Description of Work
All windows inside and out.

Category window cleaning

5.0

10/12/2015


Holly S.

Description of Work
window cleaning

Category window cleaning

5.0

09/16/2015


HALLIE A.

Description of Work
Cleaned all windows inside and out,including a 20x20 sunroom. Great job! Windows are sparkling. Very professional! Will have them come back next time.

Category window cleaning

5.0

07/15/2014


Barb S.

Description of Work
Kevin gave an estimate for cleaning our windows which we thought was reasonable, considering we have a sunroom as well as 3 patio doors and several windows. We were able to schedule a time for cleaning during the following week. He was prompt and efficient; cleaning the screens also. The windows had never looked so good! He has an outstanding work ethic; he worked thoroughly and steadily. I highly recommend Clearly Perfection. We will definitely call upon Kevin again!

Category window cleaning

5.0

06/25/2014


Marcus W.

Kevin and his wife Camille did an excellent job! Kevin arrived when he said he would, got right to work, was careful and methodical. He did not waste any time and took hardly any breaks. We will definitely use them again, and are recommending to friends and neighbors!

Description of Work
Cleaned all windows, screens and sills.

Category window cleaning

5.0

04/22/2014


Kathryn C.

Description of Work
Very professional and punctual.

Category window cleaning

5.0

04/06/2014


Bonnie M.

On time and very professional. Did a good job.

Description of Work
Washed all windows in house and cleaned screens.

Category window cleaning

5.0

09/25/2013


Bryan G.

Did a great job. Took the time to do it right, very courteous and professional. Would recommend them to anyone!

Description of Work
Cleaned windows inside and out.

Category window cleaning

5.0

08/19/2013


Daniel P.

Prompt, courteous servce with attention to detail.

Description of Work
Clean inside windows

Category window cleaning

5.0

10/24/2012


Jason C.

What a great job! First of all, I had no idea my windows were that dirty until I saw them clean. My home feels cleaner and brighter!. In regards to clearly perfection I have nothing but good things to say. They were prompt, did a good job, reasonably priced, and most importantly to me, very professional. It's never comfortable having strangers in your home, but Kevin was very respectful and courteous. I would highly recommend.

Description of Work
What a great job! First of all, I had no idea my windows were that dirty until I saw them clean. My home feels cleaner and brighter!. In regards to clearly perfection I have nothing but good things to say. They were prompt, did a good job, reasonably priced, and most importantly to me, very professional. It's never comfortable having strangers in your home, but Kevin was very respectful and courteous. I would highly recommend. Please note the amount I spent is not the true amount, we ended up doing some bartering which is not his normal practice.

Category window cleaning

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Our focus is specifically residential window cleaning. In addition to your windows being cleaned, we make sure to respect the inside of your home by removing shoes or wearing shoe covers, as well as leaving our work area clean.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Clearly Perfection

    How is Clearly Perfection overall rated?

    Clearly Perfection is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Clearly Perfection open?

    Clearly Perfection is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Clearly Perfection provide

    Clearly Perfection accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does Clearly Perfection offer free estimates?

    Yes, Clearly Perfection offers free project estimates.

    Does Clearly Perfection offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Clearly Perfection offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Clearly Perfection offer a senior discount?

    No, Clearly Perfection does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Clearly Perfection offer emergency services?

    Yes, Clearly Perfection offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Clearly Perfection?

    No, Clearly Perfection does not offer warranties.

    What services does Clearly Perfection offer?

    Clearly Perfection offers the following services: Our focus is specifically residential window cleaning. In addition to your windows being cleaned, we make sure to respect the inside of your home by removing shoes or wearing shoe covers, as well as leaving our work area clean.