Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Windows And More LLC

Founded 2011 • With Angi since January 2012

4.6

(13) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

107 Plaza Blvd Ste E

Cabot, AR 72023

Description

We provide energy efficient solutions while improving your homes street appeal. We provide timely, quality workmanship, at reasonable fees. We are fully licensed, insured and are AAMA certified to install replacement windows and doors. Additional email - info@arkwindowsandmore.com.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/06/2017


Gregory P.

It was an insurance thing but we did some upgrades. We used premium materials. I liked the materials they used. They used a GAF roofing system which is a kind of lifetime thing. There are some features to it that we liked. Everything went very smoothly. Their crew was very friendly, neat and cleaned up at the end of each day. They did a good job.

Description of Work
They put a roof on about 18 months ago.

Category roofing

5.0

07/06/2017


Gregory P.

Very fast turn around from the time we placed the order until the time they were in. Professional installation. They did a great job installing them. They carry a very very good line of windows. The quality is good. They don't have to be the cheapest. I wouldn't go for the cheapest. I recommend them.

Description of Work
A couple of months ago we had energy efficient windows installed.

Category replacement windows

5.0

09/26/2016


Judy B.

Everything went very well, from the initial visit with Jim J. for a quote, for the window measurements to the installation of the windows. They were installed in one day and the clean up was great. The job, from the actually placement of the order to installation was done very quickly and professionally.

Description of Work
Replacement windows

Category replacement windows

1.0

08/12/2016


Corey B.

Terribly. The window leaked after the initial installation and they were slow to come repair them. Then when one broke, they took over six weeks to replace it and never initiated contact. Texts and calls were slowly answered and definite times were never given. Wasted a day waiting for them to come and still waiting. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY! You will regret hiring them, I do.

Description of Work
Repairing and replacing a broken windows covered by a warranty

Category replacement windows

5.0

08/21/2015


Gregory P.

Went great. Everything looks wonderful. Very professionally handled from beginning to end. Work was done promptly and quickly, but thoroughly. Crews were courteous, cleaned up before leaving each day. Price was in line with competition, but felt like I got a superior end product.

Description of Work
Installed new composite roof, ridge vents, gutter guards, minor repairs to siding.

Category gutter repair, roofing, replacement windows

5.0

07/29/2015


Melissa A.

Great! All the windows fit perfectly and were sealed well. They cleaned up and were done in the same day. I plan to hire them to replace our front door as well.

Description of Work
Replaced all 11 windows in our house. Measured everything exactly and special-ordered windows to fit perfectly.

Category replacement windows

3.0

01/26/2015


Eric S.

Edited Review: I edited my original review because it probably came across as being harsh. I just wanted to leave this tidbit for people that were in my situation of being lost in a foreign unknown land of window shopping where anyone can be a "contractor". I opted to give this company a "C" rating for because of a pushy / arrogant sales pitch that left a lot to be desired. People do your research before calling companies!! Understand what makes a window a good window. Know what is marketing jargon that sounds too good to be true, and understand the glass ratings. Also keep in mind the installers warrant is just as important as the window's warranty. Also make sure you get several quotes, it's a good way to discover if you're being taken or getting a good deal. This company was not a good deal, and the fact that I did not like the owners mannerisms really grounded this transaction before it even hit the runway. Good Luck

Description of Work
Residential Window Estimate

Category replacement windows

5.0

08/01/2014


Anthony H.

They did a good job. They were nice, friendly. They cleaned up after everything.

Description of Work
For windows, I used Windows and More. They put two new windows in.

Category replacement windows

5.0

05/31/2014


Janie J.

Description of Work
Replaced all windows with energy efficient ones. Created two new windows (large picture window and small bathroom window).Replaced backdoor. Scheduled two days for the work, but manufacter sent one window the wrong size. Had to wait for correct size to arrive. Also planed to replace window in existing door, but could not locate a fit. They replaced entire door with a very good quality attractive door with a large window. Only glitch was they failed to call for their last work date, but I happened to be home. It was the first available day with the parts in and weather permitting.The work took two days as scheduled, the days were a few weeks apart. Work quality was excellent. Price was exactly what they said. Workmen were polite and cleaned up after themselves. I am very happy with the results.

Category gutter repair, replacement windows

5.0

02/18/2013


Anthony H.

I used Angie's lists got the number and read the reviews. I called the windows and more (Steve) came out to the house gave a great presentation and sold us on the windows. When we decided to do the windows Mike came out and measured the windows we paid half up front and the rest after the job was complete. Took about a week to get the windows maybe less and they replaced the bad ones, cleaned up and was done in just a couple of hours. Did a great job and will use them again

Description of Work
Had two house windows replaced. They did a great job and will use again when my other windows go bad.

Category replacement windows

5.0

08/26/2012


John G.

Mike is great to work with and was very customer friendly. Great product and excellent installation.

Description of Work
Installed great quality vinyl windows on a screened-in back porch. Makes a great all purpose room year-round!

Category replacement windows

5.0

07/10/2012


Winfred H.

They did a great job. Removed the old gutter from the property with without my asking them to do so. I was grateful for that.

Description of Work
Gutter installation on front portion of home.

Category gutter repair

5.0

05/22/2012


sheryl W.

We met Mike at the Conway Home Expo and had him come to the house to give an estimate the following week. His crew removed and installed our windows in one day. Mike stopped by several times to check on the work being done and he also came back to ensure that we were happy with the final product.

Description of Work
Windows and More removed all of our existing windows and replaced them with double hung, full screened insulated windows. They did a great job cleaning up the property once the windows were installed!

Category replacement windows

    Other local Pros in your area

    Titan Roofing & Construction

    We offer quality and affordable roofing services.  

    Angi Certified

    COMMUNITY BUILDERS INC DBA CBI HOME IMPROVEMENTS

    With a mission that started over 30 years ago, Community Builders has grown from a small family owned business into one of the most respected names for Oklahoma and Arkansas remodeling. By offering customer-first services and products from industry-leading manufacturers, we deliver value that you can count on for decades to come. Contact us to discuss your next project today!  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    Seamless Rain Gutters of Arkansas

    We install seamless gutters and give you the best water management options to protect your home and foundation. We also offer a variety of gutter protection options that best suit your specific needs.  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Replacement of windows, siding, guttering, roofing, patio covers, porch railing & columns.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Windows And More LLC

    How is Windows And More LLC overall rated?

    Windows And More LLC is currently rated 4.6 overall out of 5.

    What days are Windows And More LLC open?

    Windows And More LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Windows And More LLC provide

    Windows And More LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available

    Does Windows And More LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Windows And More LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Windows And More LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Windows And More LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Windows And More LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, Windows And More LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Windows And More LLC?

    Yes, Windows And More LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Windows And More LLC offer?

    Windows And More LLC offers the following services: Replacement of windows, siding, guttering, roofing, patio covers, porch railing & columns.