Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Carmical Construction & Concrete Service

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Founded 2004 • With Angi since June 2017

Licensed
Trade License Number
153290421
Trade License Locale
AR
Trade License Authority
Arkansas: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
04/30/2022
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

49 Bluebird Ln

Cabot, AR 72023

Description

Carmical Construction Company, Inc. & Concrete Service has been in business since 2004 in the Cabot, AR area and is licensed with the Arkansas Contractors Board. We have more than 45 years of experience in the construction and concrete industry. ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

concrete repair (4)concrete driveways (3)general contractors (3)decks & porches (2)Patios (1)mudjacking (1)home remodeling (1)home builder (1)garage building (1)pressure washing (1)lawn care (1)tile installation (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

06/20/2021

Excellent quality work. The price was right and I could not be happier.

Description of Work
Concrete pool pad

Category concrete repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/16/2021

Images

5.0

04/07/2020

We had weather delays but Floyd kept in contact so I never felt forgotten. He called and arranged time for the work then on day if job called to say he had begun he was done so quickly and efficiently I was amazed. His crew was friendly and happy. I would absolutely recommend to anyone needing concrete work. My driveway looks wonderful.

Description of Work
Driveway extension

Category concrete driveways

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/07/2020

5.0

05/08/2019

It was the best experience I have ever had with a contractor. He did an amazing job on my driveway, was very friendly and professional, listen to what I wanted. He went over and above my expectation. I would recommend Carmical Construction to anyone in need of concrete work. Floyd the owner is very meticulous about his work, it was a pleasure doing business with him.

Description of Work
Addition to Driveway

Category concrete repair,concrete driveways

Cost $2,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/07/2019

Images

+1 More

5.0

09/11/2017

Excellent work !

Description of Work
Deck replacement, some other things also.

Category contractors,decks

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/11/2017

5.0

08/09/2017

Great! Everything went smoothly and quickly. The final price was fair.

Description of Work
Formed, poured and finished a shop floor

Category contractors,concrete repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/09/2017

5.0

07/27/2017

Perfect ! Did everything he said he would do .

Description of Work
Concrete sidewalks

Category contractors,ceramic tile,concrete repair,decks,concrete driveways,lawn service,pressure washing,garage builders,home builders,home remodeling,mudjacking,patios

Cost $2

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/27/2017

    Services Offered

    • DRIVEWAYS & EXTENSIONS • SIDEWALKS • PADS • HOUSE FOOTINGS • HOUSE SLABS • PATIOS • COLORED/STAINED • STAMPED • OLD & CRACKED CONCRETE REMOVAL • MINI EXCAVATION SERVICES

    Services Not Offered

    DON'T SEE YOUR PROJECT(S)? PLEASE REACH OUT!

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, PayPal, Check
    Senior Discount
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes